snowflag took the 1 cent to see doctor after sleepycat pinched his cheeks wide.Originally posted by sleepycat:SnowFlag... u r realli v v v v v cuuuuuuuuuutttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! no muckzzz so give u 1 cent.................
Originally posted by sleepycat:simi lanjiao la de
[b]Grow to be a big fan of d one-liners this profound, caring forumite has written, so here they go.. these few that I've dug out for references, highlights & encouragements.. but hope someone will stand up and publish Cloudism in full ya.. seems like it'd be an interesting read.. Feel free to contribute older sayings if u have cuz i'm such a newbie here.. cheerz & chillz: -
- There are no utopia in love - there are bound to be wounds. With love comes hurt.
- Women in their first love, loved their lovers. In all others, they loved love. (a lil more well-known by now.. hehe)
- A woman never forgets the men she could have had; A man, the women he couldn't.
- Knowing a friend too well may not be a good ground for relationship to foster. That's why if your chase is drawn on a graph, it will NOT look like a straight line graph - it will zigzag along the imaginary line. Your optimum time to act is when the zigzag hits a relatively high peak and tada!
- No proper relationship ends on such short notice and you know it at the back of your head - this intense relationship has already ended long ago.
- Don't do things for the sake of doing things - DO things because you KNOW what's good ultimately.
- ...online assistance is like online virus scan - it works only when you are logged into internet. (Favourite..)
- In relationship, there are no existence of equality in treatment and reaction. what's good may not be returned with good and such is reality of love.
- Avoid giving her attention that's if you wished to move on, for such mundane incidents will hinder your progress to get her out of your life. (Bravo!)
- CloUdiSm Remix III and studies has shown:
I) We chose our partner not the other way round (First Law of Love).
- You chose a jerk, you accept them, you accept what's in store for you.
II) We attract similiar qualities exuded from our personality.
- We are negative, we attract negative people.
III) Complementary qualities keeps the relationship going.
- The beauty of accepting, compromising AND more importantly - how we can complement ourselves to achieve things we never knew we had the power to. Conflicts is constructive not destructive.
- Relationship are born of two grounds - benefic/karmic.[/b]
Originally posted by the.raven:simi lanjiao la de
i will.. when i have d time.. tat'y i asked her if she's publishing anything online..chillzOriginally posted by M©+square:these are the later sayings of Yun.
Try looking for the older words of Wisedom from Master Yun. I find it's better in the past.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:these are the later sayings of Yun.
Try looking for the older words of Wisedom from Master Yun. I find it's better in the past.![]()
it is olriedy known yunhaier is a gal. No opinions needed.Originally posted by sleepycat:Is Yunhaier a guy or a gal? Opinions needed.. pls cast your views..
have u seen her? beg to differ cuz a trusted forumite told me Yun is a guy... chillzOriginally posted by SnowFlag:it is olriedy known yunhaier is a gal. No opinions needed.
no, i didn't meet her b4. i think there r two yun in this forum.Originally posted by sleepycat:have u seen her? beg to differ cuz a trusted forumite told me Yun is a guy... chillz![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Pls lor, super talk cork!!![]()
me 2nd *takes number tag*.. then will solve d "Is Yun a lady or a gentleman?" mystery for me..Originally posted by the_don:why not arrange for one 'MEET YUNNIE' session and we see whether i talk cork or notwho's up for it??? *me signs up as first person*
You also know I don't have much time liao ar huh.Originally posted by the_don:talk cork or not hor must see loh.... why not arrange for one 'MEET YUNNIE' session and we see whether i talk cork or not
who's up for it??? *me signs up as first person*
Originally posted by Yunhaier:You also know I don't have much time liao ar huh.
P.S: Buy my MoonCake, I will go see you.![]()
here
Cheers
Mooncake festival is on d 28th September this year....Originally posted by the_don:wah laos.. anything to sell those mooncakes... u good![]()
hey, u r like me.Originally posted by sleepycat:Mooncake festival is on d 28th September this year....![]()
wah..i ate quite a lot of mooncake liao..n u tell me it's next mth?Originally posted by sleepycat:Mooncake festival is on d 28th September this year....![]()
isn't now september alreadyOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:wah..i ate quite a lot of mooncake liao..n u tell me it's next mth?
...5566 bak kua....
yah hor...Originally posted by SnowFlag:isn't now september already
me onli rem mooncakes on tat day mah.. okok mid-autumn festival..Originally posted by SnowFlag:hey, u r like me. not long ago, someone tells me it shd be mid-autumn festival, not mooncake festival![]()
hahaha.. me saw yunnie in person.. and oso a few of them ppl here.. hehehehe!!!Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmm so none has seen Prof Yun (Aunty Yun sounds soooo old..)?Prof Yun, wat will happen when a fire sign falls in love with a water sign?