You cannot fake results, but you can fake your personality.Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:yah, sha ren you sha fu..
but certain things cannot hide..like my test results..
Kao Peh Lar!
Originally posted by ditzy:You cannot fake results, but you can fake your personality.
"That so and so so blur one, dun want lar, dun ask so and so to help lar."
next time when they ask for help tell them all the wrong answers and then they will go away.Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:Very tulanz with my friends
I put in effort in my studies, and some of the modules I got learn before in JC or secondary, thats why can score well.
Then when everyone wants to know how to do the problems or have difficulty understanding the subjects, they come to me and say "hello brother...!" and so on..and happily pass or score well for exams... Everytime my HP is full of messages for "Want to come study together?" or "Hey, tomorrow project meeting"
But outings or activities that time, all disappear in a flash..worse, everyone go outings during holidays I didnt even know...at least some people know but cant go...and I was left in the dark.
You see, its damn paiseh to ask them "Can I go outing?" and I am quite an introvert, so some activities I dont really enjoy. Its like begging them to even asking me to go outing.
I dont mind not going, but very tulan they treat me like some sort of "Shen". Come to me in times of troubles, pai pai pi ku run away when no need me liao..
I wont be so bothered if I am not even within their circle, meaning no communication at all, but damn tulanz when I am treated like this..
Kao Peh Lar!
If you really don't like, you can don't help...Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:yah, sha ren you sha fu..
but certain things cannot hide..like my test results..
Kao Peh Lar!
Originally posted by the.raven:next time when they ask for help tell them all the wrong answers and then they will go away.
Do you have a choice? die die u also need to stick thru them for the rest of ur years in ur JC/Uni.. Is like that one. Why is it that there is always a saying.. True frens are hard to come by? Its because of such pple out there who are like that, thats why this phrase come in..Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:Very tulanz with my friends
I put in effort in my studies, and some of the modules I got learn before in JC or secondary, thats why can score well.
Then when everyone wants to know how to do the problems or have difficulty understanding the subjects, they come to me and say "hello brother...!" and so on..and happily pass or score well for exams... Everytime my HP is full of messages for "Want to come study together?" or "Hey, tomorrow project meeting"
But outings or activities that time, all disappear in a flash..worse, everyone go outings during holidays I didnt even know...at least some people know but cant go...and I was left in the dark.
You see, its damn paiseh to ask them "Can I go outing?" and I am quite an introvert, so some activities I dont really enjoy. Its like begging them to even asking me to go outing.
I dont mind not going, but very tulan they treat me like some sort of "Shen". Come to me in times of troubles, pai pai pi ku run away when no need me liao..
I wont be so bothered if I am not even within their circle, meaning no communication at all, but damn tulanz when I am treated like this..
Kao Peh Lar!
If its so easy..one wrong step and I will be ostracised for being selfish and unhelpful. And I will be stuck with them for some time.Originally posted by Devil1976:If you really don't like, you can don't help...
You DO have a CHOICE![]()
again, u have a choice...Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:Sianz, now must learn to be like snake, to slither away.
Kao Peh Lar.
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Hello Mr KP,
There's a sayin dat goes: "kip ur frens close.....but kip ur enemies even closer....."
Dink it means u shud probably ask dem 4 a group hug lor....keke....![]()
Kau Bu lor....Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:
Kao Peh Lar!