i choose ur fren....Originally posted by haster26:Hmme sorri guys for nw i dun have any pics,BUT
im a Sun shine boi who like to play beach volleyball alot,like outdoor sport alot
and active in all kind of sport lol......dun like clubbing much but enjoy drinking wine and cigar....like to hang out in indochine,bavala all those pub which is more to ppl who like to sit down have a drink and chichat lol....hahah
AM I LOOKING FOR A GF????
tHE ANSwER ID no Cos i hVe hER IN mY HeART alreADY
somehow, descriptions don't quite work .....Originally posted by haster26:Hmme sorri guys for nw i dun have any pics,BUT
im a Sun shine boi who like to play beach volleyball alot,like outdoor sport alot
and active in all kind of sport lol......dun like clubbing much but enjoy drinking wine and cigar....like to hang out in indochine,bavala all those pub which is more to ppl who like to sit down have a drink and chichat lol....hahah
tHE ANSwER Is no Cos i haVe hER IN mY HeART alreADY
ohhhhh ohhhh,so ur fighting wif him over a girlOriginally posted by haster26:Hmme sorri guys for nw i dun have any pics,BUT
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i choose ur fren....![]()
errh...sorry....but no photo...n my imagination very low quality one...Originally posted by amuletgurl:![]()
wahahahaha,thats mean
Originally posted by haster26:Hmme sorri guys for nw i dun have any pics,BUT
Watever u say man....does that "sportmanship" apply in relationship??Originally posted by Yunhaier:Woah, you would post pic of your 'competitor' in a public forum. Doesn't show much about your 'sportmanship' eh?
Cheers
Okie, I want you to swear that you have no picture of yourself to post otherwise you drop dead in front of the keyboard after reading this message.Originally posted by haster26:Watever u say man....does that "sportmanship" apply in relationship??
so u are trying to say that when u lose ur gf to other u must have sportmanship la...y dun like that la next time if u get qin de than u tell him:"hey be more sportmanship leh,i haven fcuk her u can not fcuk her izzit"
dun be stupid la,i dare to swear that i got no pic or else i will post
Yah i SWEAR>>>Originally posted by ditzy:Okie, I want you to swear that you have no picture of yourself to post otherwise you drop dead in front of the keyboard after reading this message.![]()
Sweeeeeet.....Originally posted by haster26:Yah i SWEAR>>>
Originally posted by haster26:Watever u say man....does that "sportmanship" apply in relationship??
so u are trying to say that when u lose ur gf to other u must have sportmanship la...y dun like that la next time if u get qin de than u tell him:"hey be more sportmanship leh,i haven fcuk her u can not fcuk her izzit"
dun be stupid la,i dare to swear that i got no pic or else i will post
like outdoor and sports alot MAY means tat u're dark and skinny.. can't tell much.. but if u intend to woo her... try NOT to write a love letter until u improve on ur spelling?!Originally posted by haster26:Hmme sorri guys for nw i dun have any pics,BUT
it is just TOO bad he sworeOriginally posted by bladez87:wahaha tare jie jie so smart...oso noticed it is a cam phone...he will most likely say cam phone not his de la. den say is fren de. haha. or he so stupid to use cam phone for frenz n not on himself.haha
yah..violent sia...Originally posted by tare:it is just TOO bad he swore![]()
Originally posted by haster26:
Is he cute or watever pls gave comment
yes hor..u 12 noe him..Originally posted by amuletgurl:oh yeah,he has a great body![]()