you don't sound as if you're in poly @ all... hmm =/Originally posted by haster26:Watever u say man....does that "sportmanship" apply in relationship??
so u are trying to say that when u lose ur gf to other u must have sportmanship la...y dun like that la next time if u get qin de than u tell him:"hey be more sportmanship leh,i haven fcuk her u can not fcuk her izzit"
dun be stupid la,i dare to swear that i got no pic or else i will post
his hair makes an extra nest for small to medium size birds.....how environmentally cute.Originally posted by haster26:
Is he cute or watever pls gave comment
the one in white t shirt lar,not the red t shirt guyOriginally posted by 'm back:yes hor..u 12 noe him..
coz i got his tel number...his father own big house big car big company..
this guy loadeed 1
1 me to inro?
pm me![]()
Originally posted by amuletgurl:the one in white t shirt lar,not the red t shirt guy![]()
sun shine boy...like sunshine bread arh?Originally posted by haster26:Hmme sorri guys for nw i dun have any pics,BUT
im a Sun shine boi who like to play beach volleyball alot,like outdoor sport alot
and active in all kind of sport lol......dun like clubbing much but enjoy drinking wine and cigar....like to hang out in indochine,bavala all those pub which is more to ppl who like to sit down have a drink and chichat lol....hahah
AM I LOOKING FOR A GF????
tHE ANSwER Is no Cos i haVe hER IN mY HeART alreADY
Since I haaate Qin De... I shall root for you.. this guy is a rrrooster man.Originally posted by haster26:Pls lol by admiring another guy doesing make mi a gay OK???just that he's somehow related to my love life la...can say is my "qin de"
i can say that im not as gd looking as him la so wan to ask gal around here who will they choose if they have mi and him lol![]()
Originally posted by men_@_arms:wah...u got microscope eye...
ROFL!!! ROOSTEr BOY!!
Ok jokes aside. He is athletic, i can tell by the arms, although not much [b]veins. He has this crass hair-style, indicating not gone through ns, young and brash looking.
If i was a girl or a gay, i wouldn't find him cute.. have yet to see his behaviour.
ngee ann got some A4 sized photos about crows keeping away cos the ngee ann canteen is too cleanOriginally posted by fymk:his hair makes an extra nest for small to medium size birds.....how environmentally cute.
Originally posted by shoutcast:ngee ann got some A4 sized photos about crows keeping away cos the ngee ann canteen is too clean
now we know where they are hiding![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
attracted by the back view? haha
Hmm...From a guy's perspective, i feel he's got that style by looking at his dressing and hair. But i don't know him, so i can't make any judgement on his character and personality. Think i will give him a 7.225 / 10.000 for his "Wai biao".Originally posted by haster26:
so so lahOriginally posted by haster26:
Yeah seriously its that. need to know more.Originally posted by *Dante*:Hmm...From a guy's perspective, i feel he's got that style by looking at his dressing and hair. But i don't know him, so i can't make any judgement on his character and personality. Think i will give him a 7.225 / 10.000 for his "Wai biao".