but stuck @ tis height for ard 2-3 yrs liao.. zzOriginally posted by the_don:aiyah. if u guy still got long way to go, don't give up, keep jumping
Originally posted by Itachi:but stuck @ tis height for ard 2-3 yrs liao.. zz
Hmm.. You okie?Originally posted by the_don:i can't sleep and i need to rest!!!! argh!!!!![]()
NAY... 'ACTIVE RESPONSE' is MORE like sort of an INTERACTIVE thing which when IN USE, could be 'supported' by ANY RESIDENTIAL AA forumite who's AVAILABLE...Originally posted by m)phosis:devil din not do work.. courteney question from 2004 still not answered till 2005... hahha bluff ppl where got immediate response..![]()
This thread is opened for those who wanna source for IMMEDIATE RESPONSE from anybody who's available for a listening ear or to give advices as per reality time.Originally posted by m)phosis:devil din not do work.. courteney question from 2004 still not answered till 2005... hahha bluff ppl where got immediate response..![]()
GOODOriginally posted by the_don:yes Sir Devil
Not 'defensive' lah... Just to let you all know the ACTUAL USE of this 'thingy' mah...Originally posted by m)phosis:waaa devil so defensive hahahhaha...
16 yr old kid, still can grow taller one lah! not as if u 66 yr old... u'll be "shrinking" liaoOriginally posted by Itachi:mayb over le ba.. 16 tis yr oni.. puberty earlier than others.. zzz
Originally posted by Devil1976:Not 'defensive' lah... Just to let you all know the ACTUAL USE of this 'thingy' mah...![]()
he promise he won't regret doesn't mean u must rem and take it to heart....Originally posted by Courteney:Hey guys and new to this Fourm and i really need help and some advice. I work in an office and im 20 years old and i have bin filirting with one of my co workers for a while now just harmless flirting he is married and has kids plus he's 20 years older than me it was are christmas party a couple of days ago and we both got drunk and we ended up kissing and stuff but i didnt sleep with him he promised me he wouldn't regret it in the morning i have been off work on holdiay but im due to go back soon i have no idea what it's going to be like or what to do can any1 help me please.
YEAH LAH....Originally posted by tare:he promise he won't regret doesn't mean u must rem and take it to heart....
he's married and MUCH older than u.. probably an ego boost tat someone so young still wanna flirt w him. and it's not like u wanna him to divorce and marry you RITE? so? it's just some harmless flirting, if u feel uneasy abt it now, then just stop...
in the 1st plc, why did u wanna flirt w him if u can't play the game?
err.... devil say anyone can reply one hor?![]()
?Originally posted by risou:anyone to listen/give advice on msn or something?