Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes, you evil pumpkin piglet.
Cheers
Originally posted by bladez87:she is...helpful caring loving nice sweet kind cloud???yun ma...
Agony Piglet??Originally posted by SunRisE:i evil then you wat??
Twice as evil?Originally posted by SunRisE:i evil then you wat??
/me stab BBB with Di KarOriginally posted by BaByBoY:Agony Piglet??
wahaha
/me counters it w my soiled pampersOriginally posted by Yunhaier:/me stab BBB with Di Kar![]()
ahahhHAHhAHhaha.. good one!!!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:Agony Piglet??
wahaha
evil?? hahah.. ppl say you loving.. sweet helpful leh..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Twice as evil?![]()
/me dodge and hit Sunrise instead.Originally posted by BaByBoY:/me counters it w my soiled pampers
and throw milk bottles, not 1 but thousands of them over!!
wahahaah!!
so i see YUN is kinky, naughty,detestful,bitter and unhelpful in real life??Originally posted by SunRisE:evil?? hahah.. ppl say you loving.. sweet helpful leh..
i was drinking water then.. nearly choke!! ahhahaha![]()
freak you!!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me dodge and hit Sunrise instead.
Orrrrrhhhhhhh!![]()
hmmm.. you can say that!! AHHAHHAHAAOriginally posted by BaByBoY:so i see YUN is kinky, naughty,detestful,bitter and unhelpful in real life??
hahaha
Yayaya... keep spilling water.Originally posted by SunRisE:evil?? hahah.. ppl say you loving.. sweet helpful leh..
i was drinking water then.. nearly choke!! ahhahaha![]()
then he/she will be the dream of everyone in the bar forums..Originally posted by SunRisE:hmmm.. you can say that!! AHHAHHAHAA![]()
Ya I am evil. Sunrise gotten used to it.Originally posted by BaByBoY:so i see YUN is kinky, naughty,detestful,bitter and unhelpful in real life??
hahaha
Yah lor.. spill until my pants wet.. ppl tot i pee on my pants..!! ahhahhha..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yayaya... keep spilling water.![]()
/me poke SunRise.
P.S: My post count just passed 5566.
Cheers
/me dodge and Sunrise scissor kicked BBB instead.Originally posted by SunRisE:freak you!!!!!
/me scissors kick.. and hit yuN~~~ hahaha
yun got gender meh?? tot is a IT!!!?? ahhahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:then he/she will be the dream of everyone in the bar forums..
kekekee
cuz they simply love tt
wahahahaah
btw i still rather mixed up w yun`s gender..
but nvm.. no need to know..
haha
Originally posted by SunRisE:Yah lor.. spill until my pants wet.. ppl tot i pee on my pants..!! ahhahhha..
so when reaching 7788 ahahhaha...
Eh!! You suppose to SMS me one!!! gone where liao???![]()
me siamz tooOriginally posted by Yunhaier:/me dodge and Sunrise scissor kicked BBB instead.![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:yun got gender meh?? tot is a IT!!!?? ahhaha![]()
so now we know why u goin MIA..Originally posted by Yunhaier:House undergoing mini renovation. Liewz, turning the hall into pile of white ashes.
ya.. so used to it.. until sometimes.. can't be bothered@!! ahahhah =XOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Ya I am evil. Sunrise gotten used to it.
MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA!![]()
Tu Yun Dao?Originally posted by BaByBoY:me siamz too
and SunRise falls down
but before she reaches ground me caught hold of her and put her back to balance
SunRise and /me takes out YI TIAN TU YUN DAO
gets ready for stance!