Haha of course u say so.. cos you're a girl and you know our plan alreadyOriginally posted by jeslin:this kinda work sometimes...
sometimes..
Hmm... Locksmith...?Originally posted by Nelstar:Every lock has a different key to unlock. Some locks can be opened with certain set of keys, some keys can open many locks. Some locks take more turns to unlock, some locks take a simple twist. Some locks uses numberlock and keys and some locks require more than one key. It is up to you to determine and find out.
Some locks uses a special key that even locksmith might not have the key.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Locksmith...?![]()
Its actually quite easy.Originally posted by c2on2:dear all.
How do u win a gal's heart wholeheartedly?
i am rather troubled..
ani advice or tips?
thanks
be certain abt wat u want before you make your move. are you really in love with her or just because you enjoy the challenge of chasing her? and now that she already ready to accept you you wan to move away?Originally posted by c2on2:hi people, for my case i now feel that the gal is showing some response already ...like now got some chance liao... but now i suddenly realise i not as strong feelings as wan to be with her as compared to before...
why is it i am feeling this way?
is it tat i do not like her in the first place? i dun think so...cos i know i like her so much and kept on thinkin of her then and oso made some efforts for her birthdae present...
wats happening man??
is god playing a trick on me?
You're playing the tricks on yourself....Originally posted by c2on2:hi people, for my case i now feel that the gal is showing some response already ...like now got some chance liao... but now i suddenly realise i not as strong feelings as wan to be with her as compared to before...
why is it i am feeling this way?
is it tat i do not like her in the first place? i dun think so...cos i know i like her so much and kept on thinkin of her then and oso made some efforts for her birthdae present...
wats happening man??
is god playing a trick on me?