Originally posted by SBS7322B:The 853 IC will be very angry. =X
他是 “ä»–” 的好朋å�‹ã€‚这个人他ä¸�å�œçš„跟车长讲è¯�,有æ�客投诉车长。车长虽然是 “ä»–” 的朋å�‹ï¼Œä½†æ˜¯ä½†æ˜¯æˆ‘看车长是在å¿�ä½�。没骂这个混蛋。
Originally posted by jayh272416:methane.
CH4 (i think)
NH3 also can
LOL NH4Cl gas...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:他是 “ä»–” 的好朋å�‹ã€‚这个人他ä¸�å�œçš„跟车长讲è¯�,有æ�客投诉车长。车长虽然是 “ä»–” 的朋å�‹ï¼Œä½†æ˜¯ä½†æ˜¯æˆ‘看车长是在å¿�ä½�。没骂这个混蛋。
ermm.. i dun understand chinese =)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:you all want premature death ah?
What do you mean?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL NH4Cl gas...
ammonium chloride also can.
i just learnt that last fri during cheem chem ![]()
Originally posted by Khairiano:ermm.. i dun understand chinese =)
What, I PM you... In english.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:他是 “ä»–” 的好朋å�‹ã€‚这个人他ä¸�å�œçš„跟车长讲è¯�,有æ�客投诉车长。车长虽然是 “ä»–” 的朋å�‹ï¼Œä½†æ˜¯ä½†æ˜¯æˆ‘看车长是在å¿�ä½�。没骂这个混蛋。
Wa. Scold both of them ar...... No need to serious what. Ok la. Tell you what, I'm sure you saw that thread "Conduct on board buses" or something right?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Wa. Scold both of them ar...... No need to serious what. Ok la. Tell you what, I'm sure you saw that thread "Conduct on board buses" or something right?
他在巴士放�,走�走去,大声的说�,很多事,真的麻烦车长。人家投诉,我认为车长很paiseh... 没说�。
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Wa. Scold both of them ar...... No need to serious what. Ok la. Tell you what, I'm sure you saw that thread "Conduct on board buses" or something right?
lai lai lai...
http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/343783
Originally posted by TIB537B:
carbon dioxide no smell one.Toxic emission from that person -> instant pwn_firstblood
i release monoxide on bus then.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
lai lai lai...
http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/343783
Argh. Yeah that thread. Killed me. This SMRT staff go start thread..... I got nothing to say la. Just learn from my mistake. Try not to block people's way.....
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:他在巴士放�,走�走去,大声的说�,很多事,真的麻烦车长。人家投诉,我认为车长很paiseh... 没说�。
I know la. What to do........
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i release monoxide on bus then.
carbon monoxide also odourless ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:carbon monoxide also odourless
LOL can we get back to topic please??? Deviate quite a lot leh...
Back to topic... Does anyone have info whether the EURO V KUBs will be out tomorrow???
I think i counted there are 15 sets of Euro 5 in BNDEP?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL can we get back to topic please??? Deviate quite a lot leh...
Back to topic... Does anyone have info whether the EURO V KUBs will be out tomorrow???
Everyone wants to know that too...... Sneak peeks by a probable tamago but don't expect it to be accurate.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I think i counted there are 15 sets of Euro 5 in BNDEP?
So many already??? But only 2 buses got do revenue service to date rite???
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Maybe should I start a new thread or just leave the thread alone?
Let the thread run... Hope it gets back to topic lorh...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So many already??? But only 2 buses got do revenue service to date rite???
so far i see on the forum is at least 2 Euro V buses on service.
apologies to fryderyk. inappropriate content removed.
so far i see on the forum is at least 2 Euro V buses on service.one of the Euro V is the one with the encounter that guy
Walao~ Dun talk about him already lah... Otherwise this thread will never get back to topic...
so far i see on the forum is at least 2 Euro V buses on service.one of the Euro V is the one with the encounter that guy
Till date, there are only 2 units being on revenue service only. 8562 and 8565 both doing sv 36. Other than that, there isn't any.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So many already??? But only 2 buses got do revenue service to date rite???
i mean parked inside even during peak hrs and look super shiny ones..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
i mean parked inside even during peak hrs and look super shiny ones..
haven't finalise the deployments ba...
i just realised one good thing and one bad thing with the next 400 incoming
Good thing is == We're finally having this Euro V batch of K230UB that's gonna be more comfortable and fixing the Euro IV batch's problems
The bad thing is == We're really gonna see 900 almost similar Scanias buses on the roads for the next 17 years
Good or bad?
haven't finalise the deployments ba...i just realised one good thing and one bad thing with the next 400 incoming
Good thing is == We're finally having this Euro V batch of K230UB that's gonna be more comfortable and fixing the Euro IV batch's problems
The bad thing is == We're really gonna see 900 almost similar Scanias buses on the roads for the next 17 years
Good or bad?
fixing the Euro IV batch's problems? such as vibrations, engaging into next gear @ low rpm, resulting in vibrations of the whole bus...these problems have to ask Scania and SBST liao. gearbox tuning? Scania engine prone to vibrations....