ORD LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Still can remember 1 yr 10 mths ago
http://sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/198624
Truthfully speaking i did learn quite alot of skills n stuff during the duration but still ORD is a good thing
Once again ORD LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Congrats! Btw which unit you from?
grats man! my turn will come in a few mths time
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Congrats! Btw which unit you from?
prefer this to be a secret :p
all i can say is i m a medic with extra responsibilites
congrats. what r your plans next
How was the feeling like when you got back your pink ic???
time pass really fast. still remember yesterday u were only enlisted but it's been two years already.
Originally posted by 798:time pass really fast. still remember yesterday u were only enlisted but it's been two years already.
x2
time really flies.
ha, gratz...medic too huh, spec?
Originally posted by snk86:ha, gratz...medic too huh, spec?
A lot of medic here siah......MRF?
1yr 5mths more for me =(
sian need a break from work... when is my reservist coming :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:sian need a break from work... when is my reservist coming :(
u are actually looking forward to reservist?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u are actually looking forward to reservist?
Depending on what u do for reservist. Last 2 reservist for me is really a break from work.
Me only 5th month into my NS life...
...time where got fly pass fast sia, feels like eternity to me leh...
Originally posted by snk86:ha, gratz...medic too huh, spec?
no Man lol
Originally posted by Detached:How was the feeling like when you got back your pink ic???
haha words cannot describe it
yeah, time files...
1 more year to go!
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Me only 5th month into my NS life...
...time where got fly pass fast sia, feels like eternity to me leh...
in bmt time passes very slow for me, but now that i'm in an ops unit and get to go home everyday, time flies just like a normal working life..
216 days more to go AHHHHHHHHH
Originally posted by stellazio:in bmt time passes very slow for me, but now that i'm in an ops unit and get to go home everyday, time flies just like a normal working life..
If can go home everyday then of course is different story larh. Me from 7am to 9 pm all spent on 'working' in camp (rest of time sleeping), of course feels very long loh...
581 days more to go!!!
Wow congrats... ORD lo!
I ord oso and when i go immigration office renew passport. The lady ask me, "are you over 18" -_____-''''
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
If can go home everyday then of course is different story larh. Me from 7am to 9 pm all spent on 'working' in camp (rest of time sleeping), of course feels very long loh...581 days more to go!!!
Aiyo very fast one lah.....last time my time 2 1/2 years also very fast ORD liao....
In NS, one day = one week. one week = one month. One month = one year.
Still, time will pass very fast if you don't keep thinking of ORD