i dun see the need to connect with this part of her just to ask her out... i mean wat if u're totally not interested in this kind of things and try to hard to get into her good books while looking silly? just be normal, ask her out as u would normally do, as u say, she's no psycho, so she's normal rite?Originally posted by men_@_arms:Ok lets test it out. Hey guys, i was thinking how i could ask this girl out, she's really into spirits and ghosts and stuff rofl, which i find interesting and very unusual about her. She claims she sees things, but yet she is not that kind of PSYCHO paranoid type of ger.
Anywayz, how will a line like this sound?
"Maybe we could exploring some Ulu cemetaries or places rumoured to have spirits? You, me and a thermost of hot tea?"
dunno. i am intrigued by it and her anywayz. wouldn't say its trying hard. But i agree from a conservative pov it would look silly coz its not protocol, where protocol is defined as usual stuff like watching movies, coffee, tea, lunch,dinner, that stuff.Originally posted by jOhO:i dun see the need to connect with this part of her just to ask her out... i mean wat if u're totally not interested in this kind of things and try to hard to get into her good books while looking silly? just be normal, ask her out as u would normally do, as u say, she's no psycho, so she's normal rite?
Originally posted by men_@_arms:dunno. i am intrigued by it and her anywayz. wouldn't say its trying hard. But i agree from a conservative pov it would look silly coz its not protocol, where protocol is defined as usual stuff like watching movies, coffee, tea, lunch,dinner, that stuff.
just struck me as the way to ask her, coz whenever we speak, she always talks about supernatural stuff, like 99% o the time.
maybe u wan to organise an outing in SUEOriginally posted by men_@_arms:dunno. i am intrigued by it and her anywayz. wouldn't say its trying hard. But i agree from a conservative pov it would look silly coz its not protocol, where protocol is defined as usual stuff like watching movies, coffee, tea, lunch,dinner, that stuff.
just struck me as the way to ask her, coz whenever we speak, she always talks about supernatural stuff, like 99% o the time.
yeah of course a novel way to ask her out would be something different, but hey i'm sure u'll have plenty of chances to explore that area. i still feel that something easy and "conventional" goes well for the first time. i assume u both are not that comfortable with each other's presence.Originally posted by men_@_arms:dunno. i am intrigued by it and her anywayz. wouldn't say its trying hard. But i agree from a conservative pov it would look silly coz its not protocol, where protocol is defined as usual stuff like watching movies, coffee, tea, lunch,dinner, that stuff.
Originally posted by Devil1976:
This thread is opened for those who wanna sort for IMMEDIATE RESPONSE from anybody who's available for a listening ear or to give advices as per reality time.
This thread would function more like an INTERACTIVE CONVERSATION AREA in [b]AA. [/b]
Immediate respond to Don Don~!Originally posted by the_don:SORT???![]()
Oops!Originally posted by the_don:SORT???![]()
immediate response for devil: soo kewwwt!! *pinch devil's cheeks*Originally posted by Devil1976:Oops!![]()
Originally posted by True_Xerion:immediate response for devil: soo kewwwt!! *pinch devil's cheeks*
We never abuse the victims hor...Originally posted by Devil1976:You guys are abusing this system...
Err... Ahem...![]()
If people available to help lah... We're not bots okie...?Originally posted by Ah Ma:aiyo....cheat ppl 1.....where gt active?
nvm ........tink no one can help either..anyway mayb is my fault aso
i got play.. jump alot liao.. volleyball oso played.. NO EFFECT!!!Originally posted by the_don:immediate response!!!!
play basketball!! jump jump jump!!!
if all fails, try operations? but that one is painful and very risky
Originally posted by Itachi:i got play.. jump alot liao.. volleyball oso played.. NO EFFECT!!!![]()
mayb over le ba.. 16 tis yr oni.. puberty earlier than others.. zzzOriginally posted by the_don:puberty over liaos?
self confidence is more important. if u shine from the inside, u will look better than those who look good but stink
Originally posted by Itachi:mayb over le ba.. 16 tis yr oni.. puberty earlier than others.. zzz