well...one thing is he never gave up...another thing is he gets my 'hints' fairly fast..even when I am not hinting in the first place hehe...for example, I would say..it has been such a long time since I had (insert name of food) and then he would show up with itOriginally posted by royroy85:actually... can i noe what he did dat touched you...
Originally posted by womanie:wahahaha... won't la... i will show positive signs one if it's a short term nolike accept his dates/presents etc... hehehe...
Originally posted by fymk:it's like 101 reasons why guys reject girls
what a totally pointless question
Increasing post counts?Originally posted by fymk:101 reasons like why guys also reject girls
so it is rather pointless to ask
110% agree.Originally posted by keuriseudo:Hey I got an email newsletter which explains something like this:
The ACTUAL reason for girls to reject guyz is VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY obvious.
ONE thing that guyz SHOULDN'T do, is to be too "nice" to a girl. That will turn a girl off instantly.
I still prefer to be cocky and funny at the same time, which would be better at tapping the attraction button in any woman.
Read this somewhere which I find it useful. Currently practising. So guys, wish ya luck!
hmm..u sound like the guy I was crushing on last time...Originally posted by Doenitz:110% agree.
Never never think you can win her heart by buying expensive stuff for her.That's why I only buy birthday cards for any gal I'm interested in when her birthday comes around.![]()
I buy something for her to remember me by! It doesn't need to be exp.Originally posted by Doenitz:110% agree.
Never never think you can win her heart by buying expensive stuff for her.That's why I only buy birthday cards for any gal I'm interested in when her birthday comes around.![]()
Because of that,you were confused and there were many question marks in your mind right?Originally posted by icyprincess:hmm..u sound like the guy I was crushing on last time...
he refused to buy anything other than a bday card for the girl he likes...in the end the girl din know whether he likes her as a fren or more...
i.c.y
i tink the guy i m interested in now...is also playing this game with me.Originally posted by Doenitz:Because of that,you were confused and there were many question marks in your mind right?
That's a strategy to win a gal's heart,you know!
Having 100% Certainity is so boring.That is why he is playing a game with you.At one moment,he says "come,come". The next,he says"go,go"...Aren't you confused?Originally posted by icyprincess:i tink the guy i m interested in now...is also playing this game with me.
like now he is acting 'cool'...when it was him who started it last time...
god damn it. is love a game after all? see who lose, who win?
it hurts. i dun wan to play anymore.
i.c.y
then why does all my other frens' relationship seem so certain and calm? why do I feel like I have to constantly play a game with him in this? And I keep feeling like I shouldn't fall for him because that means I will lose when he tells me he doesn't love me after all?Originally posted by Doenitz:Having 100% Certainity is so boring.That is why he is playing a game with you.At one moment,he says "come,come". The next,he says"go,go"...Aren't you confused?
It is called taking 2 steps forward,1 step back=overall he is moving towards you...
love become tango liao, 2 steps forward,1 step backOriginally posted by Doenitz:Having 100% Certainity is so boring.That is why he is playing a game with you.At one moment,he says "come,come". The next,he says"go,go"...Aren't you confused?
It is called taking 2 steps forward,1 step back=overall he is moving towards you...
unless u want to tell him how u feel n change it to a BGR, I don't think it is going to end anytime soon.Originally posted by icyprincess:then why does all my other frens' relationship seem so certain and calm? why do I feel like I have to constantly play a game with him in this? And I keep feeling like I shouldn't fall for him because that means I will lose when he tells me he doesn't love me after all?
Yes, I am confused. It doesn't feel good at all.
i.c.y
tamade...Originally posted by Kenashi:unless u want to tell him how u feel n change it to a BGR, I don't think it is going to end anytime soon.
i tot oni kids play such games, i see my frens (i steadless) sometimes like dat oso dunnoe wad to say, let em zhi sheng zhi mie, think life very long for em to play emotional games is it.Originally posted by icyprincess:then why does all my other frens' relationship seem so certain and calm? why do I feel like I have to constantly play a game with him in this? And I keep feeling like I shouldn't fall for him because that means I will lose when he tells me he doesn't love me after all?
Yes, I am confused. It doesn't feel good at all.
i.c.y
haha...i m not?Originally posted by Ito_^:i tot oni kids play such games, i see my frens (i steadless) sometimes like dat oso dunnoe wad to say, let em zhi sheng zhi mie, think life very long for em to play emotional games is it.
anyways, they dun reveal it to others is becuz to the power of face saving, dats y they seem all calm and certain, or they together for dunnoe how long liao, lao fu lao qi. :lol
one more thing, this icyprincess ain't icy at all.![]()
The Guy wants to be a Challenge,the Gal also wants to be a Challenge.There you have the Game.Originally posted by Ito_^:i tot oni kids play such games, i see my frens (i steadless) sometimes like dat oso dunnoe wad to say, let em zhi sheng zhi mie, think life very long for em to play emotional games is it.
anyways, they dun reveal it to others is becuz to the power of face saving, dats y they seem all calm and certain, or they together for dunnoe how long liao, lao fu lao qi. :lol
one more thing, this icyprincess ain't icy at all.![]()
i tink u r right in this. or bcos we are both too stubborn.Originally posted by Doenitz:The Guy wants to be a Challenge,the Gal also wants to be a Challenge.There you have the Game.![]()
whoa lao!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:tamade...
i m not going to say it first.
if he wants to play, i will play it wif him.
see...i m going to flirt with this guy this coming week. and i will make sure he is watching.
i.c.y
What talking you?Originally posted by Quinsy:Reject because: Attention seeker. Lied to get attention. Extremely fake. Hideous.