Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:x2....
No lunchie with ah lau!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:does this mean i cant have lunchie with bbb?![]()
Difficult 2 get followed lehz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I know..
But it's just too much lor..
i'm not a kid anymore leh...
Do you like to be followed or not?
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Difficult 2 get followed lehz...
I usually do d stalkin.....![]()
\Originally posted by browniebaobao:No lunchie with ah lau!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:\![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:relacs lah..must show u are mature, then people willing to let off...
I have not even list down the tonnes of disgusting stuff my parents do, or other people parents do..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u say me not mature ma?
whatever lor..
if u were in my shoes, ur parent followed u. Then give u the kind of look..
How would you react? U did nothing wrong leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:I have not even list down the tonnes of disgusting stuff my parents do, or other people parents do..
but to fret and bawl over it aint the way....even if you are the innocent party.
Take some ideas from some people here, and use them. If doesnt work, try another.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe they are so used to seeing you stay at home that they are afraid you will be taken advantage of outside, some of the older generation are more suspicious of other races. do have a talk with them.
My parents are not strict with me..coz since young im not an outdoor girl..Then I will tell them whenever I go out..be home late will also give them a call. So I dun see why I can't win the trust lor...
Originally posted by laurence82:aiyoh, i also innocent party one, bo dai bo ji also tio...
seems ur situation not that bad yet since u said last time ur parents not strict, so dont go making it worse...
Originally posted by pie:maybe they are so used to seeing you stay at home that they are afraid you will be taken advantage of outside, some of the older generation are more suspicious of other races. do have a talk with them.
/me ZIPPED!Originally posted by browniebaobao:U SHUT UP!!!!!!
Originally posted by Kennerve:Hey babe.. Why don you cool down and stop throwing ur tantrums??? Yes.. Your dad may have seen you outside.. Have you thought of coincidence?? Have you thought of what your dad's mind is going through.. Yes.. You are a big girl.. You are a matured girl.. Let me tell you.. As long as our parents are concern.. We are still a small kid in their eyes no matter how old we are.. They will make sure you are safe in where ever and what ever situations you are in!!
Your dad did not really talked to u when u are home.. That shows that he is sorry.. You don expect him to say sorry to u in ur face or worst.. beg for ur forgivenes?? Put yourself in their shoe ya??![]()
If you say this to your parents, I wouldnt be surprised if they raised an eyebrow, knowing how the older generations are like.Originally posted by browniebaobao:If i wana go bad, no one can stop me de...
If i wana go bad...Would have become ah lian donkey years ago. [/color]
Originally posted by laurence82:oei, banana good for health, eat more to aid digestion!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*stuff a bunch of bananas into bbb mouth*![]()
Sometimes parents do 'funny things'... You should have seen worse... As they age, it'll probably get much worse... Usually their intentions mean no harm... Learn to live with them that way..?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u say me not mature ma?
whatever lor..
if u were in my shoes, ur parent followed u. Then give u the kind of look..
How would you react? U did nothing wrong leh.