go to a pastorOriginally posted by WillTurneR:Have u ever done anything very sinful, despicable?
i cant simply forget and forgive myself for what i have done...
it going against my conscience and i be guilty for life...
i simply cannot think of anything to redeem my sin....
but i hurt her feeling, betray her trust in a r/s...
i am sinful... very wrong...
what did u do?Originally posted by WillTurneR:Have u ever done anything very sinful, despicable?
i already admited my wrong.... actually i can deny everything but i've already let her down, am i going to deny and cheat her again? no i cant...i cant go against my conscienceOriginally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:u gotta learn to forgive yourself so that u can move on
everyone makes mistakes now and then. living in the past would only
make you miserable. If u havent already asked for her forgiveness,
then seek it. If u havent already forgive yourself, then do it.
To err is human and to forgive is divine.
c'mon dude... GET A LIFE!Originally posted by WillTurneR:i already admited my wrong.... actually i can deny everything but i've already let her down, am i going to deny and cheat her again? no i cant...i cant go against my conscience
i didnt seek for her forgiveness i dun deserved to be forgiven
she hated me...she said she wont forgive me...
hope one day she understand, i wasnt meant to hurt her,
i love her but i am too selfish, i neglected her feelings...
Go to church to change your own charactor or find a pastorOriginally posted by WillTurneR:i already admited my wrong.... actually i can deny everything but i've already let her down, am i going to deny and cheat her again? no i cant...i cant go against my conscience
Originally posted by sleepycat:what wrong with that?
c'mon dude... [b]GET A LIFE![/b]
i am not..... that y i have to redeem myself...Originally posted by kyne:You must be a Christian.....
mai siao lah....u better wake up..Originally posted by WillTurneR:i am not..... that y i have to redeem myself...
go to the information counter and give your coupon to redeemOriginally posted by WillTurneR:i am not..... that y i have to redeem myself...
Cut off your dick... that should be enough to redeem yourself...Originally posted by WillTurneR:i am not..... that y i have to redeem myself...
you can try things like ramming your head on a table for startersOriginally posted by WillTurneR:Have u ever done anything very sinful, despicable?
every now and then, we would do something which might inevitably hurt others and if we cannot seek their forgiveness, we would still have to move on. It's miserable for you to keep dwelling on and on to the fact that you are not forgiven by the person but you must remember that you have already sought forgiveness. You would have done your best in trying to redeem yourself when you have realised your folly but the other party does not want to give you that chance. Therefore, rather than just falling into the abyss of self pity and condemnation, it is better that you move on and let the scars of the incident slowly heal. Sure, they would nv heal fully but just know that the you've already admitted your mistake and it's the other party who refuses to move on. Leave her behind and move on and know that the next best thing that you could do for her is not to hurt her again and not letting her hurt you too.Originally posted by WillTurneR:i already admited my wrong.... actually i can deny everything but i've already let her down, am i going to deny and cheat her again? no i cant...i cant go against my conscience
you cannot forgive yourself because that would be accepting your own sin, in that way, isn't it as self-deception? i supposed he will have to live with it till that someone forgive him lor.Originally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:u gotta learn to forgive yourself so that u can move on
everyone makes mistakes now and then. living in the past would only
make you miserable. If u havent already asked for her forgiveness,
then seek it. If u havent already forgive yourself, then do it.
To err is human and to forgive is divine.
Get some wood, some nails and some rope. Find me and i will help crucify you.Originally posted by WillTurneR:Have u ever done anything very sinful, despicable?
I can give a hand too..Originally posted by men_@_arms:Get some wood, some nails and some rope. Find me and i will help crucify you.
Hmm....Originally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:every now and then, we would do something which might inevitably hurt others and if we cannot seek their forgiveness, we would still have to move on. It's miserable for you to keep dwelling on and on to the fact that you are not forgiven by the person but you must remember that you have already sought forgiveness. You would have done your best in trying to redeem yourself when you have realised your folly but the other party does not want to give you that chance. Therefore, rather than just falling into the abyss of self pity and condemnation, it is better that you move on and let the scars of the incident slowly heal. Sure, they would nv heal fully but just know that the you've already admitted your mistake and it's the other party who refuses to move on. Leave her behind and move on and know that the next best thing that you could do for her is not to hurt her again and not letting her hurt you too.
To forgive yourself is not necessarily to accept your own sin....Originally posted by Ito_^:you cannot forgive yourself because that would be accepting your own sin, in that way, isn't it as self-deception? i supposed he will have to live with it till that someone forgive him lor.
well said =)Originally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:every now and then, we would do something which might inevitably hurt others and if we cannot seek their forgiveness, we would still have to move on. It's miserable for you to keep dwelling on and on to the fact that you are not forgiven by the person but you must remember that you have already sought forgiveness. You would have done your best in trying to redeem yourself when you have realised your folly but the other party does not want to give you that chance. Therefore, rather than just falling into the abyss of self pity and condemnation, it is better that you move on and let the scars of the incident slowly heal. Sure, they would nv heal fully but just know that the you've already admitted your mistake and it's the other party who refuses to move on. Leave her behind and move on and know that the next best thing that you could do for her is not to hurt her again and not letting her hurt you too.