This is probably nothing, and i may b oversensitive... But your thread is posted at 4: 07pm, why did you say it's 3am?Originally posted by icyprincess:tis 3am now. i tink i shud go sleep instead of exercising hehe
i.c.y
she living overseas lahOriginally posted by Cpl Ho:This is probably nothing, and i may b oversensitive... But your thread is posted at 4: 07pm, why did you say it's 3am?![]()
Oh, silly me... Blurred by other ppl's replies talking about their secondary school and JCs... Sorry...Originally posted by Kenashi:she living overseas lah
u need a listening ear...Originally posted by icyprincess:see..i m feeling like ppl are controling my emotions right now..
i feel like i m a puppet...like i cant breathe on my own...
and like i cant get out.
i.c.y
hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:-_____________- """"
errrrrrr......... hahahahaa..... i'm feeling the stress man..... ;P
she's in Aus...Originally posted by Cpl Ho:Oh, silly me... Blurred by other ppl's replies talking about their secondary school and JCs... Sorry...Then, which country, icyprincess, may I know you are residing? Cos culture norms play a big role in human relations...
in Aus arhOriginally posted by Axelheat755:she's in Aus...
qualified sia Uni ll check out background de leOriginally posted by the Bear:princess, if you feel down, it's always good to have someone who really cares to talk to...
hopefully the counsellors are not asswipes like the last time..
i think uni counsellors are better than the highschool ones.. they should be qualified or something...
i hope you'll be well..
Originally posted by icyprincess:for ur info, i m actually in US...
i.c.y
dats like 1/2 year from now...Originally posted by the Bear:when's your vacation there?
summer break right?
take the time to travel around there too!
u wan to come over to my place to get it? it is thousands of miles away hehe..Originally posted by marineguy:couselling..i think i need too...go together?
Which States are u in?Originally posted by icyprincess:u wan to come over to my place to get it? it is thousands of miles away hehe..
i.c.y
Originally posted by mahai102:cheebai...whats wrong with you? take some prozac...lots of it...that should help...no self-confidence say lah...
Sorry to have to say this here in AA , but I really think the person who wrote this really needs help, judgin from the the way he over reacts, the language he used and the tots he tried to communicate, all point to one troubled person.Originally posted by mahai102:cheebai...whats wrong with you? take some prozac...lots of it...that should help...no self-confidence say lah...
definitely slimmer than 2mths ago....Originally posted by Axelheat755:hahaha
estee been sweating a lot recently...
lost any weight?![]()
Yep you are right to point out that trained counsellors have a duty and obligation to keep certain people informed about their client but honestly, if you try telling that to your client on the very first session, guess where that will get you?? He/she will most likely clam up! and you will get no where. you know your duties and your obligations but until you have assessed that your client is in fact a danger to him/her self are you then obliged to inform key persons around your client. Even then the counsellor will spend sometime prepping the client's relations on how to deal with the situation just so that the relationship between the client and her relations be it family or friends or guardian etc does not change too much but until then, there is no reason nor need to start the session on such a note!Originally posted by Cpl Ho:Yes, it's highly unprofessional to be telling tales but not everything is to be kept confidential... Please read my earlier reply. Thanx.
this person is the one who shud really go for counselling lor...he has nth in his mind but sex...Originally posted by mahai102:cheebai...whats wrong with you? take some prozac...lots of it...that should help...no self-confidence say lah...
Originally posted by icyprincess:this person is the one who shud really go for counselling lor...he has nth in his mind but sex...
and just bcos i ignore you doesn't give you the right to use such abusive language on me.
now bug off.
i.c.y