see..if he is really serious abt me, why is he playing this kinda game wif me? he shud just be frank wif me...Originally posted by Kenashi:whoa lao!!!
u r treading on dangerous grounds leh!!!
this is the 21st century liao, gals can always make the first move...
better than to lose him rite?
Meaning.. You're not what you claims to be...?Originally posted by Doenitz:What talking you?
how do u know he is playing game with u??Originally posted by icyprincess:see..if he is really serious abt me, why is he playing this kinda game wif me? he shud just be frank wif me...
so if he wans to play wif my feelings, I will shut him out from my life, from my heart.
I dun mind making the first move, but if he is not sincere at all in the first place, then he doesn't deserve me.
i.c.y
mebbe. i will give him until one month. if still doesn't see him face by dat time, i will think of a way to repay him the money he spent on me. so dat i dun 'qian' him.Originally posted by Kenashi:how do u know he is playing game with u??
maybe he is busy!!!
so jue!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:mebbe. i will give him until one month. if still doesn't see him face by dat time, i will think of a way to repay him the money he spent on me. so dat i dun 'qian' him.
i.c.y
i oso dunno why it turns out this way.Originally posted by Kenashi:so jue!!!
I thought u n he will develop something!!
how come it turn out this way!!!
u want me to talk some sense into him???
ok loh. "take life as it goes" that's my advice to u for now!Originally posted by icyprincess:i oso dunno why it turns out this way.
nvm, just let it go.
i.c.y
no lah...something wrong with browser cache ....I hit back and cache puts up the posting thing.....*pai seh* sorry...trying to sort out problems nowOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Increasing post counts?![]()
7) the feeling is no longer thereOriginally posted by royroy85:i always wonder what are the reason when a girl reject a guy...
is it because of
1) past relationship
2) do not want to get hurt
3) studies
4) family
5) friends
6) influence
or what else...
Originally posted by gerrykoh:i gave my pet cat lots of love..showers her with it and she appreciates it no
When a girl totally ignores or avoid u, then u better give up.
If she says no initially, she may change her mind if she is still on friendly terms with u.
How to win her is to be persistent but not pushy, be caring. U need not buy her expensive gifts but dun give only b/day card. It shows u are a cheapskate. Even frens give each other chocolates & small presents.
Sometimes the girls want to test u. [/b]
Doh... This game u be playing is a very cruel game...Originally posted by icyprincess:tamade...
i m not going to say it first.
if he wants to play, i will play it wif him.
see...i m going to flirt with this guy this coming week. and i will make sure he is watching.
i.c.y
wahahaha i did just that!!Originally posted by Kenashi:whoa lao!!!
u r treading on dangerous grounds leh!!!
this is the 21st century liao, gals can always make the first move...
better than to lose him rite?
i have been making a lot of 'moves' these few days and ended up being either rejected or told to wait...i asked him to dinner, he said he is busy, i asked him to go watch movie this weekend, he told me to wait. i m tired of all the waiting. so i m not going to ask anymore. he can call me when he wans to go out, which i dun tink is possible anymore.Originally posted by womanie:wahahaha i did just that!!
i believe that you have to pursue your own happiness... grab it real tight and treasure it loads...
if you love someone, you won't 'gei gao' the face or whatever thing la... at the end of the day, you would find that it's useless and worthless, plus you would lose the one you love...
whether who win or lose, is it really that important?
then obviously this guy ain't worth your efforts! don't go to him liao, let him come to you instead!Originally posted by icyprincess:i have been making a lot of 'moves' these few days and ended up being either rejected or told to wait...i asked him to dinner, he said he is busy, i asked him to go watch movie this weekend, he told me to wait. i m tired of all the waiting. so i m not going to ask anymore. he can call me when he wans to go out, which i dun tink is possible anymore.
i.c.y
yea..so i m not thinking anymore...he can come and go as he wish...Originally posted by womanie:but on the other hand there's another probable reason: perhaps he's really busy...
actually we girls sometimes tend to read too much into some actions/reactions of the guys... sometimes they don't mean it this way, but we girls just see it this way...
another case of thinking too much?haha i also don't know what i'm talking about... time to sleep...
Because they are not attracted to you.Originally posted by royroy85:i always wonder what are the reason when a girl reject a guy...
is it because of
1) past relationship
3) studies
4) family
5) friends
6) influence
or what else...
you forgot somethng very important-- simply because there's no connection! (at least from girl's point of view)Originally posted by royroy85:i always wonder what are the reason when a girl reject a guy...
is it because of
1) past relationship
3) studies
4) family
5) friends
6) influence
or what else...
Originally posted by Doenitz:Because of that,you were confused and there were many question marks in your mind right?
That's a strategy to win a gal's heart,you know!
How do you create chemistry and sexual tension?Originally posted by keuriseudo:Reason for girls rejecting guys?
In what cases r u talking about?
In the case when the guy's in relationship?
In the case when the guy's courting the girl?
Ok. In my opinion...
For the "In the Relationship" case: -
* The guy has proven himself more & more like a wuss.
* The guys has problems with his character.
* The guys has lost his touch with creating "Chemistry" & "Sexual Tension".
For the "Courting" case: -
* The guys has proven himself to be a wuss.
* The guy is not in control and fail the test.
* The guy has no knowledge of what Chemistry and Sextual Tension means to a woman.
Cheery![]()
I've read your post.Originally posted by icyprincess:yea..so i m not thinking anymore...he can come and go as he wish...
i.c.y
Creation of chemistry...not easy, but if you do know which buttons to push, then it's easy. Leading to sexual tension varies of woman to woman. Got to have experience lo.Originally posted by Doenitz:How do you create chemistry and sexual tension?
ICY, the above post is tailored for you.Originally posted by womanie:wahahaha i did just that!!
i believe that you have to pursue your own happiness... grab it real tight and treasure it loads...
if you love someone, you won't 'gei gao' the face or whatever thing la... at the end of the day, you would find that it's useless and worthless, plus you would lose the one you love...
whether who win or lose, is it really that important?