nono...he's no more a chiongster.. i wont feel secure with a chiongster...Originally posted by Kenashi:how hot-tempered, he already in the army, unless he want 2 go detention barrack then be my guest!! He will see how hot-tempered a person can get inside n he will be sure to keep out of everyone way.
chiongster where got sleep so much want!!!
Me only sleep 4 hrs during NS weekend!
Only when I go back to camp then I sleep for 8 hrs.![]()
2 or 3 duties in 1 month OK mah...unless U talking about all weekend duties.Originally posted by Kenashi:2 or 3 in a mth? then he must have offend some superiors who want to takan him!!!
Since you make up your choice, I no need to "kapo" liao lor,keke...Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:ya i'll wait...coz i love him... hehe *^_^*
Originally posted by Kenashi:rite loh!!!
like me!!!
still young!!!
not like sunrise so mature!!! (meaning = old liao)
yes weekend... sat and sun... so sucky rite? those idiots.. feel like punching them! take away my hubby from me..Originally posted by Xcert:2 or 3 duties in 1 month OK mah...unless U talking about all weekend duties.
no i dun think so... i would wan to noe more about wad's he doing in camp.. of coz there are times when he'll be babbling about i dunno wad machines and gadgets.. those names... ya... i wont understand that.... but i'm an outdoor person... i dun mind getting into mud... hearing about things like life in tekong.. jumping off helicopters and ghost stories is fun... anyway, it's a way which i can understand mroe about him, his frens, wad he's been thru... may be then, i can undertsand his situation more and not complain so much about being neglected? gals dun complain for no reason..at least not me... guys, when ur gals complain, u would probabaly think they're making a big fuss about little stuff, irritataing u... but have u ever put urselves in thier shoes and think about wad's missing, wad's the reason to their complaints?Originally posted by men_@_arms:Surely most boyfriends would like spend time with girlfriends on weekends coz they may need moral support from them???
hmmmm if a guy talks about NS and how tough its making him and all that stuff, surely the gf woudl be more attracted.. but if he complains about it so much then it can be a turn off for the girl.
Unless he thinks that u wouldn't want him bragging about ns life and how tough it might be.. so he doesn't call u coz that's all he has to talk about, and u may find it a bore.
firstly, he lost his hp... 2ndly, he do call me at least once or twice a week... just tt last week, he didnt call me for 5 straight days until i blew up..... guys are insensitive creatures... and yes.. now i noe... i cant expect them to noe how i feel...Originally posted by gerrykoh:Seriously if a guy don't call/SMS at least once or twice a week, then I think he has lost interest.
Guys, what do u think? Am I correct?
Wah good NS life horOriginally posted by Xcert:2 or 3 duties in 1 month OK mah...unless U talking about all weekend duties.
wo... wad happened? i tot it's not suppose to be this cham? u offended some seniors or wadever u call them huh?Originally posted by Demolition:Wah good NS life hor
Only 2 or 3 duties in 1 month hor
Never sign extra before hor
All very good soldiers hor
BLOODLY HELL FOR ME IS 2 TO 3 DUTIES PER WEEK SIAH
I SIGN EXTRA SIGN UNTIL PEN NO INK
TO ME IS LIKE WEEKLY MEETING WITH THE EXTRA BOOK
EVERY DUTY STILL HAVE TO COMBA">MBA">MBA">MBA">MBA">MBA">MBA">MBAT WITH FLYING COMMANDOs
UNTIL THE DAY I ORD STILL HAVe OUTSTANDING EXTRA DUTIES NOT CLEARED
LIFE IS SO UNFAIR
FCUK NS
unless im in jungle for a week, otherwise i definitely find any chance to give a call... hv u managed to contact him? u noe wat unit hes in?Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:would u feel like not calling ur gf for five straight days? weekends? recently, he just loves sleeping from morning till noon or evening... den he'll go out at nite... my parenst are strict... and becoz my exams are at the corner, i'm not allowed to go out at nite so i cant go out wiht him... when i'm free in the morning at noon, he's always sleeping during weekends...
just call him up..and talk things out with him,tell him that you don't want to suffer like this anymore...if he really loves you he should have treated you better,if he don't...just ask him to let go of you so that you could find someone else better...Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:i'm puzzled... and yea... i feel wad i my nick says...
my bf is in ns... before we got together, he called me and sms me everynite without fail.. we met at least once a week... ever since we got together, after the first week, things seemed to change... after the first week, i started waiting for the day we'll meet again... after a few weeks later, i started waiting for his calls everynite... now it's more than a month, i started waiting for calls even when i guessed that he wouldnt call me... recently, he seems to be so busy... he claims that he's gonna ORD soon.. so his senior or whoever u call them, is making use of him... he says that everynite when he get home, he'll be very tired... i believe so... but would a fone call kill him? it's like he lost his fone and i cant even sms him... my onli way of iteracting with him is thru the fone calls at nite... now he dun even bother to call me... i seem to be the one taking intiative to call him all the time... i seem to be the one who's always begging for attention.. for more time to be together... he makes me feel that i'm not important to him...
can someone tell me pls... i told one of my guy fren who's as old as him... he said that he may not love me anymore.. tt's the reason to why he's treating me like tt.... do u think so? guys who are in ns... or who have finished ns... u should have expereinced much of this... tell me how is it like.... do u think he dun love me anymore or is he realli tt busy?![]()
WRONG!!! I AM so INTERESTED IN A GIRL, but in order to keep her attracted i act like i don't give a shit about her, which works.Originally posted by gerrykoh:Seriously if a guy don't call/SMS at least once or twice a week, then I think he has lost interest.
Originally posted by Kenashi:scheduling guard duty n if ppl don;t want to do then must do it???
what is he doing?
what is his rank?
even if he is a pte or LCP, he can always find ppl to do it lah.
if ppl don;t want to do it, just inform the OC or RSM loh, they will get the ppl who is schedule to do the duty otherwise charge them for AWOL.
Machines and gadgets..Is he a technician?Originally posted by cOnFuSiOn:no i dun think so... i would wan to noe more about wad's he doing in camp.. of coz there are times when he'll be babbling about i dunno wad machines and gadgets.. those names... ya... i wont understand that.... but i'm an outdoor person... i dun mind getting into mud... hearing about things like life in tekong.. jumping off helicopters and ghost stories is fun... anyway, it's a way which i can understand mroe about him, his frens, wad he's been thru... may be then, i can undertsand his situation more and not complain so much about being neglected? gals dun complain for no reason..at least not me... guys, when ur gals complain, u would probabaly think they're making a big fuss about little stuff, irritataing u... but have u ever put urselves in thier shoes and think about wad's missing, wad's the reason to their complaints?
o... his ORD is in dec.... hm... i noe he got like less than 20 days of leave.. so he'll onli be clearing his leave in dec.... it aint that bad rite?Originally posted by dunknow:u can forget about him liao...
if he is going to ord, usually he should be clearing
leave now.... even if he kanna tekan, he still got to
clear all his leave.....
wad's DXO? wad makes u say so?
if he really in camp, and dun call you.... then he probably
know some other gals..... mayb his camp got some young
pretty DXO.....
hm... i noe tt works... but if u keep using it, it'll just turn her off... she'll feel unimportant to u... and hold back her feelings... and if u suey... some guy who treats her better appears.. she'll be out of ur hands in no time...Originally posted by men_@_arms:WRONG!!! I AM so INTERESTED IN A GIRL, but in order to keep her attracted i act like i don't give a shit about her, which works.
Coz if u keep smsing her or messaging her, she'll think your a DESPO.
SO NO!!
nonono.. it's not 3 weeks.. not that bad... the last time was five straight days..... so how should i judge that?Originally posted by IntenseFlame:I will quote this
i'm puzzled... and yea... i feel wad i my nick says...
my bf is in ns... before we got together, he called me and sms me everynite without fail.. we met at least once a week... ever since we got together, after the first week, things seemed to change... after the first week, i started waiting for the day we'll meet again... after a few weeks later, i started waiting for his calls everynite... now it's more than a month, i started waiting for calls even when i guessed that he wouldnt call me... recently, he seems to be so busy... he claims that he's gonna ORD soon.. so his senior or whoever u call them, is making use of him... he says that everynite when he get home, he'll be very tired... i believe so... but would a fone call kill him? it's like he lost his fone and i cant even sms him... my onli way of iteracting with him is thru the fone calls at nite... now he dun even bother to call me... i seem to be the one taking intiative to call him all the time... i seem to be the one who's always begging for attention.. for more time to be together... he makes me feel that i'm not important to him...
can someone tell me pls... i told one of my guy fren who's as old as him... he said that he may not love me anymore.. tt's the reason to why he's treating me like tt.... do u think so? guys who are in ns... or who have finished ns... u should have expereinced much of this... tell me how is it like.... do u think he dun love me anymore or is he realli tt busy?
OK...let me help you out here
Maybe he is busy but there is something you need to know here
If the guy dont call you for three weeks ...then i think he is not really interested in you . I think he tried not to hurt you because relationship is really a hard thingy to call off...
Sorry to hear that... and hope you will be able to find a rite person in life
Good luck.