Originally posted by browniebaobao:I'm so angry today!!!!!![]()
Why why why....!!!!!!
DAMN! How would u feel if u were being followed? Just helping a stranger to find his way..coz he wana buy 4D. He got a hunch, duno the place at all..And happened to ask me for direction.. My dad followed me!!!! So embarrassing!
So many things annoyed me today..since this morning!!! What happened I dun wana say, juz feel very angry, disappointed and betrayed!![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
y he follow u???
scare u noti noti?
Originally posted by the Bear:they're worried for you?
ever ask them why?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
So alarming meh? Juz a person asking for direction, duno the way so i led him there. So paisei when my dad called me from behind and i told him i had to leave. The way my dad looked at us, as if i did something terribly wrong! And as if he was a criminal!!
I'm not a small girl anymore..I'm a grown up! Not so dumb to anyhow follow people right?
So mad! He dare not talk to me now..and I dun want to talk to him!!!
No respect for me at all!! sh|t!
Originally posted by 798:they are just showing concern for u. that's all.
Originally posted by coolger03:ai yo.. cool down, ger....
they are just concerned abt u lah....
just that he dunno how to show it correctly ba....
Originally posted by the Bear:exactly.. you're not a little girl anymore..
so gotta find out why they're still not trusting you...
Originally posted by BaByBoY:Dear bbb,
I`m not sure of how ur family situation is..
but i believe its a case of care and concern brought over in the wrong way
i know tt`s rather hard to accept tt the person tt u trusted most
did such kind of things
of all it`s ur daddy..
++ u`re already matture enough
let them know you`ve already grown up and no longer the small little gal u`re used to be
tell him esp that u know wat u`re doin and not taking tt passerby as ur BF
it` aint right of him to assume things this way
work it out w them
have a nice talk w ur parents..
request for basic human respect that they should show u
Gd luck!
BBB
Originally posted by 798:they follow let them follow lor! the more noise you make, the more they think you hiding something from them from behind.
how old is she by the way?Originally posted by BaByBoY:Dear bbb,
I`m not sure of how ur family situation is..
but i believe its a case of care and concern brought over in the wrong way
i know tt`s rather hard to accept tt the person tt u trusted most
did such kind of things
of all it`s ur daddy..
++ u`re already matture enough
let them know you`ve already grown up and no longer the small little gal u`re used to be
tell him esp that u know wat u`re doin and not taking tt passerby as ur BF
it` aint right of him to assume things this way
work it out w them
have a nice talk w ur parents..
request for basic human respect that they should show u
Gd luck!
BBB
Originally posted by laurence82:
The legal age of maturity, which is surprising to many, is 16. After some debate many years ago, the Singapore courts have finally set 16 as the age of maturity, in order to resolve issues found in certain laws. To know more, must go dig up...
Anyway, bbb, I suggest either you ignore, or you have good talk with your parents. You wanting to talk to your mother is a good idea, especially if you father do talk or listen to your mother.
Otherwise, do the 'ignoring' act, like what my sis did. My mother always nag or call up my sis whenever she goes out late or something, so my sister also used to fight back. Now she is a bit cleverer, so she just ignore calls, or ignore my mother. Sometimes, be a bit smarter, say some thing to soothe your parents fear. Let them know you are mature already.
In either way, dont let this affect your relationship, after all, this is small stuff, and dont sweat the small stuff, as they always say.
U SHUT UP!!!!!!Originally posted by 798:how old is she by the way?
if above 21, talk to parents of the situation;
under 21, SHUT UP! parents has the right to control their child.
Originally posted by the Bear:this isn't small stuff...
some folks will keep treat you like a child if you keep letting them...
brownie, hope your talk with your mom goes well
x2....Originally posted by coolger03:ai yo.. cool down, ger....
they are just concerned abt u lah....
just that he dunno how to show it correctly ba....