Hey, thats a start~!Originally posted by LoveOuch!:Sometimes i sort of meet her in school.. n we just talk a bit thats all
Since u n her same school, den pop in her class once in a while, gei gei look for ur friend... get ur friend to help u la... why he dun wanna help?Originally posted by LoveOuch!:the problem with me i dun have confidence, i dun express well, dun talk well,...
n i dun really know how to woo her... ..and of cos im not handsome... i think shes like trying to stay away from me sometimes.. ..after all im just a classmate's frd![]()
u just make it like its a "coincidence" lor..Originally posted by LoveOuch!:i trying to appear b4 her whenever i can.. .. but i feel that she may just find me irritating to appear so often
??Originally posted by LoveOuch!:i think i too negative.. my frds refuse to help becos thats his character n he say i may affect the work relationship between she and him..
The 1st thing u gotta do is build up ur self confidence...Originally posted by LoveOuch!:im always confused
maybe im not good enough for pple..
Originally posted by LoveOuch!:I admit im no confident... ... i will learn and be strong.
she dun even look at me anymore, is this a reject or am i thinking negative?
u ever in a relationship b4?Originally posted by LoveOuch!:U know im really tired... ..im so stress with school stuff also
i feel like giving up on her becos everything seem so negative
But i really really really like her
this is not just a crush
I know..... to her im no existence ,im just someone in school..FULSTOP
To llike someone who dun even have slight interest in u is so painful
I dun know how to prove to her im sincere
PLS PEOPLE GIVE ME SOME ADVICES... ... i need whatever support becos school stuff killing me
you are like.. losing the war even before going to it leh..Originally posted by LoveOuch!:U know im really tired... ..im so stress with school stuff also
this is not just a crush
PLS PEOPLE GIVE ME SOME ADVICES... ... i need whatever support becos school stuff killing me
I really like this girl but she seem no interest in me n i do not wish to lose a friend by confessing.. actually she my frd's frd.you say liao ma.. she's a friend's friend... maybe she dunno you well to even start a topic with you leh??
If you can't multi-task.. DON'T.... CONCENTRATE on your STUDIES... Cause going for a relationship is very much different from things like studying... At least studying probably would give you a more proportional return if you're doing it correctly....Originally posted by LoveOuch!:U know im really tired... ..im so stress with school stuff also
this is not just a crush
Like I've said... If you can't multi-task... Don't.... You'll lose everything in the end...Originally posted by LoveOuch!:im 23..
I suggest U just try to be friends wif her 1st.Originally posted by LoveOuch!:Well.. whenever i try to talk to her.. she will just give short disinterested reply
im the type of guy that talk well
as much as you think its love, its infatuation.Originally posted by LoveOuch!:U know im really tired... ..im so stress with school stuff also
this is not just a crush