Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh well...
shoulda just got the mooncakes...
take care whereever ur going..
bon appetit
bon voyage
Don't worry, you got your Piranhas formation in place right? Nobody can cross that fish zhen(4) lar.Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry, they dunno where my hut in ubin is..........whops!!! =X
Originally posted by laurence82:*breathe in*
yunnnnnn yiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oei, becareful where you at for bi guan xiu lian hor..safety first, dont argue with or show disrespect to 'da shi xiong', if in doubt ask, some of the people who bi guan xiu lian with you mabbe idiots, dont quarrel, pack enough things, be clever enough to siam 'zhou huo ru mo' things..blah blah blah..
lastly, leave ef ai teddy bear alone!
wow, i am so naggy todae...
I knew long time ago, at Bio Yunhaier cum@esplanade outingOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Aiyo... somebody from my side fail to swore to secrecy ar.
P.S: I would I want ef ai teddy bear? Got so much of her kou sui.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by laurence82:I knew long time ago, at Bio Yunhaier cum@esplanade outing
You said it damn loud leh...while sunrise was peeping at me from one corner...![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
For the first time, Yunhaier will vanished, after last post on Thurs, for a short period of time and wouldn't be able to log on as frequent after that. Would like to take this opportunity to recognise great efforts from individuals who contributed their valuable pieces to AA and would continue to do so in time to come. (Especially Devil1976, BabyBoy, etc)
For those who are suppose to private message me regarding their updates on their situations - I am sorry, if my replies are delayed. I will try to get back to you as soon as possible.
For super life and death matter - pls contact Don OR Sunrise, in which they will let me know as soon as possible.
*hugz*
P.S: For the ONE going ROM tommorrow, Yunhaier will be there spiritually. Remember: [b]Some day, after we have mastered the winds and the waves, the tides and gravity, we will harness the energies of love. And, for the second time in the history of the world, man will have discovered fire -such, is the beauty of love.
Excuse me......i still have no clue where is MIA???!!! I hv tried really hard to figure out from the others reply......still catch no ball, SOrry
Cheers[/b]
Originally posted by < Jupiter >:
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:take care! will be waiting for ur return~
Will be back soon! Thanks!Originally posted by gerrykoh:Take a well deserved break & come back energized!
Don't take too long break though. Enjoy reading yr postings/advice
/me kicks Base.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:C'mon everyone... since Yunnie has reinterated his stance... leave him alone. Get his contact number instead ya.![]()
Hee.... see you soon lah Chio Bu!
I hope I can log in every now and then.Originally posted by bladez87:waa yun going to MIA for at least 3mths...when she back...donno how much have changed...haha
well take care
bb enjoy life ba...
Wah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:Dear Yunhaier,
Thanks for all the lessons that you`ve taught me,
i`ve learned abundent from you.
You, amongst many others have taught me how to stand up in life and face the real world.
I had only wish to spread the like of care and concern to all the ppl in sgForums.
I will work hard to learn from you and spread the love to the troubled souls
and lift them up when they needed help most..
I hope my words can be as enlightening as yours.
I hope my words can touch the people like you`ve done.
I hope my words can make poeple climb up from falls in life.
I hope you will be back in AA soon
Til then,
Good luck for ur future endeavours.
And we`ll miss you dearly,
You`ll always be a hero in my heart.
Yours Faithfully,
BaByBoY
hahahahhaha.. i purposely one!!! ahhahahOriginally posted by Yunhaier:That's why I say my time is running out.
And you actually remembered....![]()
P.S: When sunrise wanna pop out, you people cheong into the short visit. Really bo yuan.
Cheers
Yes, you evil pumpkin piglet.Originally posted by SunRisE:hahahahhaha.. i purposely one!!! ahhahah![]()
Thanks! Will be back~Originally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:take care!
Haha...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah...
We learn from each other pal, so can disperse the formality.
Hero? I don't want to be hero. Hero always die first.![]()
Cheers
Yes, will be back soon!Originally posted by BaByBoY:Haha...
U scared kenna bombed by urself??
haha
anyway good luck and be back soon
AA needs ya..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes, will be back soon!
Cheers