Why not you teach him? If you're seriously interested in him, you should be tecahing him?Originally posted by icyprincess:super inexperienced i wud say.
i dunno what he is thinking.
and i m too lazy to keep on trying to find out.
so if he is serious, i will let him make the move.
if not, i will forget him as time goes by.
i.c.y
HeyOriginally posted by shaunlaw:I think that guy needs to eat bear guts. I mean what is so scary abt being said by others. Who in this world hasnt been criticised or said by others b4?? What a coward he is. There is nth going on so whats there to be afraid of?? Mayb what people said are meant to be jokes, so is he goin to take things so seriously?? Weird guy.
he is just weird. i already try to make him feel easy around me. it is not that i dun make the effort or anything. but yet he listens so much to his own fear and his frens dat he is starting to infuriate me. if i dun like him, i wun ask him to go out with me so many times. yet, times and again i was rejected. and he was the one who started this in the first place. if he is scared, he mite as well stay clear away from me. but no. he has to start all this only to back out again in the end.Originally posted by fandango:people gossip because they have nothing better to do, stucking their noses into peoples buttocks.
your boy is shy because of low-confidence or low self-esteem.
then he shudnt have asked me out in the first place. i hate ppl who gives me hope only to be the one who dashed it in the end.Originally posted by choco B:I think he's too immature to handle a relationship. Probably too concerned with peer pressure and what his friends say. He's just not ready yet.
same.Originally posted by icyprincess:i really have no idea now.
dats y i told him, fine if dun wan to meet nvm lor. i will go on wif my life as usual. after all i m used to not having anyone by my side.
i.c.y
true...Originally posted by icyprincess:i dunno why they are like that. I mean..let them talk la. Not like he is doing anything wrong. If you ignore these people, they will stop one day.
i.c.y
i guess those voices of his are more important to him...he just let those overshadow me and my presence.Originally posted by SGpork:true...
slowly..eventually..they will stop .
you can do two things:Originally posted by icyprincess:he is just weird. i already try to make him feel easy around me. it is not that i dun make the effort or anything. but yet he listens so much to his own fear and his frens dat he is starting to infuriate me. if i dun like him, i wun ask him to go out with me so many times. yet, times and again i was rejected. and he was the one who started this in the first place. if he is scared, he mite as well stay clear away from me. but no. he has to start all this only to back out again in the end.
this type of people deserved to be sent to the end of the world. only then they will know.
i.c.y
offer to have sex with him...that's usually a guaranteed ice breaker...Originally posted by icyprincess:i guess those voices of his are more important to him...he just let those overshadow me and my presence.
it is sad really.
i.c.y
Would you still want to go out with such a guy since he is afraid of many things? Can he protect you if you are to be with him?Originally posted by icyprincess:his parents are not here. neither is mine
he said he is scared. i asked him why. he just said he is sumone who is scared of a lot of things.
i.c.y
guys oso like dat arh. dunnoe, ive been gossiped by everyone from young so.. no feeling le.Originally posted by icyprincess:what do I do with a guy who is so shy he will just clam up whenever there are people gossiping about us? I have no idea why he is so afraid of rumors. He used to spend with me and now he is avoiding me and when I asked him why, he hinted it is because people are talking. So I said...let them talk lor. Then he said cannot, must find a way to stop this gossip. I think people must have found out about our date the other day, and basically now everyone we know suddenly seem to know about us going out, even though it is only once. I dunno what to think about this. Grr
i.c.y
haha. very familiar situation!Originally posted by kopiosatu:the problem now is that you two are not in a relationship and he feels uncomfortable. its quite a draggy story, someone has to just step up and say yes or no.