Hmmm...who's in hurt? You or him? Best if both try to understand each other, sit down and chat.Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I chose to end it... Insecurities will onli hurt e r/s eventually.. Better to end it now than later.. At least can minimise e hurt..![]()
Hmmm....There's lots of possiblilty on what's he's thinking now. Nobody knows,only himself. Well, since you have make your move to contact him, just choose to wait and see or move on lor. You decide yourself. Everyone's supporting you here.Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I have no idea if he was hurt.. I smsed him to say it'll b better to just b frens.. He didn't even bother abt mi.. He never call mi last nite, he never call mi today.. I onli sent him tt sms in e evening juz now...![]()
It's YOUR RIGHTS to ENJOY your life...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Thanks ppl... I really need tt a lot rite now.. I can't bear to let go but I noe tt by not letting go, I'm juz destroying myself by living miserably almost everyday.. I have to do so in order to try to resume back a normal life..
haiz.. ur situation now is same as mine..Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I can't get him out of my mind.. I tried as hard as I can but I just can't.. His name keep popping up in my mind.. I'm tired but I really miss him a lot.. A lot..![]()
Maybe I just deserved everything..
wow... you sounds so poemtic.... but i like tat.... esp this one..... plant your own garden and decorate your own soul, instead of waiting for someone to bring you flowers.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:After a while you learn the subtle difference between holding a hand and chaining a soul, and you learn that love doesn't mean leaning and company doesn't mean security, and you begin to learn that kisses aren't contracts and presents aren't promises, and you begin to accept your defeats with your head up and your eyes open, with the grace of an adult, not the grief of a child. You learn to build all your roads on today because tomorrow's ground is too uncertain for plans. After a while you learn that even sunshine burns if you get too much. So, plant your own garden and decorate your own soul, instead of waiting for someone to bring you flowers. And you learn that you really can endure... that you really are strong, and you really do have worth.
i will let them go...Originally posted by v gal:will you hold back someone else if you dun love that person... you just need company perhaps?
It takes a minute to have a crush, an hour to like someone, and a day to love someone, but it takes a life time to forget someone.Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:He said he was disappointed coz i doubted him many times and tt hurt him.. He said that I was paranoid. Today, he just told me sometimes, he feel sick hearing my voice. Should I just let go liao or should I hang on and try to get the faith back into the r/s? How? What should I do?
Hi! Long time no see...?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:haiz.. ur situation now is same as mine..
There are some things in life that don't go the way you want them to or the way you think they should, but you can't dwell on these because you'll miss out on other opportunities. Don't give up one something just because you don't think things will work, you won't know unless you give it a try. But don't hold onto something that left a long time ago, because sooner or later you'll realize some things just aren't meant to be.
Hmm....Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I really can't let go n decided to give him n myself one last time to try out.. I went crazy e other day n told him I wanted to end n also deleted my friendster.. Hopefully things will work out.. Hopefully...
Gone mad on what he said? Or gone mad of yourself for deleting the friendster?Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:He thinks I was crazy to have deleted my friendster.. I guessed I muz have gone mad.. ArrggHHHhhhh....!!!!![]()