Learn to take life easier... One step at a time...Originally posted by bladez87:trying hard to find the meaning of liking n loving some1...trying hard to find out who r those who i really like...
lately juz developed feelings for a gal...
she 18 i 17.alot of prob sia...i juz donno how to say...she christian, i buddhist. she from China here on a student pass, i singaporean...(arboden). she straight Ad student aiming for top student in her course. i m juz a passing student. she gal i boy >.> duh. she is average looking etc etc. introvert n such. i oso no tok to her much, until recently when i tok to her, n went meals with her...den i realised tat i kinda like her...at 1st when we 1st met in our combined class, she wasnt the type of gal i was looking for... but i oso donno y suddenly this feeling n emotion crept on me...den rite now...my mind is all about her...went out with her this morning or rather...noon. met for a short proj...actually is nth la juz chit chat while she do proj. den went for lunch. made her eat lunch. well...i eating look very terrible de...chi xiang hen nan kan.she was luffing as she see me eat. - marks le. when she dropped her straw, i no take new straw for her bcos i paiseh. so many stalls at market i donno which stall to take...not nice ma...- marks again.after eating...felt like vomiting...-marks again... insisted in sending her home...-marks again...carried a joke too far in bus...- A LOT OF MARKS again...haix... den kept sending her sms...she no reply...obviously she angry with me...-marks...called her when she sleeping...-marks again... haix...
what shld i do sia... failure in life sia...
Wah.. Can see you are going at a very fast pace.. Frm where I read your post, reading it half way, I can see that its more like a puppy love that sort of thing.. hmmz.. Not that I wanna throw cold water at you.. I would like to ask you this.. Should you 2 work things out and come together as a BGR, how long do you think you are going to last?Originally posted by bladez87:trying hard to find the meaning of liking n loving some1...trying hard to find out who r those who i really like...
lately juz developed feelings for a gal...
she 18 i 17.alot of prob sia...i juz donno how to say...she christian, i buddhist. she from China here on a student pass, i singaporean...(arboden). she straight Ad student aiming for top student in her course. i m juz a passing student. she gal i boy >.> duh. she is average looking etc etc. introvert n such. i oso no tok to her much, until recently when i tok to her, n went meals with her...den i realised tat i kinda like her...at 1st when we 1st met in our combined class, she wasnt the type of gal i was looking for... but i oso donno y suddenly this feeling n emotion crept on me...den rite now...my mind is all about her...went out with her this morning or rather...noon. met for a short proj...actually is nth la juz chit chat while she do proj. den went for lunch. made her eat lunch. well...i eating look very terrible de...chi xiang hen nan kan.she was luffing as she see me eat. - marks le. when she dropped her straw, i no take new straw for her bcos i paiseh. so many stalls at market i donno which stall to take...not nice ma...- marks again.after eating...felt like vomiting...-marks again... insisted in sending her home...-marks again...carried a joke too far in bus...- A LOT OF MARKS again...haix... den kept sending her sms...she no reply...obviously she angry with me...-marks...called her when she sleeping...-marks again... haix...
what shld i do sia... failure in life sia...
That should not be a big problem.Get her number and stay in touch with her.Originally posted by bladez87:that the prob...
this friday will b the end of our class...
bcos we r combined class...
after this week is exam, den after exam our modules change le.den no more same class...
start with something simple,like lunch in school?Originally posted by bladez87:ohh ya...y i so stupid...but asking her out directly for a date...is..like..too obvious le ba...n she not those going out type. bcos she alone in singapore, n she those studious type...wan ask her out ...hard sia...
I'm not sure.I don't know her.Originally posted by bladez87:TMR IS VIEW MOON NITE!!!....
shld i ask her out?
werewolf...Originally posted by bladez87:she go shang yue..
i go shang her...haha...donno leh...
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:werewolf...![]()