he said that?Originally posted by shinde84:wah lao say until liddat... he wanted to break up with me also de lei...
i just happen to bring it up faster than he could....![]()
Don't bother.. dun let him affect you at all.. switch to silent mode...Originally posted by shinde84:it's like very irritating..cos my exams are on this week
if u mean the phone, msg him back saying ur new bf likes to read ur hp sms, and ur new bf doesn't like to see guy's msging uOriginally posted by SnowFlag:how abt u put my picture on ur msn to hint to him
or u can change ur siggy to something....
btw, if u want to use my pic, i must charge u $$![]()
he was sayin he wasn really happy.. cos of blah blah blah,.... then no point carryin on.. blah blah blahOriginally posted by Axelheat755:he said that?
hehe![]()
cannot ar... later my fren cannot find me.... her pc got problem, ar bo... silent liaoOriginally posted by SunRisE:Don't bother.. dun let him affect you at all.. switch to silent mode...
hmm... but my sis bf noe him de lei.... hen kuai hui chuang bang de...Originally posted by SnowFlag:if u mean the phone, msg him back saying ur new bf likes to read ur hp sms, and ur new bf doesn't like to see guy's msging u![]()
Den get a real bfOriginally posted by shinde84:hmm... but my sis bf noe him de lei.... hen kuai hui chuang bang de...![]()
wat u mean by those in red?Originally posted by shinde84:hmm... but my sis bf noe him de lei.... hen kuai hui chuang bang de...![]()
bery fast the truth will be out that she doesnt have a bf kekekeOriginally posted by SnowFlag:wat u mean by those in red?![]()
ya..like very easy liddat hor??Originally posted by Axelheat755:Den get a real bf![]()
the lie will get seen thru very easilyOriginally posted by SnowFlag:wat u mean by those in red?
ur sis bf know him, doesn't matter wat.![]()
can be done~!Originally posted by shinde84:ya..like very easy liddat hor??
machiam i want a bf, n i can get it, QED
-_-||Originally posted by Axelheat755:can be done~!
Just ask ah mos or jusgal help u post a thread "a bf for shinde84~!"
Originally posted by simulacrum:-_-|
you have tried your best to get your idea across. he doesnt get it, the problem lies with him, [b]NOT you.
if the exam is still ongoing, your job would be to prepare for your exams and ignore all other distractions. you should not spend too much time agonising over this.
p.s. haiz..quite sad that a gal is desperate enough to post in a forum for ideas to get a guy who is "showing concern" off her back..hope the gal im showing concern for is not posting the same problem in other forums![]()
Wah y u cant survive without bf one izzit???Originally posted by shinde84:-_-||
if i want bf, i wan real de lei...
Originally posted by xking:Wah y u cant survive without bf one izzit???
aiyo...![]()
dun go bother him so much and go study lah.Originally posted by shinde84:![]()
i'm survivin perfectly ok w/o a bf lei...
just dunno how to get the idea across to him..
cannot off the phoneOriginally posted by xking:dun go bother him so much and go study lah.
exam lai liao where got time bother so many thing. Off the hp, go revise.
use another number to msg that him.Originally posted by shinde84:cannot off the phonelater my fren cannot find me.. i promised to answer all her queries de..
ah bo wo zao jiu put silent le
hmm..Originally posted by xking:use another number to msg that him.
sent him this "pls dun msg my daughter le, she nit to study!!!"
i think this will work lah. He'll be scared off de.
use fiercer words la..Originally posted by xking:use another number to msg that him.
sent him this "pls dun msg my daughter le, she nit to study!!!"
i think this will work lah. He'll be scared off de.
i use ur number to send can??Originally posted by Axelheat755:use fiercer words la..
like "hey u si ginna...u wanna make my daughter fail her exam is it?![]()
"
errrr....Originally posted by shinde84:i use ur number to send can??