Originally posted by december:Can give example on how to show love, care and concern throught sincerity ? Like what did you do ?
i choose the phrase...unite with a girl's heart.....Originally posted by c2on2:dear all.
How do u win a gal's heart wholeheartedly?
i am rather troubled..
ani advice or tips?
thanks
Originally posted by mushigen:To be able to win her heart, she must first "allow" you to win her heart.
If not, she won't be moved even after you have moved Mt. Everest.
Maybe she's simply not interested...?Originally posted by december:Did all these but she not touched at all
i say its pretty much pointless if u need to work hard to get her n *gasp* work on to win her heart????? its so much better to just sit back n relax n let things happen by itselfOriginally posted by c2on2:dear all.
i am rather troubled..
ani advice or tips?
thanks
looks pretty possitive leh.Originally posted by december:I dunno whether she has interest in me or not
Actually We rarely meet becos she confessed to me that she scare falling in love with me and thus hurting me in the end if we broke up tt y we rarely meet.
On the phone i told her i am very scared to sms her or else i will think of alot of things if she nv reply.
Den she reply that she also scared of sms me.
But if i ever sms n asking where she is, who she going out with, guy or ger going where. SHe will promptly tell me all the ans i want to noe.
If i ask her to meet me, she will always say she busy.
Den will suddenly stop replying, den i will send a sms to her that how much i wan to go out with her and adding a I MISS U at the back.
SHe will apologise n say she was busy n no mood to meet me.
She rarely sms me but if she did, was always to ask where i am.
If for like 2 to 3 days nv sms hor, den at nite i sms her good nite n tell her how much i miss her, the next day she will msg me.
Got once we chat in the morning n she said will call me back asap. But she didnt. I also nv sms until at nite i send her another good nite msg n miss u.
She will immediately sms me say she was busy tt y nv call me back.
If i told her that she was the only ger i contact, she will say how many gers number i have in my SIM card, even pointed out one of her friend's friend number i saved in my SIM card.
u think abt it,if u guys really get together,u think she will eagerly sms or call u?Originally posted by X-men:looks pretty possitive leh.
my case is she never replynever sms or call me first... I always the one making the move..
Originally posted by c2on2:dear all.
i am rather troubled..
ani advice or tips?
thanks
this kinda work sometimes...Originally posted by revvieeee:I tell you frankly, play hard to get.
Get a girl's number today, call her three days later. She'll stick to you.
You cannot act so interested in front of her. Don't try to suck up to her. Girls, when they find out someone is doing this, chances are they step over you... Then it ends up with her leading you on and on....
A hunter catches it's first prey with unsteady hands.
No offense buddy but this is the first girl you're going after right?
hehehe...Originally posted by amuletgurl:u think abt it,if u guys really get together,u think she will eagerly sms or call u?
my suggestion: Dun try too hard!!! let it be! so u wont get hurt that badly![]()