wat unit u at? lol
Wad can you do.
Pes E can be company clerks?
just suck thumb and it'll be over soon
actually CSM can't charge leh...if he can charge freely, means the officer doing the charge also anyhow, bochup.
SAF all kinds of funny people one la. Actually should talk to your RSM or an officer to sound him out.
it is this kind of people that gives SAF a bad name. of course lah the public will only see the good side, the wayang side only. the innocent decent NSFs always suffers because of these incompetent insensitive superiors and chao keng NSFs.
just bare with it. understand the system and use it to your advantage. no, not asking u to chao keng as well.
I heard stories of one big bully small, whoever drives a car higher end than his camry will kenna extra.
tats saf... all tis will disappear overnite so gotta learn to siam all tis crap... like wat gordon said, understand and use it to advantage...
sorry, wrong number, carry on ...
Albeit relieve, i shall not ask you which unit u frm but i just wanna teach you something, if CSM/RSM/OC are so fuckup. go through chain-of-command and if nothing works, call the Counselling SAF hotline, let them know about the prob. through saf hotline, i realised in 15mins, one can only do 20 pushs up. they wanna test system right. let em feel the pain.. you know why i suggest u do tht.. cuz by doing they will come down to investigate and yea u shld koe what happen next.. REC have their rights too x)
Originally posted by Fatum:or maybe it's just you ? ....
http://sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/322403
if you are in so much pain that you can't work, as you claim in the above thread, how come you can still surf sgforums so avidly ? ...
ts = andrew
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
ts = andrew
oh yah you're right, I think i've been farking the wrong person .... this chap is not the chao kengster ... sorry dude ...
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah you're right, I think i've been farking the wrong person .... this chap is not the chao kengster ... sorry dude ...
tis few days alot of trolls wif fake story so quite hard to track... relac...
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah you're right, I think i've been farking the wrong person .... this chap is not the chao kengster ... sorry dude ...
bad mood ah? haha
hi mod case close liao can please close and delete this thread? thanks