4 mthsOriginally posted by amuletgurl:how long have u guys been together actually?
see him confirm will see his frenz de.. only once dun hav...Originally posted by IamAngeline:This problem always happens.... when girls are 2 sensitive and guys are insensitive.
Anyway I guess, you should have a talk with him, try to hang out with him and friends more perhaps
Sometimes, a gf/ a wife should SOSB a bit
(See Open See Broken)![]()
icicOriginally posted by shinta:see him confirm will see his frenz de.. only once dun hav...
i see his frenz almost as often as i see him
gf bday very impt, unless he reali busy then no choice... since its bday should b hapi... hes insensitive la, better hv a gd talk wif him lor...Originally posted by shinta:supposin its ur gf's bday, would it be too much for her to ask u to wish her a happy bday?
would u pick up a quarrel with her on her bday?
would it be too much for ur gf to ask u to give her a call when u're home after a nite of clubbing? to bao ping an..
would, " i still have to work lei, so many things to remember.. reach home liao go slp lo..still call u meh?" be a valid reason not to call the girl?
The guy will not initiate a phonecall unless he got stuff to ask the girl..
10 calls, 7 are for his friends... they happen to be at her place
the rate use to be 9/10
he doesn send her sms unless he got sth to ask her...
these days, he got msg her to telling her to be careful n all that, but he sound as tho its a chore
in the whole of this relationship, he only said i love u twice, sent a i love u n miss u msg once
the rest of the time, it would be the girl sayin i love u, then he say i love u too..
the girl would be the one initiating the phonecall almost everytime
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i dun really understand him.. he seems to be rather afraid of me knowin too much about him.. just when i tot i knew wat he was thinkin, he changed..
Dear Shinta,
Let me quote from Master Yunhaier,
[b]Without the soul, the body is dead; without the right love, the relationship is empty.
perhaps u might want to review your relationship??
it`s rather unhealthy for a communication breakdown to happen in a R/S.
if you might have known, it`s a possibility that he`s depending on u soley to keep the R/S goin on. seriously.
haf u ever consulted him abt this?
i`m sure u`ve not been together for a v long time
how much of him do u understand?
is it his lifestyle to be so carefree??
perhap angeline is right.
ur BF may have been too unsensitive to ur needs
but i`m sure u`re juz normal..
well it`s ur Bday and the min a partner should do is to rem this impt day.
So did u Bf get to know u long enuff to know when`s ur B day?
if u really feel uncomfortable w the way he is
then i guess perhaps he`s not the right man for u
take ur time to see how`s the person like b4 u be w him
Never rush into LOVE, let it be proven before u take any actions.
You`re still young, chances are abundant.
Don let this be a hurdle to finding someone better!~~
Gd luck
BaByBoY[/b]
dun need him to celebrate it with me.. all i ask for is just a simple, happy birthday....... but he made it sound as if i'm askin for SGD$1,000,000 cold hard cashOriginally posted by BrUtUs:gf bday very impt, unless he reali busy then no choice... since its bday should b hapi... hes insensitive la, better hv a gd talk wif him lor...
if he`s ur BF why should he be afraid of letting u know wat he`s doing??Originally posted by shinta:i dun really understand him.. he seems to be rather afraid of me knowin too much about him.. just when i tot i knew wat he was thinkin, he changed..
he knows that its my birthday, but he refused to say happy birthday.." i know u want me to say it to u, but i dun want lei"
Remember, u dun live for him, u live for yourself.Originally posted by shinta:i dun really understand him.. he seems to be rather afraid of me knowin too much about him.. just when i tot i knew wat he was thinkin, he changed..
he knows that its my birthday, but he refused to say happy birthday.." i know u want me to say it to u, but i dun want lei"
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
if he`s ur BF why should he be afraid of letting u know wat he`s doing??
not that i`m givin u cold feet
but i smell an essence of infedelity
is he doin `thing`s behind ur back???
there could be a possibility
i'm afraid of this too....
If you need to, talk to him
ask him if u still mean something to him
he said i mean a lot to him, and that he fu chu a lot in this relationship.. cos he would come down to yishun to look for me, thus neglecting his frenz.. but he meets his frenz every night somewhere near his place wor.. at that time
after he switched jobs, he will come down to meet me once only lo.. when he's off for close to 1 week..
juz a casual remark,
all those SMS and `I love you` don mean a thing if the sincerity isnt there
if u feel the love, there`s no need for the words too
i feel kind of neglected....
Love is a feeling, Not a word
if u feel loved it should be enuff
actions do speak much louder than words
he calls tat fu chu??Originally posted by shinta:he said i mean a lot to him, and that he fu chu a lot in this relationship.. cos he would come down to yishun to look for me, thus neglecting his frenz.. but he meets his frenz every night somewhere near his place wor.. at that time
after he switched jobs, he will come down to meet me once only lo.. when he's off for close to 1 week..
auntie fos suggested, not to call him, n wait for him to call instead.. but..wat if he doesn call??Originally posted by BaByBoY:he calls tat fu chu??
well it`s rather diff to everyone
perhaps wat he`s providing is not sufficeint for ur emotional needs
may i suggest u give him the cold shoulder and wait for him to pacify u up??
try to `sha jiao` w him..
guys melts when it`s done correctly..
learn the art of seduction and pull him to ur side
not physically but emotionally..
haha
for tt i cant teach u much cuz i cant seduce well too..
if he doesnt then he`s not worth ur loveOriginally posted by shinta:auntie fos suggested, not to call him, n wait for him to call instead.. but..wat if he doesn call??
how well do u noe him? or how long hv u noe him? better sort it out wif him, tell him wat u feel...Originally posted by shinta:dun need him to celebrate it with me.. all i ask for is just a simple, happy birthday....... but he made it sound as if i'm askin for SGD$1,000,000 cold hard cash
told him le.. he gave me the bull sh!t aboveOriginally posted by BrUtUs:how well do u noe him? or how long hv u noe him? better sort it out wif him, tell him wat u feel...
.................shItOriginally posted by shinta:told him le.. he gave me the bull sh!t above
Insensitive .....definitely insensitive. Dump him.Originally posted by shinta:supposin its ur gf's bday, would it be too much for her to ask u to wish her a happy bday?
would it be too much for ur gf to ask u to give her a call when u're home after a nite of clubbing? to bao ping an..
would, " i still have to work lei, so many things to remember.. reach home liao go slp lo..still call u meh?" be a valid reason not to call the girl?
the rate use to be 9/10
these days, he got msg her to telling her to be careful n all that, but he sound as tho its a chore
in the whole of this relationship, he only said i love u twice, sent a i love u n miss u msg once
the rest of the time, it would be the girl sayin i love u, then he say i love u too..
I would advise the gf to dump her bf. She should be with somebody who will treasure her existence. And if this is really what her bf did to her, I can say confidently to the gf that her bf doesn't love her anymore...so better make plans and preparations to dump him.Originally posted by shinta:supposin its ur gf's bday, would it be too much for her to ask u to wish her a happy bday?
the rate use to be 9/10
Remember.. He's YOUR CHOICE...Originally posted by shinta:supposin its ur gf's bday, would it be too much for her to ask u to wish her a happy bday?
the rate use to be 9/10