i know...Originally posted by Devil1976:Remember.. He's YOUR CHOICE...![]()
do tat to him too. wanna ask somthing juz msg him other then that dun msg lo... ask him how he feels loh. play hard to get.Originally posted by shinta:supposin its ur gf's bday, would it be too much for her to ask u to wish her a happy bday?
would u pick up a quarrel with her on her bday?
would it be too much for ur gf to ask u to give her a call when u're home after a nite of clubbing? to bao ping an..
would, " i still have to work lei, so many things to remember.. reach home liao go slp lo..still call u meh?" be a valid reason not to call the girl?
The guy will not initiate a phonecall unless he got stuff to ask the girl..
10 calls, 7 are for his friends... they happen to be at her place
the rate use to be 9/10
he doesn send her sms unless he got sth to ask her...
these days, he got msg her to telling her to be careful n all that, but he sound as tho its a chore
in the whole of this relationship, he only said i love u twice, sent a i love u n miss u msg once
the rest of the time, it would be the girl sayin i love u, then he say i love u too..
the girl would be the one initiating the phonecall almost everytime
now no mood to call or sms him...Originally posted by akino:do tat to him too. wanna ask somthing juz msg him other then that dun msg lo... ask him how he feels loh. play hard to get.
u did the breaking up?Originally posted by shinta:we broke up le.... it's like.. he didn ask y, he said he's got nth to say...
anyway, that's it end of story![]()
yeah..Originally posted by BrUtUs:u did the breaking up?
welcome back to the singles clubOriginally posted by shinta:we broke up le.... it's like.. he didn ask y, he said he's got nth to say...
relac la, now at least u dun hv to wori abt tat guy liao... go out n enjoy single life lor...Originally posted by shinta:yeah..![]()
It's much better to be single then to be tied to a relationship that is heading nowhere.Originally posted by shinta:we broke up le.... it's like.. he didn ask y, he said he's got nth to say...
feelin ok liao lar...Originally posted by BaByBoY:welcome back to the singles club
u deserved better
if u can break w him and doesnt want the r/s back
wat`s the point of keeping it huh??
Originally posted by xking:It's much better to be single then to be tied to a relationship that is heading nowhere.
Cheer up gal.
better go back study lah........haih...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
no time to cheer up.. EXAMS!!!!
y did i miss my lectures!!
wat!.............he didnt even question y??? ..........................Originally posted by shinta:we broke up le.... it's like.. he didn ask y, he said he's got nth to say...
hmm..........Originally posted by amuletgurl:wat!.............he didnt even question y??? ..........................
anyways,ur free now~~~~like a bird!![]()
have a break.. have a post~Originally posted by ahmike:better go back study lah........haih...
The Guy you mentioned above sounds like meOriginally posted by shinta:supposin its ur gf's bday, would it be too much for her to ask u to wish her a happy bday?
would u pick up a quarrel with her on her bday?
would it be too much for ur gf to ask u to give her a call when u're home after a nite of clubbing? to bao ping an..
would, " i still have to work lei, so many things to remember.. reach home liao go slp lo..still call u meh?" be a valid reason not to call the girl?
The guy will not initiate a phonecall unless he got stuff to ask the girl..
10 calls, 7 are for his friends... they happen to be at her place
the rate use to be 9/10
he doesn send her sms unless he got sth to ask her...
these days, he got msg her to telling her to be careful n all that, but he sound as tho its a chore
in the whole of this relationship, he only said i love u twice, sent a i love u n miss u msg once
the rest of the time, it would be the girl sayin i love u, then he say i love u too..
the girl would be the one initiating the phonecall almost everytime
break up liao still dun repent~!Originally posted by F.O.S:The Guy you mentioned above sounds like me![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:break up liao still dun repent~!![]()
Break up liao..?Originally posted by kopiosatu:break up liao still dun repent~!![]()
ya break up le....Originally posted by Devil1976:Break up liao..?![]()
we had a talk earlier.... tink he wanted to initiate it? but he was too late lolzOriginally posted by p|p|:fwah... ur stolli sama sama as my case de lehz... this kind of case onli lead to 1 ending... break up de... even if u dun break wif him he will initiate the break up sooner or later one... normally wen the guy isnt interested in you already and u initiate break up he will just agree one n no say anything else de... aiyah cut short short...
but well... since u haf already broke off wif him le... den look forward liao... hao ma bu chi hui tou cao... but ur bf will come looking for u to patch after some time de... say... 2 weeks or so ba...but as i dun think its wise to go back to him if he really does so lor... dun pin too much hope on him le... okiez.... go rest well n study hard ba... get good results n plan for ur future le...
*smiLez sHinTa*![]()
aah... expected de... wen the guy become very cold to u ... though he didnt say abt it first cos he is thinking abt choosing which route to go... den wen he made his decision normally is break liao de ... u see since he already haf dat tot liao no wonder he no say anything wen u said to break la... wad a pigu dong... dun turn back wen he returnsOriginally posted by shinta:we had a talk earlier.... tink he wanted to initiate it? but he was too late lolz
well, to be my bf very kelian de...cos family bg too complicated le... a miracle i can grow up to be this innocent![]()