Originally posted by Magnus:
What's the intention of the letter?
What's there to clarify?
Unless, deep in your heart, by sending the letter, it carries a hope.
Hmm.. The letter consists of eh.. tellin him hmm.. wat went wrong in the relationship.. And not to repeat the same mistakes now in a new relationship.. Coz i nev once mention all tat he did.. So perharps he nev know..
Haha.. Hope? Yeah.. Hope tat he give me an ans for his behaviour only when we keep goin out.. Tat's all..

But if he chose to say sorry.. I dun understand.. Fine lor.. I so got nothin to say! Jus hop tat he did learn from the mistakes!
One bein mi n his brother despite seein each other so many times.. But we nev even say hello to each other, n we were tog for 4 yrs! Coz tat time i was lik 15yrs old.. So eh.. too shy to say hi to his elder bro?
My ex didn bother to mak any intro as an hmm openin for the both of us? So.. Not tat there were conflicts.. But weird.. Each time go his house.. We see each other as invisible.. So Jus let him know.. Coz his present gf is 16.. So if he continues lik tat.. Not introducin both party.. The story may get repeated! Nev know lah.. But no harm intro anywae!