Haha.. Think i myself deserve all tis! Haha..
Me and my ex broke up since Jan tis year... It was an amicable broke up to which we both agreed to...
Thru out, we keep in contact as friends.. Occasionally goin out once or twice in few mths or sometimes chat online...
rEcently... We went out more often... He asked me out to watch movie.. etc. Once to company him go repair his phone... We went out more frequently than b4... Suddenly.. it was lik my feelins for him were kinda of rekindle.. Mayb coz we go out tog bein the re.. But i sense it in him too... Or mayb i am wrong..
During one of the times tat we were out... We were talkin bout relationships etc.. One piece here n there... But he mentioned somethin.. We discussin on who should each should consider.. Then he suddenly said.. Me lor! Consider me! Then he said.. I give u a very big hint liao hor.. I dunno wat to say lor! From there.. i jus kinda of assume?
We became abit closer.. NoT so close.. but better than b4.. He is quite close to a gal, she is 16 yrs old.. He also seems interested in her.. Haha.. But most of the time, he insisted he treat her as a sis only...
Tat time he mentioned.. Latern festival, she asked him out to play.. Then dunno how... They playin fireworks, she accidently burnt a hole in his fav shirt.. Haha.. I dunno why.. but see he lik quite upset over the shirt or wat.. And i very tempted.. so i brought him a shirt and pass to him with a card..
He seems quite happy lor.. Esp when he readin the card, he seems to be beamin.. Haha..
Last Sat i msg him wanna meet up on wed? Told him got surprise for him.. But refused to reveal to him.. T act is jus wanna let him use the car coz my dad's not using.. Then he msg me tat.. Don treat me so gd.. i will feel bad.. etc.. From there.. i have kinda of given up...
On sun.. Thru msn.. He told me.. The 16yr old gal very sad.. i asked why.. Then he told me.. Coz i jus told her she is my sis to mi only..
i kept quiet.. coz recently he mentioned b4 he mention tis... I forgot when... think is fri or sat.. He said that she now stands a very big chance.. we now very close... she also can feel tat now i lik her lor..
Only advice him not to hurt people heart and play with people feelins...
I very messy so.. He suddenly lik seems interested.. Or mayb is one sided on my part... Then he ways insisted she is his sis.. then sudddenly say she very high chance to be his gf.. sun come tell me she is sis.. MOn tell me she his gf!!!
I super shock lor.. Coz martin's mum passed away.. i goin the wake todae - tues.. but i don dare go alone.. coz i scared i lost coz i dunno the way... Then he told me tat oh.. We both stead already.. so happpy..
Haha.. i jus congra him... From there.. my heart is totally dead for him...
Todae, we really turn up tog.. Mayb i am kinda mean.. Haha.. he gave a friendly pat on my shoulder n i shrink from him n i think is quite obvious! But i dun care.. I don want any contact with him.. haha.. Mean of me!
Then he come my place to print somethin.. He lik very anxious to go lik tat.. but the comp very slow.. Haha.. i very cold towards him.. Jus keep cool n polite.. He says, why ur attitude lik tis? I said: Then, smile ah? And i give him a super fake smile..
Didn really talk much... Haha.. Wat he want me behave? super nice to u???
I m jus fed up with myself for being so silly.. Haha.. Mayb is only i feel tat wae.. But from the way he talk, behaves.. Here n there makes me tot he is interested back.. LIk mi.. Tat mayb we will patch up... Coz after all.. we been tog almost 4yrs...
I m jus super hurt by his actions.. So misleadin... Mayb i read too much into his actions or wat i duno..