aiyah.. here no ppl.. if not i open auction for yunnie photos!!! ahahhahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:can i haf one plz??
haha
i offer 10 cents
wah.. page 6 liao.. see lah.. me and BBB help you boost rating for AA leh..Originally posted by Yunhaier:I need to clear the pile of sh!t in the hall as well.
/me throw smoke bomb and vanished.
P.S: BBB (let me know if you want me to know)
Cheers
yupOriginally posted by Yunhaier:I need to clear the pile of sh!t in the hall as well.
/me throw smoke bomb and vanished.
P.S: BBB (let me know if you want me to know)
Cheers
wahahaOriginally posted by SunRisE:aiyah.. here no ppl.. if not i open auction for yunnie photos!!! ahahhah
10cents.. where got so cheap!? ahhahaah![]()
think if post a thread i think more ppl will one.. ahhahah... cos noone see yunnie before mah... kekekekkeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wahaha
at least there`s still someone ttt wans her fotos rite??
kekekee
wahahaOriginally posted by SunRisE:wah.. page 6 liao.. see lah.. me and BBB help you boost rating for AA leh..
hahahahha.. so wat do we get??? is end of the month soon~~![]()
ah ma once had a `APPLY TO BE YUNNIE BF THREAD`Originally posted by SunRisE:think if post a thread i think more ppl will one.. ahhahah... cos noone see yunnie before mah... kekekekke![]()
ahahhahaah.. dun have to be mod to saty in AA.. as long ppl recognised as part of AA can liao..Originally posted by BaByBoY:wahaha
it`s already tops in sgForums..
haha
actually i wondered why no one wanted her to be AA mod???
yeah i know.. hehehe.. i saw that thread oso.. ahhahah.. so silly..Originally posted by BaByBoY:ah ma once had a `APPLY TO BE YUNNIE BF THREAD`
w a super duper small foto...
ended up w no winners
or did DEVIL won???
haha
haha i believe he/she `s the most respected forumite second to JASONOriginally posted by SunRisE:ahahhahaah.. dun have to be mod to saty in AA.. as long ppl recognised as part of AA can liao..![]()
yeah.. !Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha i believe he/she `s the most respected forumite second to JASON
haha
Mod must apply one ar? Cannot be given meh?Originally posted by BaByBoY:wahaha
it`s already tops in sgForums..
haha
actually i wondered why no one wanted her to be AA mod???
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha i believe he/she `s the most respected forumite second to JASON
haha
hahaOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Eh, no money to credit your account for that liao.
P.S: I could be a date rape for all you know. Something in life - don't ever judge a book by its cover, or a ship by its hull.
Cheers
So.... HehEhehEhehehEOriginally posted by BaByBoY:haha
nv see properly ah!!~~
i say FORUMITE mahz
nv say PERSON
wahaha
now i know YUNNIE`s a date rapist..
hahahahaa
What a 'final note'..? By the way... Today's already Friday...Originally posted by Yunhaier:The final note.
*Throw smoke bomb and vanished*
Cheers