so Yun does matchmaking too??Originally posted by Yunhaier:I would be there much later, would be going to Ugene's place at about 5 plus.
Up to you lar, if you don't want to go is ok. After all, I still get to see you on Thurs.
P.S: Gonna force some guy into Miss Chung's life. And I mean it.
Cheers
You know you gonna miss me like hell.Originally posted by SunRisE:like say like lah.. no need shy one.. hahaahahaha..
i can take it one..![]()
on thurs unless i dun go for claass.. then maybe can meet up.. goin gene's house.. then you all leaving what time?? i wanna watch the movie oso leh.. sisanZZZ always leave me out one!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:I would be there much later, would be going to Ugene's place at about 5 plus.
Up to you lar, if you don't want to go is ok. After all, I still get to see you on Thurs.
P.S: Gonna force some guy into Miss Chung's life. And I mean it.
Cheers
I have my own good interest for my friend.Originally posted by BaByBoY:so Yun does matchmaking too??
matchmaking.. yes.. but always end up no good ending.. ahhahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:so Yun does matchmaking too??
++ me takes que number]
hahaha
haha]Originally posted by Yunhaier:I have my own good interest for my friend.![]()
Why?
You wanna me intro you people isn't?
Then I must check astro compatability lor.
Cheers
Originally posted by SunRisE:on thurs unless i dun go for claass.. then maybe can meet up.. goin gene's house.. then you all leaving what time?? i wanna watch the movie oso leh.. sisanZZZ always leave me out one!!!!
force which guy to Miss chung?? you mean geography? ahhhahha![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:You know you gonna miss me like hell.
Admit it!![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha]
muz summit sheng cheng ba zi???
Originally posted by SunRisE:yah lah yah lah.. i'm the one who will miss you like crazy!!
ahahha![]()
Oh NO! again!Originally posted by Yunhaier:I have my own good interest for my friend.![]()
Why?
You wanna me intro you people isn't?
Then I must check astro compatability lor.
Cheers
ME?? are you i can do the job anot?? later i screwed up.. hahah.. anyway.. is suppose to be clare.. they more close to pat's bro.. then can planned planned.. i oso dunno anything one..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Pls lar, that one no chemistry no feelings. -Theory of Alan; CloUdiSm Remix III.
Psycho to date Pat's bro and Psycho pat's bro to initiate. You lar, you will be around right? You will be assigned this task!![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:Oh NO! again!
maybe we should help her enrol some match making thingy..
hahahahh![]()
Yes, you can psycho her on your part.Originally posted by SunRisE:ME?? are you i can do the job anot?? later i screwed up.. hahah.. anyway.. is suppose to be clare.. they more close to pat's bro.. then can planned planned.. i oso dunno anything one..![]()
you mean New Age MEE POK!! haahhhahhahOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Got me leh, New Age Mei Po.
WAHAHAHhahahAhahahHAhahAhahAHhahAhahhAhahahA!![]()
so u know tt mei po always ended up single??Originally posted by Yunhaier:Got me leh, New Age Mei Po.
WAHAHAHhahahAhahahHAhahAhahAHhahAhahhAhahahA!![]()
Oh yeah!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes, you can psycho her on your part.
P.S: And my photos is still with YOU! *faints*
Originally posted by BaByBoY:seriously
if i gib u my b day
it`s possible to decipher one`s personality and such???
so is it possible to calculate one`s best date one may find for a partner??
/me kicks SuNriSe.Originally posted by SunRisE:Oh yeah!!
Lelong lelong.. who wants.. Yunnie photos!! haha![]()
can i haf one plz??Originally posted by SunRisE:Oh yeah!!
Lelong lelong.. who wants.. Yunnie photos!! haha![]()
I only part time mei po, full time AA.Originally posted by BaByBoY:so u know tt mei po always ended up single??
haha
they`re good at finding pertners..
but for other ppl nia
they always cant seem to fin done for themselves
Wah lau! 10 Cent nia!Originally posted by BaByBoY:can i haf one plz??
haha
i offer 10 cents
/me runs...Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me kicks SuNriSe.![]()
I need to clear the pile of sh!t in the hall as well.Originally posted by SunRisE:/me runs...
boss back liao.. sianZZz
is only 3 plus~~~!!!!!
when will the time be 6.00pm??