Originally posted by tyk70292:Thanks for your advise. In due respect of the victims, it should be kept confidential. It would be nice to spread across, so that no one is in such a state of desperate and disorder.
Don't worry BMW. He will come bck n find somemore vitim.Originally posted by I love BMW:hope he dont come back singapore... going to hurt more people..
I agreed TYK.Originally posted by laurence82:TYK says this leh
Laurence82:Originally posted by laurence82:TYK says this leh
Bye bye.Originally posted by sailormonsoon:talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk ...omly good in talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk............... both anti and non-anti--talk talk talk talk talk talk talk.
Non Anti defend defend defend defend defend ----talk talk talk talk
Anti- Bad mouth bad mouth, attack attack attack attack...talk talk talk talk talk
At the end both side...talk talk talk talk talk talk...No Action, No Actual Result and waste time.
Don't understand all of you can really spending time here. Right, SPENDING YOUR TIME AWAY.
Have a life man.... I am out of here!!
That's because NTI is bringing in Lanvin as its new in-house product. While it makes sense for an MLM company to import goods that are unqiue, it doesn't make sense for them to sell goods that are way over the market price.Originally posted by Luv_u:Hey guy... any 1 noes wat happened to david phang? how come now nti sell so much thing even pen also got. even jewelry and sports..
Originally posted by OFA:you mean his wife cannot made raymond lim happy so he screws other women in the company and outside girls too yet his wife told the poor girl to go after her husband screw her and she lan lan,and the whole world knows,that is a big news,wife cannot made it...
[b]Exactly.Now the boss of Enyouth,Raymond Lim even have affairs with his own female distributors.Heard that this girl ,Yvonne is one of them.she was caught by raymond's wife.She yelled at yvonne at carpenter street.Pity his wife .Then Yvonne was force to leave.Yvonne was one of the girl he has affairs with.Other girls kena from him also lost already.This is because Raymond dumped them after he played enough.But the bf of Yvonne,a DM, in is still working in enyouth..stupid idiot!
Raymond even use money to buy sex from female distributors.By paying to help them get promoted.For those girls who are not good looking enough,u gotta work extra hard and good luck.Those pretty one have to beware of him.Your boss just can't keep his hands to himself.
Now even the MD,Max Mok, also follow the boss do the same.He now having affair with this female distributor call Sen.When he oreadi have a gf living with him.You see, this kind of boss n MD.How can run the company well.So immoral,but yet can go up stage and teach all of us to be filial to their family n love ones.But they never do it at all.
So this kind of boss and upline how to trust.[/b]
might as well get myself a mont blanc fountain pen.Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:hey pple... guess wat... when i first heard abt nti... 1 bc cost 288$... after a yr or 2 it increases to 350$... n i tout its like wat the hell oready... now u know wat??? its 425 or 480$ i m not sure but i can confirm the up to price again... watsupman... y r the pple inside so blur and dumb sia... sad... dun they see wats happening...
Is this the same Raymond Lim Chong Jin or Gin appeared on the recent TV channel U program, showing him on how successful he is? Just curious about his appearance on TV.....Any idea how he is related to Desmond Teo Yen Koon? Anyone knows about their background? Trying to locate Desmond Teo Yen Koon...he is doing a scam in China....running away with a lot of investors money.....If anyone knows about them....please avoid him!!! beware...Originally posted by successfulman:you mean his wife cannot made raymond lim happy so he screws other women in the company and outside girls too yet his wife told the poor girl to go after her husband screw her and she lan lan,and the whole world knows,that is a big news,wife cannot made it...
The girl boy friend or ex boyfriend cant do anything,but still work for enyouth,what his name,tell us so when we talk to him we know this asshole hahaha
+1 for you OFA
That is the reason why we informed everyone about his deeds!! It is because the existing investors had already been cheated!! We are here just to post to everyone for awareness of his doing...we are not here just to waste our time and effort to embrace of such person act for nothing....this is to advise for the future investors to look out for such person. Whatever passed is a pain to the existing investors, but set a warning to all new investors.Originally posted by laurence82:If he is running away from investors, how can we even avoid him in the first place?