how to sleep,im so agitated alreadyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:turn off ur pc and go slp
calm yourself into sleep mode ....Originally posted by amuletgurl:how to sleep,im so agitated already
im sure even the nightmares will be afraid of me
Say nasty things about them behind their backs. Gossip. Be a rumour monger.Originally posted by FireIce:dee siao other forumites
where to read??Originally posted by elindra:I just create a rant thread in my blog
go find some place like a beach, where u can scream all u want .....Originally posted by amuletgurl:but but but...im frustrated wif myself
i just missed out a practical sessaion,n theres no other extra session for me to make up for....i was suppose to have a prac today,but they changed the timetable n i was not aware of it
i have been missing last few weeks prac becoz i was sick one week,n the other week another tutorial class (very important class) that started that week clashed wif my prac session,then i was finding it so difficult to do my pracs wif out actually doing the practicals on my own
im so hopeless!!!!!!i want to scream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cannot go to the beach,its too far away from my placeOriginally posted by InnoHippo:go find some place like a beach, where u can scream all u want .....
scream ur heart out .....![]()
dun have any games except solitaire,if i play that all nite,that will kill me fasterOriginally posted by the Bear:play a mindless computer game... take your mind off it...
play some really loud music and scream?? hmmm but ur surroundings can tahan u play loud music??Originally posted by amuletgurl:cannot go to the beach,its too far away from my place![]()
Originally posted by amuletgurl:dun have any games except solitaire,if i play that all nite,that will kill me faster
cant,im staying in a quiet neighbourhood,oh yeah,i dun want to agitate my housemates tooOriginally posted by Estee:play some really loud music and scream?? hmmm but ur surroundings can tahan u play loud music??
Or go take a long walk over a short pierOriginally posted by CyanSupra:AAAA...
jump off at the mrt?
thats quite unhealthy.. ppl need an outlet for their emotions.Originally posted by amuletgurl:cant,im staying in a quiet neighbourhood,oh yeah,i dun want to agitate my housemates too
i cant play loud music,i cant sing loudly either
thats y my frustration is build up