im not saying they r evilOriginally posted by eutjin:sigh ..... somehow i dun blame gals when they say men are evil![]()
every experience teaches us something ...Originally posted by amuletgurl:im not saying they r evil
but this guy.............i thought he was genuine,but pwoah,i m soooooo wrong
im not a good person either,if he wants to play,like i said,i know how to play this game
im just angry that i got fooled,(this is the freaking 1st time )
im afraid this can cause me to be harsher on future relationships
zui4 du2 fu4 ren2 xin1Originally posted by eutjin:sigh ..... somehow i dun blame gals when they say men are evil![]()
get laid??Originally posted by amuletgurl:How u vent ur frustration????tell me plz
coz im damn pissed now![]()
share your frustration with someone u trustOriginally posted by amuletgurl:im not saying they r evil
but this guy.............i thought he was genuine,but pwoah,i m soooooo wrong
im not a good person either,if he wants to play,like i said,i know how to play this game
im just angry that i got fooled,(this is the freaking 1st time )
im afraid this can cause me to be harsher on future relationships
nah,i cant trust anyone but myselfOriginally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:share your frustration with someone u trust
it always helps to have a listening ear
after that when u feel better
get back on ur feet cos life goes on.
try talking to ur parents?Originally posted by amuletgurl:nah,i cant trust anyone but myself
im not a loner,just have to protect myself for now
anyways nobody deserve my full trust
really meh? just because one guy lied to you doesnt mean nobody in the world is trustworthy. I'm sure there are people you can trust... how about someone like me, for example?Originally posted by amuletgurl:nah,i cant trust anyone but myself
im not a loner,just have to protect myself for now
anyways nobody deserve my full trust
erm......dun want to trust ppl easily liao,bloody painfulOriginally posted by the.raven:really meh? just because one guy lied to you doesnt mean nobody in the world is trustworthy. I'm sure there are people you can trust... how about someone like me, for example?![]()