hate them to death...Originally posted by Success87:So.. i do have a question in mind..
Do u guys dislike NTI? i do believe yes.. n some neutral..
if yes.. do u dislike the system or the people? u all need to state this clearly as it is veri important.
may i noe where is it selling in PS? is it still selling? i can go and have a lookOriginally posted by sampanboi:oh there's also one more thing tht got me really pissed
NTI has this e-point system for ppl to redeem for the products rite
i paid $1600 and got ard 1800+ point i think
so i redeemed abt 700+ point (tht will be around $400-500 i think) for the obsidian thing they have
few days later after i collected the product, i found a stand in plaza singapura selling the exact same stuff for $100+
was so bloody fukin pissed
so again i would like to say
I HATE NTI TO DEATH!
not sure if it's still there, last time i saw was abt 3-4 weeks agoOriginally posted by laurence82:may i noe where is it selling in PS? is it still selling? i can go and have a look
Originally posted by Success87:
ya.. i know u ppl will say tt.. i do agree to a certain extent but y is this so??
>> Maybe those who used to be NTI agents n had negative feedbacks will be able to answer your query above...![]()
cuz NTI is reali advancing at a veri alarming rate compared to other companies like VE or DW..
>> How advanced is NTI ahead of other MLM companies? Based on???![]()
n u ppl should know tt to succeed.. that are bound to be objections, rejections and obstacles right? if today we are not progressing.. i believe tt tt will not be the presence or need for this forum .
>> Your above statement do not relate to any of NTI "activities" which i do see many ex-NTI agents had feedbacked upon to. Advise on what do you mean by NTI has progressed to or rather been progressing to what kinda stage?
furthermore as about the complaints.. it onli belong to a minority of ppl. but they stirr their feelings to the max.. its ok as they are all youngster..
>> If you'll to based on the feedbacks of those ex-NTI agents in sgforums, true enough, the numbers do not look alarming...but not forgetting those ex-NTI agents that aren't in sgforums...Well..talking abt youngsters, i believe 70-80% of ED/NTI agents are made of youngsters..
NTI is a place for youths.. n youths have more emotions feeling.
For example.. a young man who lose a gf will feel veri and more depressed compared to a middle age man.
>>What has this above statement gotta do with MLM?
But i personally dislike those who did force selling to ppl as its definitely not right..and they bring harm for other industries too..
>> Understanding that NTI does not go by "force/hard selling", but then, their ways of approachness do not seem appropriate..for example, most commonly heard complaint is that refunds are hard n seem "impossible" to be retrieved/refunded, a total contradiction of what they have promised before they "buy" the products n join NTI.
they must be taught the right way..if not they will get no where with their actions.
>> Is NTI teaching the right way?? If so, what kinda approach or teachings is NTI adopting?
do u agree wif wat i say? no offense but i do like to hear yr views. thanx.
>> By looking at my feedbacks, what do you think?![]()
>> ok...y not you answer me these two question in return?Originally posted by Success87:So.. i do have a question in mind..
Do u guys dislike NTI? i do believe yes.. n some neutral..
if yes.. do u dislike the system or the people? u all need to state this clearly as it is veri important.
I understand le.. i know how u feel le.. hmm.. i think u dun know everybody in NTI ba.. u jus know the introducer n his uplines... i believe u hate them.. if its me.. i also will.. haha.. i can share yr feelings.. i spent alot more then yr amount.. haha..Originally posted by sampanboi:hate them to death...
if they did not psycho me to go for silver merchant i will still be $1600 richer by now, and wouldn't have to go through wat i went through after i "joined" NTI
the regret, stress and frustration really leave me scarred. and it will probably be a mistake tht will haunt me for the rest of my life
i cannot deny that it was partly my fault, as some people from NTI argued, it's not like they pointed a gun at my head. fine, maybe they did not "force" me to sign, but there was definitely "pressurising" involved. after all, i was there for 5-6 hour, missed my dinner, totally drained... in the end, i signed everything... which i partly blame my stupidity (yes, dumb enough to be influenced so easily)
i mean, if they had my interest at heart (as they claim to be), they would probably could've sensed my doubt and uncertainty (it involve quite a large sum of money for my age after all), and if they are KIND enough, they could have advised me to go home and think about it carefully 1st, consult my parents or stuff like tht. or perhaps adviced me to join as bronze merchant 1st (ard $300) and top up later if i wan to.
but they didn't... keep bombarding me with all the mlm stuff being next big thing, opportunity not to be missed, saying if i joined later i will be disadvantaged cos i will be below some other people, blablabla...
the next morning i woke up, regreted tht i joined..
then the next few days was total hell.. was like a torture
and for wat they put me through, i hate them to death...
overtime... i thought i can slowly let go of wat happened
but i cannot... everytime i get reminded of this thing... i get really really pissed off
so for the record..
I HATE NTI TO DEATH!!
but tht probably doesn't matter to them anyway, they got my money already.
Looks like you seems to know everyone in NTI????Originally posted by Success87:I understand le.. i know how u feel le.. hmm.. i think u dun know everybody in NTI ba.. u jus know the introducer n his uplines... i believe u hate them.. if its me.. i also will.. haha.. i can share yr feelings.. i spent alot more then yr amount.. haha..
but wat i can say is tt yr upline practise differently from me lor..can say is total opposite.. cuz i dun reali haf such problems de.. thats is y when i found this forum.. i am veri veri stunned.. thats my personal feeling..
they can be the black sheep ba.. but i onli understand yr side of view unless i know them..
but.. to be frank.. who u should hate is them n not nti.. they dun haf much link. plus u join n dun do. they wun earn much too. thats a fact.
so wat i can say is tt u are being approached by wrong ppl. i think yr feeling is more than money issue.. cuz if its money.. it can be earned back de.
but if its things related to heart.. it will take time.
to me.. wat i believe is tt it is not wise to bear hatred..
one should be sincere in wat they do..
ok.. first i muz clarify some thing. u do have some misconception.Originally posted by sampanboi:oh there's also one more thing tht got me really pissed
NTI has this e-point system for ppl to redeem for the products rite
i paid $1600 and got ard 1800+ point i think
so i redeemed abt 700+ point (tht will be around $400-500 i think) for the obsidian thing they have
few days later after i collected the product, i found a stand in plaza singapura (not sure if it's still there) selling the exact same stuff for $100+
was so bloody fukin pissed
so again i would like to say
I HATE NTI TO DEATH!
ya.. i know wat u mean.. i dunno everyone in NTI cuz its nv possible.. that are always new ppl joining here n there de..Originally posted by dcx:Looks like you seems to know everyone in NTI????
Contradictions to your above previos post regarding abt "they must be taught the right way..if not they will get no where with their actions.">>> I tot NTI was teaching them the right way?? Especially those "uplines" & "pioneers" shld even behave better n more professionally...Deep contradictions...![]()
OK.. im not reali sure bout the first question. paiseh.. cuz i choose to be frank instead or boasting or lying. i think the system is adopted by james phang in Nti. it is jus a system to earn money. n its not praymid for those tt know too little.Originally posted by dcx:>> ok...y not you answer me these two question in return?
1] Who created the system?
2] Are they going according to the system?![]()
Can you specify by what is meant by nti teaching the right way? What is ur definition of right?Originally posted by Success87:ya.. i know wat u mean.. i dunno everyone in NTI cuz its nv possible.. that are always new ppl joining here n there de..
so.. i know quite some ba..
ya. from wat i know NTI is teaching the right way but not all ppl will follow de. i believe u can understand this statement. cuz NTI is made of teens and some teens are rebelliious de. some are proud.. some do their own way.
n yr uplines part. i muz clarify. his upline muz be veri new to the industry.. cuz when he join.. almost alot of the network is his upline which include those who join less than a month. this is not surprising. tt y i can say is newbie lor.. so may not do stuff professionally.. as for the pioneers.. im sure is tt the so call upline did not listen well de. if he carry on like tt.. also wun have progress until he change le.
i hope i got answer yr question. if still not clear. paiseh. cuz in forum.. by using words.. it cannot be totally clear de.
very disturbing, when everyone not practising the system, whatever system that isOriginally posted by Success87:I understand le.. i know how u feel le.. hmm.. i think u dun know everybody in NTI ba.. u jus know the introducer n his uplines... i believe u hate them.. if its me.. i also will.. haha.. i can share yr feelings.. i spent alot more then yr amount.. haha..
but wat i can say is tt yr upline practise differently from me lor..can say is total opposite.. cuz i dun reali haf such problems de.. thats is y when i found this forum.. i am veri veri stunned.. thats my personal feeling..
they can be the black sheep ba.. but i onli understand yr side of view unless i know them..
but.. to be frank.. who u should hate is them n not nti.. they dun haf much link. plus u join n dun do. they wun earn much too. thats a fact.
so wat i can say is tt u are being approached by wrong ppl. i think yr feeling is more than money issue.. cuz if its money.. it can be earned back de.
but if its things related to heart.. it will take time.
to me.. wat i believe is tt it is not wise to bear hatred..
one should be sincere in wat they do..
i didnt ask u to go read the original topic in this forum for nuthingOriginally posted by Success87:OK.. im not reali sure bout the first question. paiseh.. cuz i choose to be frank instead or boasting or lying. i think the system is adopted by james phang in Nti. it is jus a system to earn money. n its not praymid for those tt know too little.
as for the second question. i would say yes but not all. wat i hope of cuz is tt everybody do right thing. so no one will complain. but its not possible de. cuz everyone mentality, thinking n behaviour is different.
i have bones to pick with ur last few paras.Originally posted by Success87:ok.. first i muz clarify some thing. u do have some misconception.
u paying 1650 for yr sm.. it will be converted to mp. BUT it does not mean the product u can exchange for is worth 1650. it is lower.
cuz.. a portion of the money will be used on activation of bc. if not nti might as well be a place tt sell products... lol.. the bc is required for u to earn money de.
plus another portion will be used on our education system which u can go whenever u need it in the biz.
im not sure whether wat u say is true or it may look identical but of different quality. it may be immitation.
but i dun think u need to lie to post it on forum so i do believe.
wat i can say is tt. they can be cheaper as they gif onli products.
I'll get back to you tomolo...need to sleep....btw...i'm not anti-biased against NTI...NTI's just a product......Originally posted by Success87:ya.. i know u ppl will say tt.. i do agree to a certain extent but y is this so??
>> Maybe those who used to be NTI agents n had negative feedbacks will be able to answer your query above...
if u say ex nti agents den ok. but include negative feedbacks? this is based on biased. cuz not all ex nti agents are negative. most r jus neutral.
cuz NTI is reali advancing at a veri alarming rate compared to other companies like VE or DW..
>> How advanced is NTI ahead of other MLM companies? Based on???
IT. income using IT concept. i find it good. plus now going to abroad le. i compared it wif some local mlm companies. as for others.. i think amway is good. cuz they have good product line and good network.
n u ppl should know tt to succeed.. that are bound to be objections, rejections and obstacles right? if today we are not progressing.. i believe tt tt will not be the presence or need for this forum .
>> Your above statement do not relate to any of NTI "activities" which i do see many ex-NTI agents had feedbacked upon to. Advise on what do you mean by NTI has progressed to or rather been progressing to what kinda stage?
it now going to china le. plan more better. n more products based. there are things i cant say. but i can assure u its better.
furthermore as about the complaints.. it onli belong to a minority of ppl. but they stirr their feelings to the max.. its ok as they are all youngster..
>> If you'll to based on the feedbacks of those ex-NTI agents in sgforums, true enough, the numbers do not look alarming...but not forgetting those ex-NTI agents that aren't in sgforums...Well..talking abt youngsters, i believe 70-80% of ED/NTI agents are made of youngsters..
ya.. we are made up of youngsters.. so? cant young ppl succeed ma? at least got try. better den at home slacking. this is my own experience. no offense.
For example.. a young man who lose a gf will feel veri and more depressed compared to a middle age man.
>>What has this above statement gotta do with MLM?
cuz we are dealing wif younger ppl. so of cuz will have more problems. u wun see middle age ppl at 40s go forum complaining ba. if got i can say is rare.
But i personally dislike those who did force selling to ppl as its definitely not right..and they bring harm for other industries too..
>> Understanding that NTI does not go by "force/hard selling", but then, their ways of approachness do not seem appropriate..for example, most commonly heard complaint is that refunds are hard n seem "impossible" to be retrieved/refunded, a total contradiction of what they have promised before they "buy" the products n join NTI.
what issit they promise? this is unclear. cuz different agents promise different things.
they must be taught the right way..if not they will get no where with their actions.
>> Is NTI teaching the right way?? If so, what kinda approach or teachings is NTI adopting?
ya. we should nv ever do force selling. if today they dun join. we can still be friends. we jus provide the opportunity to them. decisions lie wif them.
do u agree wif wat i say? no offense but i do like to hear yr views. thanx.
>> By looking at my feedbacks, what do you think?
u are veri anti ba.. haha.. but thanx.. i feel i know more too.
damn...i hate laws.....yucks!Originally posted by laurence82:i have bones to pick with ur last few paras.
Number one, he has already given direction as to where the products that selling for half price may be found. Please do not suggest any untruth in his story till you and other neutral parties go down there and check. Your company might take legal actions if it wants to, and then post the news here for us to see.
Number two, people argued why MLM is a cheaper alternative to retailing because it eliminate few marketing intermediaries. Thats when product is the focus, and dont make me pull out the section of the law whereby it said income earned in MLM should be based on product seling.
Now, by your last sentence, the retailer is now offering the same products at cheaper price because there is nuthing else along with it. Meaning nti price the products higher because nti do more than products. So what is this extra pricing comes from?
Now dont tell me its becos to pay agents along the levels, because that will sound stupid to consumers. Why would they pay extra to finance ur agents in the network?
That also defeat the basic purpose of MLM, which is to sell products cheaper.
so late le.. still online? ok.Originally posted by laurence82:Can you specify by what is meant by nti teaching the right way? What is ur definition of right?
Also, knowing very well the teens are rebellious, proud, not following the right way, what has nti ever done to improve its image? Going by the rate here, i would not say all, but significant number of agents are not professional enough, even by their defence of nti here. The only thing i can see from nti is the strategy of character assasination and massive flaming.
Two things. It point to mismanagement or loss of control on the part of the management. Also, despite nti agents claiming they learn a lot from JP, been successful for two years, why arent they answering the questions posted here to the point and professionally? Dont tell me this is the standard practised in nti?
These doesnt bode well.
>> Maybe those who used to be NTI agents n had negative feedbacks will be able to answer your query above...How you noe most ex agents are neutral? And is nti really advancing at an alarming rate compared to DW or VE? JP said so or a third neutral authority said so?
if u say ex nti agents den ok. but include negative feedbacks? this is based on biased. cuz not all ex nti agents are negative. most r jus neutral.
IT. income using IT concept. i find it good. plus now going to abroad le. i compared it wif some local mlm companies. as for others.. i think amway is good. cuz they have good product line and good network.Pls be more specific. In what way is nti more advanced in IT than other mlm coys? U simply state its ur opinion its good.
it now going to china le. plan more better. n more products based. there are things i cant say. but i can assure u its better.look, up to this point, i dont noe whether to continue, coz ur posts are no different from other nti agents posting here. u suggested those who complained are just minority, agains, brushing off people. do u think it will help solve the outstanding issue your company has tightfisted refund policy to these people?
ya.. we are made up of youngsters.. so? cant young ppl succeed ma? at least got try. better den at home slacking. this is my own experience. no offense.Wait i got get Gedanken, our inhouse psychologist whether he agree with ur analogy.
what issit they promise? this is unclear. cuz different agents promise different things.so nti agents arent taught the right way? according to these people, ur top managers arent doing the right things too..doesnt bode well
ya. we should nv ever do force selling. if today they dun join. we can still be friends. we jus provide the opportunity to them. decisions lie wif them.The management, seriously, should look deep into this issue.
laws sucks, coz it depend on which side got a better lawyer....Originally posted by dcx:damn...i hate laws.....yucks!
ya.. i also feel sleepy.. haha.. i like wat u say the last sentence.Originally posted by dcx:I'll get back to you tomolo...need to sleep....btw...i'm not anti-biased against NTI...NTI's just a product......
Originally posted by laurence82:i have bones to pick with ur last few paras.
Number one, he has already given direction as to where the products that selling for half price may be found. Please do not suggest any untruth in his story till you and other neutral parties go down there and check. Your company might take legal actions if it wants to, and then post the news here for us to see.
i mentioned tt i believe in what he say.
Number two, people argued why MLM is a cheaper alternative to retailing because it eliminate few marketing intermediaries. Thats when product is the focus, and dont make me pull out the section of the law whereby it said income earned in MLM should be based on product seling.
NTI is not pure mlm. Network marketing n mlm is not totally the same too.
i study business law too. but maybe not as comprehensive as u.NTI have products. n there r more n more. furthermore. most mlm companies products are expensive. cuz they need to pay distributors income. for example VE. how much their mattress cost? u should know alot more den me.
Now, by your last sentence, the retailer is now offering the same products at cheaper price because there is nuthing else along with it. Meaning nti price the products higher because nti do more than products. So what is this extra pricing comes from?
training .. ppl are paid for training programs.
Now dont tell me its becos to pay agents along the levels, because that will sound stupid to consumers. Why would they pay extra to finance ur agents in the network?
That also defeat the basic purpose of MLM, which is to sell products cheaper.
agents are paid through commission in MLM.. and will increase in percentage when do more sales. NTI do not treat agents as pure consumers.. instead biz partners. thats the difference.
ur first para, so simply said, nti agents must be filial. now the issue is what ex agents feel abt the company, mainly their uplines and management, which they said are unethical, threatening etc etc which u can read. your reply is that they are not following the system, i asked u what system, and you talked abt filial piety as one of the value system.....is filial piety an issue here? did anybody complain nti agents are unfilial to their parents?Originally posted by Success87:so late le.. still online? ok.
i try to answer. first i muz state tt my replies is not 100 percent right. this is jus my opinion.
n.. i dun like to flame ppl. wat i feel is.. no point doing so lor.
ok.
NTI teaching is reali broad. so i muz cut short. first we muz earn for our parents. let them have better life instead of doing nothing. for those who already can do so by their own biz. then its reali good. i dun think everybody must join NTI. but its a good place too.
as for the defence part. wat we practise is tt we dun take offensive role. as in we jus do our part. ensuring our ppl are happi n can earn n learn most.. wat others say is up to them. they have their own mouths. as long as not overbroad. ppl are made up of emotions.
as for the defence part in this forum. wat i can say is i have same view. no point doing so lor. n i dun reali like it either. but is they feel tt their interest are threatened by u all.. they felt angry ba. u all believein different things.
as for the standard part. i dun think im veri good. im jus normal. u wan the ppl produced to be of high standard. i know wat u mean. there are veri veri outstanding ppl. elites but u dunno.
n.. nti is growing big. alot of agents. so u cant expect everyone to be of high standard. compared to other companies who have little ppl may not even have good standard too right?