u sure you really know abt marketing, or is this the system and training nti has?Originally posted by Success87:ya.. i also feel sleepy.. haha.. i like wat u say the last sentence.when ppl are angry over nti... no one can tok win them de ba.. haha.. they have their answers n excuse.
btw.. no need get back by tomorrow.. cuz this is not urgent de. u should have more things to do de ba..take care.
NTI is not pure mlm. Network marketing n mlm is not totally the same too.No no, i am not interested in VE. Why use this analogy? Basic idea of MLM is to sell products cheaper and directly, eliminating intermediaries, as claimed by many MLMers. now you are telling people the price is higher other than the reason of good quality. U mean, people are paying for agents income, products are priced more expensive even tho some competitors are selling it cheaper? Then why dont sell at it retail shops right? economies of scale and all that...goodness....
i study business law too. but maybe not as comprehensive as u.NTI have products. n there r more n more. furthermore. most mlm companies products are expensive. cuz they need to pay distributors income. for example VE. how much their mattress cost? u should know alot more den me.
training .. ppl are paid for training programs.consumers are paying for training programs? u just said its for agents income
agents are paid through commission in MLM.. and will increase in percentage when do more sales. NTI do not treat agents as pure consumers.. instead biz partners. thats the difference.meaning there is no consumers base? all biz partner are buying the products themselves? that is a disguised pyramid. can u see the big hole in this? self survival when agents themselves buy more, contributing to uplines income, not thru pure selling....
why not?Originally posted by Success87:what makes me wonder most is y would ppl come here to chat about such topic. yes. but would they chat until so much pages..? hmm.. i cant afford so much time. but i will come see once in awhile. paiseh.
wow.. u come here everyday ah.. are u paid to post here??? cuz i feel tt there is no need for u to come here to post such things.. u dun seem like those who are doing nothing..Originally posted by laurence82:Look, its not as if i meant to be difficult
Success87, i dont noe who u are, but u got to answer to the point. Things that will not convince, for me at least, are suggestive and circuitous answers.
If you reread your posts carefully, there are many suggestive answers, most are towards emotions of the ex agents here, and the suggestion that people spending their time chatting here abt nuthing.
I would have expected u to answer, saying things like "This point or claim is not true because of a)...b)...c).." Does it help when i read your posts, and u suggest ex agents are too emotional, therefore exaggerate their claims or falsify their claims? Or suggesting ex agents stirring things up to the max? I have been emphasising, questioning their integrity or character assasination isnt going to help nti repair its reputation in long time.
Second part, the reasons why i got bones to pick with ur points is because its not direct. Check out parts eg, using cost of mattress in VE as an analogy, when the question is on why nti price its stuff higher, when somebody, i'll give u benefit of the doubt, claim he could get it cheaper elsewhere?
Another one is when i asked in what way some black sheeps as u claim, do things diff from the system, and i ask u what system nti has, u noe very well the issue is on unethical behaviour of nti agents, and u talked abt filial piety?
U also got to watch out for ur claims. U noe the reputation of nti. Back up ur claims, instead of saying u think the IT is good, nti is advancing at an alarming rate. As far as i can see, they dont add value to ur arguments.
Lastly, u might wanna watch out. The way u are describing the system, with no pure consumer base, is one of the characteristic of disguised pyramid scheme with no focus on products and income thru own downlines buying the products only.
why my posting here got to do with everything? most of us come here post almost everyday, yet we also go outings and have fun? does it matter?Originally posted by Success87:wow.. u come here everyday ah.. are u paid to post here??? cuz i feel tt there is no need for u to come here to post such things.. u dun seem like those who are doing nothing..
firstly.. things have change le.. from yr understanding of NTI.. i feel its a little outdated. no offense.
we are becoming more consumer base.. thats y we are launching in more n more products. but tt will take some time. furthermore.. we are not all about recruitment.. we have agents doing sales too. i personally do tt.
PYRAMID
a. no products-
but we have. and u know how much more we are going to have now? i bet u dunno cuz its top secret.
b.unreasonable large sum for signup-(without knowing what they are paid for)
if u reali understand pryamid. it can go up to few k to 10k to 50k.
while we offer 300plus. or min activation cost of 35 to start the biz.
c.top earn the most while below lose money.
i earn alot more than my uplines. do i need to explain more?
d.pryamid cant last more den a year. it will collaspe!
the top will definitely run away wif the pool of money and more n more new recruits are required each level.( go study the structure of pryamid more.. u will know) furthermore.. we already 2 years le.
e. they dun have good location. they often in places difficult to trace.
we even have website lor.. lol.. n we are at..? haha..
f. cannot escape from police
today we are safe is due to the fact tt the police know we are not doing pyramid. i ask a policeman b4. n my relatives are police. lol.
there are alot more.. but some u may presume to be suggestive but take my advise.. u should not spent yr time in this topic.. unless u feel u r a victim.
plus i dun think i will be back so early. cuz i have to help my downlines earn too.thats more important. take care.
There is no point of ranting people down with words that carry no substance.Originally posted by IHateCowards:wow... ill fate.. shampooboi...
arhh.. but im sure L82 will help u... im veri sure he will be most willing to help... maybe u can mail him ur address... L82 can send it through post.
L82 : blah blah blah... disguised pyramid scheme.... (wow..)
L82 = disguised "i noe everthing" guru.
hah.. talk big only... do something lah... post post post... go call police lah. go sue nti lah.
super hero talk big. condamned to core SOB.
haha.. i hate cowards.
hmm.. have the sudden urge to add u to my death wish listOriginally posted by IHateCowards:guess who's back..
Yeah ...sure...u got life...yea rite...meaningless life....that's wonderful...wow...Originally posted by IHateCowards:hey... 20k "i noe everything" guru. u are stil alive !!!??? =)
damn... so how's being superheroes so far...?? look like u have a villian to eliminate. haha... but u stil suk. anyway... sry for not coming for so long... haha.. cos.. i got life. haha. so unlike u. this is our difference..
got miss me???
dcx 5k "i noe more than L82 " guru... lol... ya.. i noe.. it's stil heavier on the left ball...
it's funny to see so many people debating over this NTI.. LOL.
can i join in??
yo...idiot....i mean...nvm... taken your medicine already or not???Originally posted by IHateCowards:guess who's back..
haiz... L82.. got take my advice?? go cut ur hair.. so long never cut.... like wolfman like that already...
Dun be such a sore loser lah....if you can't play along, then dun play....dun act like a retarded pig...this's the kinda of pigs which i've seen that're working in NTI....and perphaps, you're really the "CANNOT MAKE IT" NTI agents and still think you're one damn big fcuk...Originally posted by IHateCowards:wow... ill fate.. shampooboi...
arhh.. but im sure L82 will help u... im veri sure he will be most willing to help... maybe u can mail him ur address... L82 can send it through post.
L82 : blah blah blah... disguised pyramid scheme.... (wow..)
L82 = disguised "i noe everthing" guru.
hah.. talk big only... do something lah... post post post... go call police lah. go sue nti lah.
super hero talk big. condamned to core SOB.
haha.. i hate cowards.
Y always come new "challenger" then after "vanished" into thin air huh??? All the patterns the same....wanna change nick muz also change style lah....Originally posted by uGuysAreShitty:haha... here cums a new challenger!
lolX...
I was searching for MLM and then i came to this page where i could c practically all was about tis NTI thingy.
WaA LaN..... NTI power sia~
haha...muz be a famous MLM company...
so many ppl toking abt it...
Anyone wanna jio me down NTI?
Mind me having a look?
I read tis book on Rich Dad Poor Dad -Business School...
It toks about Network Marketing..which theres one part on how to look for a good Network marketing company...
haha...lolx...
Wanna koe whether NTI have the 8things the BUSINESS SCHOOL toks abt anot...
haha...steady anot?Anyone from NTI???
Anyway...
To the dumbass heros hu's saying all the crap:
U guys toking in this forum are so dumb...lolx....It juz reflects u guys as TRADITIONAL SINGAPOREANS...
haha...typically negative IQ...
To the NTI guys:
SOMEONE PLEASE BRING ME DOWN!!!!!
If u guys can recruit me, hahahaha...i will sure bring all my VE/DW/Bel air/Gold Quest/Commandos downlines to join u guys...
A bit of my history :
Im from all this NWM companies-VE/DW/Bel air/Gold Quest/Commandos and i've been doing all for 3years now...
Current status: all managers except in Bel air (do sales do like shit) haha...
I'm getting bored at all of them...
Onli sales sales sales and nothing but sales...
lolx...Im looking for the 8things the BUSINESS SCHOOL toks abt...
haha...Peace to all... yall....
Why should we eat fruits to get the vitamin c?Originally posted by comac:All MLM are Good.
Why should we spend more money to get the bonus?
How about we spend money as usually we spend to buy things that we need each month, but we can get the bonus?![]()
I think it's a good idea.