wat`s a fren`s fren gotta do w uOriginally posted by LoveOuch!:I really like this girl but she seem no interest in me n i do not wish to lose a friend by confessing.. actually she my frd's frd.
How did you know she is not interested in you? She may just seem like that but she is actually secretly interested in you.Originally posted by LoveOuch!:I really like this girl but she seem no interest in me n i do not wish to lose a friend by confessing.. actually she my frd's frd.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:I agree...
wat`s a fren`s fren gotta do w u
unless she`s ur frens gf
otherwise u`ve perfect rights to go after her
[b]All`s fair in LOVE and WAR
Follow ur heart.[/b]
I would suggest you to hold onto your love confession her when both of you are more familar with each other and you know that she is comfortable enough with you.Originally posted by LoveOuch!:well, i plan to confess n tell her on her birthday which is coming soon..i know theres chance that she might reject me but i really cant stop myself liking her.
actually she a classmate of my frd n i known her for only few mths and i dun really have chance to talk to her but i just missed her more and more.
THts really ouch!
I would advice u not to do that on her birthday... unless u sure she wont reject you...Originally posted by LoveOuch!:well, i plan to confess n tell her on her birthday which is coming soon..i know theres chance that she might reject me but i really cant stop myself liking her.
actually she a classmate of my frd n i known her for only few mths and i dun really have chance to talk to her but i just missed her more and more.
THts really ouch!
Axelheat755 so kind one, hor.Originally posted by Axelheat755:If attached, den i would advice you to leave her alone...
you wont b singing this song if it was hapening to yr gf.. u will probably b whining here in AA...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:She deserve as many suitors as she can get
read baby boys postOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Axelheat755 so kind one, hor.
Like babyboy said already all is fair in love and war...Loveouch should atleast make his interest known. They are probably in their teens and I doubt that girl's bf is going to be her eventual partner in life. She deserve as many suitors as she can get
Originally posted by BaByBoY:dnt misquote others
wat`s a fren`s fren gotta do w u
unless she`s ur frens gfotherwise u`ve perfect rights to go after her
[b]All`s fair in LOVE and WAR
Follow ur heart.[/b]
Originally posted by skeujin:you wont b singing this song if it was hapening to yr gf.. u will probably b whining here in AA...
I did not quote babyboy did I?Originally posted by skeujin:dnt misquote others
the more you feel that you might offend her the more you will be nervous. Relax and talk about whatever you like. Don't make too much effort to let her know you like her. Take your time to know her and let her know you more first.Originally posted by LoveOuch!:i will express my interest in her eventually but i dun know how..im not good in toking n i fear i might offend her or freak her out
thats really ouch!
Imagine if she is ur gf....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:She deserve as many suitors as she can get
...And you will be fighting for a long time if u encourage the ger to have many suitors...eventually you will tire out...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:In love you don't book or reserve someone. You fight for the right to remain the only one.
huh?Originally posted by LoveOuch!:my frd will never help me ... ... he dun belive in doing these crap
Nope.Originally posted by Axelheat755:Imagine if she is ur gf....
would u wish her this same thing?![]()
So you do go out wif her?Originally posted by LoveOuch!:i sms her occasionally but her reply seem short and disinterested n i msn her she also busy all the time... ... make me feel low....n im not good at expressing myself when im with her...im fine toking with other girls ut not her n i have no idea
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Does she already have a [b]gf?[/b]
But here you are encouraging others to let their gfs have more suitors....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Nope.
Only during courtship period lah. Once married different already...Once married - Permanently booked already....hehehehe. If suitors come after married...I already got right to bring out the Axe and Chopper and Samurai sword.Originally posted by Axelheat755:...And you will be fighting for a long time if u encourage the ger to have many suitors...eventually you will tire out...![]()
you very good at catching my mistake, hor...Originally posted by Axelheat755:But here you are encouraging others to let their gfs have more suitors....
You do not practise what you preach??![]()