Quite true!!!Originally posted by Estee:there's a saying that goes.... (for guys)
for girlfrens, they want to find a pretty pretty and figure good one so that they can show off to their buddies....
for wife, someone they are comfortable with and of cos still have to be Kan De Shun Yan lah.....
p/s - dun ask me hear from who or quote from who.... cos i can't remember.....
Don't be too optimestic about it... What makes you think your partner won't want you to change for her instead..?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i take chiobus + character
character ok can ler.
but looks more impt.
character can slowly trained up..
looks must go extensive surgery....
FRANKLY..the truth:
hehe..coz me myself quite ok in looks =X
so i perhaps would ask for gd looks from the gal oso..
=X
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Jiang San Yi Gai, Ben Xing Nan Yi.
i take chiobus + character
character ok can ler.
but looks more impt.
[b][b]character can slowly trained up..
looks must go extensive surgery....
FRANKLY..the truth:
hehe..coz me myself quite ok in looks =X
so i perhaps would ask for gd looks from the gal oso..
=X[/b]
me too!Originally posted by Qitai:I go for girls' boob.![]()
Frankly, character is very important but it will be a BIG bonus if she looks great as well.Originally posted by Joch3n9:why does all the guys go for girls look?? well, if that is girl is fat and ugly,the guys will not like her. is it true?? does any guys go for character?![]()
Haha opposite from my fiance's thinking.Originally posted by mahai102:chioness trumps brains anytime...thats my way of thinking...
then ur fiance must b pinky!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Haha opposite from my fiance's thinking.
Not saying I'm ugly though

DuhzOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:then ur fiance must b pinky!!!!!
...u r brain brain brain....