Originally posted by DX 2437:Only dumbf*ck copycat kid like SMB388S will never understand and crap blindly with smelly shit everywhere.
SMB388S STFU LOOK AT THIS : DESIGN BY MAN NO. GEMILANG LICENSE DESIGN FROM MAN MANUFACTURE WITH THEIR OWN BODYWORK MATERIAL.
BUILD AND ASSEMBLE AT GEMILANG FACTORY AND IS 100% GEMILANG BODYWORK. CHOOSE GEMILANG IS TO SAVE COST ON SHIPPING DUMB. DONT UNDERSTAND DON'T COPY FROM WHAT BIS CLAIM YOU KNOW ALOT WHEN U KNOW NOTHING
http://busesingapore.blogspot.sg/2011/10/smrt-buses-man-nl323f-a22-gemilang.html
you want anyhow scandal other people, read carefully first, even the photo album of A22 on that page also say Gemilang.
And since you farkin blind I explain u this you anyhow copy out : THAT PAGE IS TALKING ABOUT THE DESIGN AND WHAT'S THE PURPOSE OF THE HAIR DUMBASS. NO WONDER COPY BLINDLY TAKE THINGS OUT OF CONTEXT, BLARDY PARROT LOOK AT THE BOLD THING IF NOT GO FOR EYE OPERATIONThis is really an FAQ (frequently asked question) - what's the purpose of that "hair" on the Superlion for?
SMRT Buses chose that Lion's City Hybrid design is due to the aesthetically pleasing design. It looks very sleek and eye-catching. The "hair" actually has a purpose - to hide the Denso airconditioning pod like how the original Lion's City Hybrid hides the high-performance capacitors used to store braking energy as well as the energy-management system. In the actual Hybrid bus, cool air is channelled to the capacitors through the front air ducts to cool the capacitors.
Also, the Lion's City Hybrid design won the red dot award: product design 2011! Hope this kind of help answer this FAQ.
Got one more BSEP bus with this seating arrangement. Since the blardy clone SMB388S loves to copy parrot, ask it go find out what rego.
Then proven sgwiki provide inaccurate info mislead bus fan~ sgwiki say bodywork is from MAN only Gemilang assemble~ sgwiki is so useless should be shut down or change to follow BIS specifications because BIS is double confirmed correct~
Originally posted by SMB388S:Then proven sgwiki provide inaccurate info mislead bus fan~ sgwiki say bodywork is from MAN only Gemilang assemble~ sgwiki is so useless should be shut down or change to follow BIS specifications because BIS is double confirmed correct~
I think u the one mislead the people editing SGWiki keep claiming it's MAN bodywork everyday on sgforums. So much influence from nonsense, people get misled.
just ignore the troll la dude
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:just ignore the troll la dude
ya. anyway malaysia bus enthus already confirm Gemilang fabricate and assemble the bodywork at their factory.
wonder some kids hor, will start to still argue like last time "MAN" bodywork and not recongnise Gemilang as part of equation. "GEMILANG bodywork with licensed Lion's City Hybrid design by MAN" not MAN Lion's City Hybrid bodywork or whatever variation shit they come up with.
MAN Lion's City Hybrid is like Citaro like that, CBU integral. Where got MAN Lion's City/Hybrid/G bodwork only. It's only the design can be licensed to bodywork makers to replicate for customers upon request. kids be kids, don't know anything anyhow spout crap everywhere mislead people
Thought he say gemilang is creepy thats why tarnish scania name must scrap quickly.
Troll..
"HOW DOES THIS DRIVER MAKE A MAN A22 BEHAVE LIKE A SCANIA?. I am on SMB251C now. Svc 167. Feels like I'm on a SBST Scania instead of a brand-new MAN. How does he do it? The bus is really jerky."
Gemilang bodywork then of course jerk like crazy~Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Thought he say gemilang is creepy thats why tarnish scania name must scrap quickly.
Troll..
He say is he say lor . He doesn't appreciate why companies (even overseas bus companies) go for this Malaysia Gemilang bodywork company.
Wait till he run a bus company himself see the cost of getting super expensive solid bodyworks on his bus and expenses then he go laugh at himself.
Oh wait, parrots cannot run company, they can only copy and talk what they are told.
Originally posted by SMB388S:"HOW DOES THIS DRIVER MAKE A MAN A22 BEHAVE LIKE A SCANIA?. I am on SMB251C now. Svc 167. Feels like I'm on a SBST Scania instead of a brand-new MAN. How does he do it? The bus is really jerky."
Gemilang bodywork then of course jerk like crazy~
eh
good leh.
jerk then lose control then bang your computer spoil u cannot and copy posts and make crap
Continue here...http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/469670