I accepted that conclusion.Originally posted by SnowFlag:To answer the question:
do all guys goes for girls' looks?
the answer is:
not all
Reasons for saying so:
I conclude after observing some of my married classmates.
Some guys like intelligence woman even if they are short, ugly, a-cup.
Also seen many plump couples clicks.
Also as the guys mature, they go less for the looks and stress more on characters.
Note: Well, i am only talking about some guys only.
yah.. and the ppl in it are usually blind ..... kekekeke....Originally posted by Faye Valentine:ok, lets put the look into his wallet issue aside.
There is such a thing call LOVE![]()
ah ha.... u cham liao..... u like that say..... wait till u fall in love.... then it's time people say u are 'blind'.....Originally posted by X-men:yah.. and the ppl in it are usually blind ..... kekekeke....that's why I have perfect eyesight
Blind in the sense that they only see the gd points of their other half n ignore anything bad.Originally posted by X-men:yah.. and the ppl in it are usually blind ..... kekekeke....that's why I have perfect eyesight
true..last time i oso laugh at ppl, now ppl laugh at me..haihz..Originally posted by Estee:ah ha.... u cham liao..... u like that say..... wait till u fall in love.... then it's time people say u are 'blind'.....![]()
ooooops.... but i really do believe in what goes around comes around.Originally posted by icyprincess:true..last time i oso laugh at ppl, now ppl laugh at me..haihz..
i.c.y
haha yea lor...now i believe in dat oso..so i never laugha t ppl anymoreOriginally posted by Estee:ooooops.... but i really do believe in what goes around comes around.
yeah....... dun deliberately laugh or make a joke out of people bah.... dunno..... but at times it comes naturally..... how contradicting i have becomed....Originally posted by icyprincess:haha yea lor...now i believe in dat oso..so i never laugha t ppl anymore
i.c.y
sometimes u cannot hold yr laughter lah.Originally posted by Estee:yeah....... dun deliberately laugh or make a joke out of people bah.... dunno..... but at times it comes naturally..... how contradicting i have becomed....![]()
yah....... mai deliberately make fun or make a joke out of someone.... deliberately take people open heart..... i'm bad at times.... have to really learn that too much suaning and teasing does do harm.....Originally posted by Kenashi:sometimes u cannot hold yr laughter lah.
bo bian.
But not to deliberately make a joke of someone else,
i used to tink it is so stupid lor..why can't get out of it? veyry easy wat..Originally posted by Estee:yeah....... dun deliberately laugh or make a joke out of people bah.... dunno..... but at times it comes naturally..... how contradicting i have becomed....![]()
hahahaa..... aiyah gal..... everyone knows SAYING is easy..... it's the doing part or when u realised it's not just the doing.... it's all those feelings and memories attached that's making things difficult....Originally posted by icyprincess:i used to tink it is so stupid lor..why can't get out of it? veyry easy wat..
then now it happened to myself only i know it is not so easy....
am i wiser now?
i.c.y
hahaha....Originally posted by Estee:ah ha.... u cham liao..... u like that say..... wait till u fall in love.... then it's time people say u are 'blind'.....![]()
hahahaha..... that day will come lah..... just when nia....Originally posted by X-men:hahaha....
well... if the day arrived... and ppl say I'm blind (due to the choice I made) I will have to live with it as long as I know I have no regrets for the choice I made can liao.
guess love is blind has been proven so I not going to go against that..hahaha...
selective seeingOriginally posted by Kenashi:Blind in the sense that they only see the gd points of their other half n ignore anything bad.
Yap, but when u r with the one u loved, even a bad pt become a +.Originally posted by X-men:selective seeing![]()
believing is self-deceiving....Originally posted by Kenashi:Yap, but when u r with the one u loved, even a bad pt become a +.
HEHEHE
eg. Stubborn = she got principles
Hot-tempered = got character![]()
I dont make joke out of people too...Originally posted by Estee:yeah....... dun deliberately laugh or make a joke out of people bah.... dunno..... but at times it comes naturally..... how contradicting i have becomed....![]()
the greatest thing about Love is you perfect the imperfectionsOriginally posted by X-men:yah.. and the ppl in it are usually blind ..... kekekeke....that's why I have perfect eyesight
LOOKS...... i summarise for u ok??Originally posted by Joch3n9:so most importantly is the chemistry and love rite???? looks doesnt matter?
X2Originally posted by Estee:LOOKS...... i summarise for u ok??
MOST people say must Kan De Shun Yan, then followed by character and intelligence and chemistry and love and blah blah lah..... like that can??
*beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.