he said i dun understand him.... of course i dun...we dun communicate the wat a couple should.. lolzOriginally posted by p|p|:aah... expected de... wen the guy become very cold to u ... though he didnt say abt it first cos he is thinking abt choosing which route to go... den wen he made his decision normally is break liao de ... u see since he already haf dat tot liao no wonder he no say anything wen u said to break la... wad a pigu dong... dun turn back wen he returns![]()
aiyah wen he no interest in having the relationship le hor guys got tonnes of excuses de lor.... not reasons ...Originally posted by shinta:he said i dun understand him.... of course i dun...we dun communicate the wat a couple should.. lolz
and a lot of stuff lo...made me feel...i really shouldn enter a relationship...tho i told him b4 hand to expect all these![]()
Gers i know also got.... 101 ways to be exact~!Originally posted by p|p|:aiyah wen he no interest in having the relationship le hor guys got tonnes of excuses de lor.... not reasons ...![]()
i wanna noe!!! so that i can use it in the future.......Originally posted by Axelheat755:Gers i know also got.... 101 ways to be exact~!![]()
Not 1st time...Originally posted by shinta:ya break up le....
there will be no 3rd time....Originally posted by Devil1976:Not 1st time...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:there will be no 3rd time....
hee~Originally posted by Axelheat755:Gers i know also got.... 101 ways to be exact~!![]()