Err, maybe he likes you?Originally posted by shinde84:when i broke up with my ex bf, his rather good fren called, and instead of puttin in a few words for his fren, he was bad-mouthin him.. and all that..
he has been msgin me every few days and this is drivin me crazy...
i've only seen him like 2 times b4?
wat does the above mean??![]()
and how do i get him to stop smsin me this often? i dun wanna sound cruel... so far, i'm bz doesn seem to really work?
he would sms me every few hours, sometimes 2, sometimes 3 when i dun reply him.. when i say i'm bz, he would sms me again the next day or the day after...Originally posted by MooKu:Err, maybe he likes you?like.. now that it's over between you and your ex he thinks he can start chasing you?
When he SMSes you, do you reply to all those SMSes or he still SMSes you often even when you don't reply?
jus dun reply to his sms AT ALL.. when he call jus either dun pick up or jus say you not freee.. soon after.. he will slowly stop all these if he dun get any response!Originally posted by shinde84:he would sms me every few hours, sometimes 2, sometimes 3 when i dun reply him.. when i say i'm bz, he would sms me again the next day or the day after...
how to let him noe i'm not interested ??
it's like very irritating..cos my exams are on this weekOriginally posted by SunRisE:jus dun reply to his sms AT ALL.. when he call jus either dun pick up or jus say you not freee.. soon after.. he will slowly stop all these if he dun get any response!![]()
juz reply to one of his sms and let him know that you are having your exams and wish to have some peace and quietOriginally posted by shinde84:it's like very irritating..cos my exams are on this week
hmm how to let him noe?? cos, he did not outrite say that he's interested in me..Originally posted by simulacrum:juz reply to one of his sms and let him know that you are having your exams and wish to have some peace and quiet
after your exams, just let him that you have no intention of getting into any relationship as yet and hope to maintain a normal frienship with him
someytimes you just have to be a bit cruel to him in order to be a lot merciful to yourself![]()
Being merciful to your enemy is being cruel to yourselfOriginally posted by shinde84:i wanna try being cuel...but, xia bu liao shou..![]()
chiobu!! wo gai zen me kai kou??Originally posted by Axelheat755:Being merciful to your enemy is being cruel to yourself
End it early if you do not want trouble for yourself later on...![]()
if you xia bu liao shou, then no one can help you i guess.Originally posted by shinde84:hmm how to let him noe?? cos, he did not outrite say that he's interested in me..
i've told him that i'm havin my exams this week liao.. but the messages just keep coming?![]()
i wanna try being cuel...but, xia bu liao shou..![]()
Just tell him you're busy...Originally posted by shinde84:hmm how to let him noe?? cos, he did not outrite say that he's interested in me..
i've told him that i'm havin my exams this week liao.. but the messages just keep coming?![]()
i wanna try being cuel...but, xia bu liao shou..![]()
so direct? scarly the other guy is just showing concern but not interested in her how?Originally posted by SnowFlag:tell him u got a new bf![]()
Keep rejecting his calls and not replying to his sms.Originally posted by shinde84:how to let him noe i'm not interested ??
Originally posted by simulacrum:Yup, I agree !!!
and you girls ah, sometimes really too indecisive liao!!
if you find him to be a bother, just say it, whether subtly or not. by replying to his sms and keeping quiet, you are effectively boosting his confidence and giving him the silent approval. and i do not see how cruel that can be: if a guy is not able to handle a rejection like this, the problem should lie with him and [b]NOT you![/b]
even to the most disgusting person i noe, i hav difficulty doin thatOriginally posted by simulacrum:if you xia bu liao shou, then no one can help you i guess.
a "Would you mind stop msg me until my exams are over? I wanna concentrate on my revision." should get across the idea very well, i think..even to a blockhead.
else picture him as a disgusting guy whom you hate to the core and i guess you should have little difficulty in being cruel to him.
and by the way, what is so cruel about asking him to leave you alone? he has his right to woo you but surely you also have your right to enjoy some peace and quiet?![]()
Concern?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so direct? scarly the other guy is just showing concern but not interested in her how?
den she will feel very embarassed one leh![]()
ya lo... haiz... thats y i post hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so direct? scarly the other guy is just showing concern but not interested in her how?
den she will feel very embarassed one leh![]()
wah lao say until liddat... he wanted to break up with me also de lei...Originally posted by Axelheat755:Concern?
hehe she dumped her bf... the friend should be consoling the bf instead of her hahaha![]()
how abt u put my picture on ur msn to hint to himOriginally posted by shinde84:even to the most disgusting person i noe, i hav difficulty doin that
i sent that msg to him either last week b4 last week bah.. but he's still msgin me me wor..