oh yeah,he's going down!!!Originally posted by GentlemanJack:sex will help you relax and lose some frustration
hahaha...Originally posted by GentlemanJack:sex will help you relax and lose some frustration
Hmm..Originally posted by incredible:Just take a cold shower.
let the cold water trickle down from your hair to ur body to ur legs.
Close ur eyes and think of a solution...tell urself be calm.
tell urself u can only turn to warm water only after u thought of a solution and has sorted out your thought.
once acheive, quickly turn on warm water, have a really good bath, dan face your problem head on.
that is, if you have the time and when you are at home lor. At office how?Originally posted by incredible:Just take a cold shower.
tell urself u can only turn to warm water only after u thought of a solution and has sorted out your thought.
once acheive, quickly turn on warm water, have a really good bath, dan face your problem head on.
Wah....too drastic, leh. Why not just give me your camera and pretend someone stole it.....should be frustrating enough.Originally posted by jOhO:When i get frustrated, i pick up my camera, throw it on the ground, and there i have it, a problem bigger than my frustrations.
moral of the story: be glad of your frustrations, becos it could be worse.![]()
ahah well peter was a good photographer too, was using a nikon in spidey 2!! and a canon in spidey 1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah....too drastic, leh. Why not just give me your camera and pretend someone stole it.....should be frustrating enough.
Saw some of the photos you took....I can imagine you have quite a good camera.....![]()
how come??Originally posted by amuletgurl:How u vent ur frustration????tell me plz
coz im damn pissed now![]()
you really did that you stupid idiot? I threw lots of shit on the ground before, but not things > 100 bucksOriginally posted by jOhO:When i get frustrated, i pick up my camera, throw it on the ground, and there i have it, a problem bigger than my frustrations.
moral of the story: be glad of your frustrations, becos it could be worse.![]()
to a certain extent la if u use my digital camera you wont be able to capture Shit on itOriginally posted by jOhO:ahah well peter was a good photographer too, was using a nikon in spidey 2!! and a canon in spidey 1...
anywayz.. nothing to do with the cam lar.. eheh if u went to someone's house and said their food was very delicious, would u say it's becos they had a good stove?![]()
buurrrrrr....*trembling*Originally posted by incredible:Just take a cold shower.
today im extra angry, im so tempted to smash some glass wif my bare handsOriginally posted by the.raven:how come??
why not go practice kung fu or something? do u do martial arts? i tot u likedto spar with people?Originally posted by amuletgurl:today im extra angry, im so tempted to smash some glass wif my bare hands
too much stress in my head!i need help fast
i have been lied man.........not only does he thrashed my self esteem,but dimmed the way i c relationships n love,i cant freaking believe he is such a desperate,shIthead.....3 weeks of meeting that girl then gf/bf,wat the farkOriginally posted by the.raven:why not go practice kung fu or something? do u do martial arts? i tot u likedto spar with people?![]()
dont let it affect your self esteem. like u said, u r too good for him. no use being angry, especially if the relationship is not valued in the first place. just take it as a reason to find a new one?Originally posted by amuletgurl:i have been lied man.........not only does he thrashed my self esteem,but dimmed the way i c relationships n love,i cant freaking believe he is such a desperate,shIthead.....3 weeks of meeting that girl then gf/bf,wat the fark
how m i gonna live wif that?i felt like trash.....
anyways,im too good for him!
exercise, do kick boxingOriginally posted by amuletgurl:How u vent ur frustration????tell me plz
coz im damn pissed now![]()
now u know why mi did wat mi didOriginally posted by FireIce:dee siao other forumites
Originally posted by jOhO:ahah well peter was a good photographer too, was using a nikon in spidey 2!! and a canon in spidey 1...
anywayz.. nothing to do with the cam lar.. eheh if u went to someone's house and said their food was very delicious, would u say it's becos they had a good stove?![]()
Yes gurl....you are too good for him.Originally posted by amuletgurl:i have been lied man.........not only does he thrashed my self esteem,but dimmed the way i c relationships n love,i cant freaking believe he is such a desperate,shIthead.....3 weeks of meeting that girl then gf/bf,wat the fark
how m i gonna live wif that?i felt like trash.....
anyways,im too good for him!
and come to think of it, i went so lowOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes gurl....you are too good for him.
You belong to someone with honour.. a hero who would unhold everything that is right....you need Spiderman to rescue you....
Need help?
sigh ..... somehow i dun blame gals when they say men are evilOriginally posted by amuletgurl:and come to think of it, i went so low
luckily i dun have that kind of feelings for him
he is a real good lier,amazing,i would have never figured out if i dunno