hahahaha this thing cracked me upOriginally posted by Dino888:
What a man says, what he really means...
I'm hungry = I'm hungry
I'm tired = I'm tired
Do you want to go to a movie? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you
Can I take you out to dinner? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you
Would you like to dance? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you
Can I call you sometime? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you
Nice dress! = Nice cleavage!
You look tense, let me give you a massage = I want to fondle you
What's wrong? = What meaningless self-inflicted psycho trauma are you going through now?
You look upset = I guess sex tonight is out of the question
Yes, I love your new hairstyle = I liked it better before
Yes, your haircut looks good = $50 and it doesn't even look different!
I like the first dress you tried on better = Pick any freakin' dress and let's go!
Need I say more ???????![]()
just relax,dun have to do anything lar,enjoy lor! just control urself,dun give away ur heart can liaoOriginally posted by girlygirl:but it will be weird for me to ask leh..because I am a girl after all.
Guys should seriously stop giving out wrong signals. It is dangerous.
Sometimes, its not the guys.. but the girl who interpret in the wrong wayOriginally posted by girlygirl:but it will be weird for me to ask leh..because I am a girl after all.
Guys should seriously stop giving out wrong signals. It is dangerous.
Don't think him as your boyfriend or anything like that.Originally posted by girlygirl:I need help to tell if a guy is interested in me.
He is a very nice person. Everyone says so. That's what makes even harder to tell whether he is interested in me or not, because he can just be nice to me as a friend.
When he is talking to me, his friends make fun of him (As in, his friends would giggle and whisper among each other...and he would turn slightly red)
He is sometimes very shy around me. I am the one doing the talking most of the time, with him just listening.
Once I was close to crying and he went to look for me, told me not to be sad, bought me a drink and stayed on to cheer me up.
He called me sometimes to go out with him, to movies, etc. But sometimes I don't hear from him at all for a week (told me he was busy with his work) and then the next week it would start all over again.
He told me I am a very funny person, someone very easy to get along with.
Somehow all his friends seem to talk to me now and they keep saying things like, "Oh..he mentioned you last time...he said this and this about you..."
When I asked him where he is whenever I called him and he is not in, he would give me the whole details of where he went.
He just asked me out a few days ago. Then he disappeared for a few days because both of us are busy. But when I messaged him, he told me not to worry cos he would see me next week for sure.
He said he can't be with me during my birthday this year, he had wanted to bring me out for dinner but he has to go overseas at that time, so we are celebrating it early. Told me to remind him...
So what do you think? My friends all said he likes me. Said I was silly to even doubt it.
I shall tell him not to be too nice, otherwise I might end up falling for him...maybe that will do it.Originally posted by Axelheat755:Sometimes, its not the guys.. but the girl who interpret in the wrong way![]()
I used to give him the cold treatment...Originally posted by Dino888:Don't think him as your boyfriend or anything like that.
Just treat him as normal friend.
You will know when you need to know. So why worry ? Unless of course you like him and wants him to be your bf.
If so, ask him !!!!!!!!!!! No face no face lor.. better than to regret
Of course, don't you realise that ?Originally posted by girlygirl:hahahaha this thing cracked me up
so he is paying because he wanna have sex with me?
Should I feel flattered or should I give him a tight slap this coming date?
........try distracting urself by talking wif other guys ,serious,im not kiddingOriginally posted by girlygirl:I used to give him the cold treatment...
now I like him a bit...
it is wrong of me to fall for him then I guess...
Maybe it is revenge for giving him the cold treatment ?Originally posted by girlygirl:I used to give him the cold treatment...
now I like him a bit...
it is wrong of me to fall for him then I guess...
You looks like kiddingOriginally posted by amuletgurl:........try distracting urself by talking wif other guys ,serious,im not kidding![]()
U mean u dun like him?Originally posted by girlygirl:I shall tell him not to be too nice, otherwise I might end up falling for him...maybe that will do it.
girls r like that ba,we hate being fooled ,right girls?Originally posted by Axelheat755:U mean u dun like him?
she sounded like she feared to have her heart broken (again,maybe) ,so......y not distract herself leh?dun get too engrossed lor,not like me,make so many mistakesOriginally posted by Dino888:You looks like kidding![]()
I know what I want.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think you don't know what you want![]()
Another similar post in AA.. This time is the other way round.. YOu can refer to this threadOriginally posted by girlygirl:I need help to tell if a guy is interested in me.
He is a very nice person. Everyone says so. That's what makes even harder to tell whether he is interested in me or not, because he can just be nice to me as a friend.
When he is talking to me, his friends make fun of him (As in, his friends would giggle and whisper among each other...and he would turn slightly red)
He is sometimes very shy around me. I am the one doing the talking most of the time, with him just listening.
Once I was close to crying and he went to look for me, told me not to be sad, bought me a drink and stayed on to cheer me up.
He called me sometimes to go out with him, to movies, etc. But sometimes I don't hear from him at all for a week (told me he was busy with his work) and then the next week it would start all over again.
He told me I am a very funny person, someone very easy to get along with.
Somehow all his friends seem to talk to me now and they keep saying things like, "Oh..he mentioned you last time...he said this and this about you..."
When I asked him where he is whenever I called him and he is not in, he would give me the whole details of where he went.
He just asked me out a few days ago. Then he disappeared for a few days because both of us are busy. But when I messaged him, he told me not to worry cos he would see me next week for sure.
He said he can't be with me during my birthday this year, he had wanted to bring me out for dinner but he has to go overseas at that time, so we are celebrating it early. Told me to remind him...
So what do you think? My friends all said he likes me. Said I was silly to even doubt it.
That's stupid. Do not do that..............Originally posted by girlygirl:see..I am afraid that he is either giving me the wrong signals, or I am interpreting it the wrong way. Or else he is trying to fool me, or is playing with my feelings. But he always look like those guai-guai type, so I cannot think of any reason why he wants to play with my feelings. I have never tried to hurt him in any way whatsoever.
I can of course try to make him jealous...I will dress sexily and start talking to other guys in front of him.But is that advisable?
I can say that I treat him nicer this week and now he has disappeared againOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why can't you just be yourself. treat him like how you would normally treat him.
if u like him and treat him nicer, then just do it.
well then let him disappear... if he likes you, he'll treat you nice too. no need to rush things, no need to question.Originally posted by girlygirl:I can say that I treat him nicer this week and now he has disappeared again
you tell me it is stupid and you want to be the other guys?Originally posted by Dino888:That's stupid. Do not do that..............
Side issue, how sexy will u dress ? Can I be the other guys ?
when we are together he treats me very nice until all of my friends are jealous. They said he treats me like a princess.Originally posted by kopiosatu:well then let him disappear... if he likes you, he'll treat you nice too. no need to rush things, no need to question.
oh then ok what... just let things come naturally, no need to make it awkward or rush things...Originally posted by girlygirl:when we are together he treats me very nice until all of my friends are jealous. They said he treats me like a princess.