something very wrong here, if he is ORD soon, who can be senior than him!!!Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:i'm puzzled... and yea... i feel wad i my nick says...
my bf is in ns... before we got together, he called me and sms me everynite without fail.. we met at least once a week... ever since we got together, after the first week, things seemed to change... after the first week, i started waiting for the day we'll meet again... after a few weeks later, i started waiting for his calls everynite... now it's more than a month, i started waiting for calls even when i guessed that he wouldnt call me... recently, he seems to be so busy... he claims that he's gonna ORD soon.. so his senior or whoever u call them, is making use of him... he says that everynite when he get home, he'll be very tired... i believe so... but would a fone call kill him? it's like he lost his fone and i cant even sms him... my onli way of iteracting with him is thru the fone calls at nite... now he dun even bother to call me... i seem to be the one taking intiative to call him all the time... i seem to be the one who's always begging for attention.. for more time to be together... he makes me feel that i'm not important to him...
can someone tell me pls... i told one of my guy fren who's as old as him... he said that he may not love me anymore.. tt's the reason to why he's treating me like tt.... do u think so? guys who are in ns... or who have finished ns... u should have expereinced much of this... tell me how is it like.... do u think he dun love me anymore or is he realli tt busy?![]()
I think best way is to talk to him personally and gauge from there...it may be true that he has a lot to clear before his ORD depending on his vocation...or he might really have a change of heart...or he might even be having problems converting back to civillian after 2 years of NS...its better to talk to him instead of guessing here.Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:can someone tell me pls... i told one of my guy fren who's as old as him... he said that he may not love me anymore.. tt's the reason to why he's treating me like tt.... do u think so? guys who are in ns... or who have finished ns... u should have expereinced much of this... tell me how is it like.... do u think he dun love me anymore or is he realli tt busy?![]()
he mayb stressed or he reali dun feel like calling u... how abt weekends? can he b contacted? y dun u go down to his home n do a house visit.....Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:i'm puzzled... and yea... i feel wad i my nick says...
my bf is in ns... before we got together, he called me and sms me everynite without fail.. we met at least once a week... ever since we got together, after the first week, things seemed to change... after the first week, i started waiting for the day we'll meet again... after a few weeks later, i started waiting for his calls everynite... now it's more than a month, i started waiting for calls even when i guessed that he wouldnt call me... recently, he seems to be so busy... he claims that he's gonna ORD soon.. so his senior or whoever u call them, is making use of him... he says that everynite when he get home, he'll be very tired... i believe so... but would a fone call kill him? it's like he lost his fone and i cant even sms him... my onli way of iteracting with him is thru the fone calls at nite... now he dun even bother to call me... i seem to be the one taking intiative to call him all the time... i seem to be the one who's always begging for attention.. for more time to be together... he makes me feel that i'm not important to him...
can someone tell me pls... i told one of my guy fren who's as old as him... he said that he may not love me anymore.. tt's the reason to why he's treating me like tt.... do u think so? guys who are in ns... or who have finished ns... u should have expereinced much of this... tell me how is it like.... do u think he dun love me anymore or is he realli tt busy?![]()
er... the regulars? i dunno how things are going on in camp since i've never experienced it myself... but... from wad i heard when we chat, he's like in charge of scheduing pple for guard duty..or sth like tt... and well, i noe tt u dun get to go home becoz of tt, so many pple are reluctant to do it... so sometimes he has to do it when he realli cant get anyone else to do it for him.. and this kinda thing onli started recently when his ORD is close...Originally posted by Kenashi:something very wrong here, if he is ORD soon, who can be senior than him!!!
even if there is a senior, they will be busy slacking or clearing leaves liao where got time to tekan him.
maybe he is tired of the relationship thus he want his personal space lah
give him at least another 2 weeks. if nothing happen after that, u should think of giving up!!
i dunno.. may be this may sound silly to u... but it;s like for me, i dun get to see him often.. it's like we onli meet every two or three weeks.. and i'm always missing him.. well, most of the time..... so since i cant get to see him, i would wanna at least hear his voice rite? it calsm me down.. make me feel safe and comfotable... i just do so and feel so becoz i love him...Originally posted by BrUtUs:he mayb stressed or he reali dun feel like calling u... how abt weekends? can he b contacted? y dun u go down to his home n do a house visit.....
scheduling guard duty n if ppl don;t want to do then must do it???Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:er... the regulars? i dunno how things are going on in camp since i've never experienced it myself... but... from wad i heard when we chat, he's like in charge of scheduing pple for guard duty..or sth like tt... and well, i noe tt u dun get to go home becoz of tt, so many pple are reluctant to do it... so sometimes he has to do it when he realli cant get anyone else to do it for him.. and this kinda thing onli started recently when his ORD is close...
would u feel like not calling ur gf for five straight days? weekends? recently, he just loves sleeping from morning till noon or evening... den he'll go out at nite... my parenst are strict... and becoz my exams are at the corner, i'm not allowed to go out at nite so i cant go out wiht him... when i'm free in the morning at noon, he's always sleeping during weekends...Originally posted by BrUtUs:he mayb stressed or he reali dun feel like calling u... how abt weekends? can he b contacted? y dun u go down to his home n do a house visit.....
hm... seems like i've mistaken wad he meant then... meaning he was trying to get someone else to do his guard duty... exhanging with his frens perhaps.. ahh... i'm confused... need to change my nick to confsuin to the power of confusion... (it's maths)Originally posted by Kenashi:scheduling guard duty n if ppl don;t want to do then must do it???
what is he doing?
what is his rank?
even if he is a pte or LCP, he can always find ppl to do it lah.
if ppl don;t want to do it, just inform the OC or RSM loh, they will get the ppl who is schedule to do the duty otherwise charge them for AWOL.
We girls always have this feelings when your bf goes to ns.. this is no exception for me.. We feel that we are not as close to them as before.. right? I've been thinking this too.. But then when they are in ns.. is either very good.. they enjoy their army life.. or very bad.. and they are hate it and sux.. Another thing.. they have to wake up damn early in morning.. i believe that they are physically very tired.. and they don't think much oso.. Guys are insensitive creatures.. So don;t put all the blame on them..Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:i'm puzzled... and yea... i feel wad i my nick says...
thanx a lot... u sound mature.... hehe... this is gd advice...Originally posted by SunRisE:We girls always have this feelings when your bf goes to ns.. this is no exception for me.. We feel that we are not as close to them as before.. right? I've been thinking this too.. But then when they are in ns.. is either very good.. they enjoy their army life.. or very bad.. and they are hate it and sux.. Another thing.. they have to wake up damn early in morning.. i believe that they are physically very tired.. and they don't think much oso.. Guys are insensitive creatures.. So don;t put all the blame on them..
Sometimes we think too much oso.. It's nothing wrong one.. then we think until got something wrong.. Sit down and breathe hard.. and think.. They are really tough in there.. I'm silly to think of this oso.. but i tell myself.. i wont htink about it anymore.. They need our understandings.. don't stress them again.. when they are with you.. Let them feel relaxed.. and forget about the NS jus for a day or two..
Whether he loves you or not.. is not up to us to decide.. I suggest that you wait until he really ORD then talk to him about this again.. Maybe he's really busy.. and maybe he's too tired and stressed out.. Don't worry ok..
Cheers..![]()
It's all rather subjective... Though from SURFACE ANALYSIS, your bf do sounds a little more on the suspicious side... You did mentioned about his ORD coming soon? When would that be? How about seeing if he's gonna be changing his style after he's detached from NS?Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:i'm puzzled... and yea... i feel wad i my nick says...
well, ya i noe that communication is important and i have been trying to tell him bit by bit about wad i feel... i did it yesterday and he was like "do u have to make it sound so bad?" perhaps i should wait till his ORD date... see if he treats me better after detaching from NS huh.... his ORD is in dec... guess i have to wait another 2 more mths....Originally posted by Demolition:Hi, cOnFuSiOn, don't jump to conclusion or listen to all your friends that your bf don't love u anymore etc. If u got a chance, sit down and talk to him nicely. NOT confront him ok. Tell or hint him what u think and feel. Listen to what he say. Talk things out. If things don't workout, than lets break gorgeously. Forget him ASAP and get on with life.
Most of the guys are less sensitive. Most of the time we don't really understand/sence what our gf feeling and thinking. And most of the time, our gf expect us to know exactly how they feel and think. But that does not happen and quite impossible!!! Here is the big problem. Lack of communication.
Hope to have some gd news from u. Cheers
weird siah, normally army guys will party the whole weekend, morning to nite.Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:would u feel like not calling ur gf for five straight days? weekends? recently, he just loves sleeping from morning till noon or evening... den he'll go out at nite... my parenst are strict... and becoz my exams are at the corner, i'm not allowed to go out at nite so i cant go out wiht him... when i'm free in the morning at noon, he's always sleeping during weekends...
he ganna lots of extras huh, how come so many guard duties??Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:hm... seems like i've mistaken wad he meant then... meaning he was trying to get someone else to do his guard duty... exhanging with his frens perhaps.. ahh... i'm confused... need to change my nick to confsuin to the power of confusion... (it's maths)
yeah.. he ever told me tt he used to chiong every weekend... sometimes even on weekdays... but now he got sick of it.. he still go clubbing....but a lot less often... i dunno.. he's someone who needs a lot of sleep... he gets vert hot tempered when he dun sleep enuff... i havent seen tt side of him and i wouldnt wan to see it... who will? he sleeps when he has the time... and ya he do go out... onli at nite... last sat, he went out at 8pm and onli came back at 7am u noe..Originally posted by Kenashi:weird siah, normally army guys will party the whole weekend, morning to nite.
We sleep during the weekdays!!!![]()
is it a lot? i cant remember exactly how many... erm... think he did like 2 or 3 from the time i knew about it... wad's rp?Originally posted by Kenashi:he ganna lots of extras huh, how come so many guard duties??
or is he a RP??
HAHAHA..Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:thanx a lot... u sound mature.... hehe... this is gd advice...
how hot-tempered, he already in the army, unless he want 2 go detention barrack then be my guest!! He will see how hot-tempered a person can get inside n he will be sure to keep out of everyone way.Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:yeah.. he ever told me tt he used to chiong every weekend... sometimes even on weekdays... but now he got sick of it.. he still go clubbing....but a lot less often... i dunno.. he's someone who needs a lot of sleep... he gets vert hot tempered when he dun sleep enuff... i havent seen tt side of him and i wouldnt wan to see it... who will? he sleeps when he has the time... and ya he do go out... onli at nite... last sat, he went out at 8pm and onli came back at 7am u noe..
2 or 3 in a mth? then he must have offend some superiors who want to takan him!!!Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:is it a lot? i cant remember exactly how many... erm... think he did like 2 or 3 from the time i knew about it... wad's rp?
rite loh!!!Originally posted by SunRisE:HAHAHA..
you mean people here ain't mature??![]()