Thanks for your feedback. James Phang now is involved in a New company called Empire Alliance Group, they are expanding very fast into cash funds. emall and Lumimi, lingerie products. Whoever joined them will be in deep shit.Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:i dun noe nething abt this desmond guy... but if there is sumhow a link with nti or with mr jp i cldnt b nething gd wan... if u ask mi mr jp i heard a few things abt him lah... he set up a company b4 in spore and close it down with all the $ from tat company... then he when indo and do the same thing and came back to spore now to set up the so called nti... he has a v bad name for the adults too... its my uncle who told mi tat... he even said he soon will b killed or whack in spore wan... u see even my uncle noes abt him... hear his name only u noe its not sumwan gd... but of coz those idoits in his company thinks he is sum sort of god lah... that he is so helpful and stuf... wahhh... they can even be uni students u noe... can study but canot think properly... got 0% of financial inte... when comes to $ only noe how to kena con n con pple... super sad... on the surface looks gd lah... inside dun noe stupid like wat... dun even noe how to tell wats rite wats wrong... wat can do wat cannot... ah ya... always tok abt them piss mi off only... spoil my day... but at least spoil my day not like them spoil their life!!! i think hor even if the company close down and mr jp run away with all the $ the pple inside is so brainwash tat they will not blame mr jp instead say he got his reasons lor... ??? if tat really happens... gone case lah they all...
It's been a few years liao....Originally posted by tyk70292:Thanks for your feedback. James Phang now is involved in a New company called Empire Alliance Group, they are expanding very fast into cash funds. emall and Lumimi, lingerie products. Whoever joined them will be in deep shit.
Those who had invested their money are forever GONE!!!! Thats why I hope in this forum, everyone are to be warned. However, those who believed in them will be regreted in the days to come. There is nothing we can do about it. Unless someone have a better proposal......looking for that day to come.
y TT Durai can go unchecked for so many yrs ? the reason i think is the similar if not the sameOriginally posted by WaTsUpMaN:y such company can still stand so long huh... i noe they r v gd at covering at their backside but dun tell mi the police or cads r so useless meh... yes they r gd at covering but ultimately their still illegal... y the hell spore still let them continue??? dun understand...
If you want to quote my post, there is a quote tab above each post u can click on.Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:This go out to many who keep thinking that no news is good news, ie, assumptions that if they were not condemned by media, caught by the police or sentenced by the court, they are A ok. This is a big fallacy.
but NTI was not yet condemned by the media but condemned by many pple, there were police cases in nti and they went to court b4... but sumhow won the case lah i think... i think singapore govt r not as steady as they claim to b lor... u mean we cant do nething but juz wait for that freaking MR JP to close down the company and run away with the $??? how can...
as i noe nti has many many records at the cad... many many pple have been going there to complain abt them... but either they dun seem to care... or they r damn useless... wat is so hard abt juz asking an undercover to go and listen to their plan... and if the plan is ok... fine... if its not can close them down on the spot... we all noe tat thier plan is not lor... hai...Originally posted by laurence82:If you want to quote my post, there is a quote tab above each post u can click on.
Actually, how Singapore legal and police system actually fare, MLMers and non MLMers need to read up more, or go check with the Speaker Corner forum for more insights.
ok questionOriginally posted by WaTsUpMaN:as i noe nti has many many records at the cad... many many pple have been going there to complain abt them... but either they dun seem to care... or they r damn useless... wat is so hard abt juz asking an undercover to go and listen to their plan... and if the plan is ok... fine... if its not can close them down on the spot... we all noe tat thier plan is not lor... hai...
Yes, the key word is "loopholes".Originally posted by laurence82:By the way, Durai himself, as reported in the newspapers, were able to get away with it because he swam through the loopholes in the laws.
hurrahOriginally posted by pisces8:Yes, the key word is "loopholes".
In laws, there are a lot of loopholes, if you can identify them and you can use them to your advantages and the law enforcement officers cannot do a thing to you.![]()
Hi, can you tell me where is the nti paris office now? Since you have friends over there, beside James Phang, who are their Directors and Share Holders?Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:ya... thats y they say law is a matter of who has a better lawer and not whos rite whos wrong... spore cock up lah... say they how gd how gd... but in actual fact this type of things can happen... crap...
but i told my nti friend... i say even if the company dun close down becoz of the law... they will eventually close down becoz they cannot sustain, tats the reason y they have oready up the price of 1 bc 3 times... coz MR JP is running low on $ to support the company oready... simple things oso canot see sad sia the pple inside... and when the company canot sustain, thats when MR JP will close down the company coz he wun come out his own $ to back up nti wan... who will b so dumb rite... so its juz a matter of time... u dun see other gd and stable companies raise their signing in $ rite... if like tat amway from 45 yrs ago will have up the price to mayb and few thousand liao... and herbal life, forever living, newskin etc... has been ard for 20+ yrs will cost hundreds of $ to join oready lah...
cannot stand stupid pple... and wats sad is tat there r uni students inside lor... but cannot blame them lah all they noe is to read bks and study... tats wat they will only b gd at... sad... so smart in the outside... but dumb in the inside... mayb their intelligence 100% but when comes to financial intelligence 0%... i m not saying all uni students lah... i admire those uni students who study and work hard... even if u juz wana work for a living... and not those act smart thinking they noe everything in the world... dun listen to ideas and being brainwash... tats y i say actually being in nti juz shows how much u noe in this world and how much u noe abt biz... sad... so pls stop being so blinded and give MR JP all ur hard earn or ur parents hard earn $ to him... and stop helping him to get $... for goodness sake can...
dont forget to include some insurance agents and those in sales industry also.Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:cannot stand stupid pple... and wats sad is tat there r uni students inside lor... but cannot blame them lah all they noe is to read bks and study... tats wat they will only b gd at... sad... so smart in the outside... but dumb in the inside... mayb their intelligence 100% but when comes to financial intelligence 0%... i m not saying all uni students lah... i admire those uni students who study and work hard... even if u juz wana work for a living... and not those act smart thinking they noe everything in the world... dun listen to ideas and being brainwash... tats y i say actually being in nti juz shows how much u noe in this world and how much u noe abt biz... sad... so pls stop being so blinded and give MR JP all ur hard earn or ur parents hard earn $ to him... and stop helping him to get $... for goodness sake can...
Wat to do Mr. James P have money to throw to the drain. Do u have the money? If u dun have, sit back n see show loh.Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:wah liao... really cant stand the MR JP'S team of scums sia... wats worse is tat there r more blur cocks working under them willingly not noeing nething lor... i think we shd vote n see how long will their company like enyouth, nti n stuff can still stand ya...
Got money throw the drain, is the stupidest thing one can do. I rather use the more in a more effective way.Originally posted by laukokkok:Wat to do Mr. James P have money to throw to the drain. Do u have the money? If u dun have, sit back n see show loh.![]()
Hi, since you know so much about them. Could you tell me whether is their office located? Or their hang out....because I am trying to locate a person by the name of Desmond Teo Yen Koon....he had ran away with some investors money!!!Originally posted by dumboguy:hi i'm new here, i realised definately in nti there will be pple who are earning money.. but out of the whole of nti, who is earning a 10k everymonth? or even a mere 2k? even their managers? some dun earn a cent a month! jux let u pple know, their management is screwed, they have biasness in it too,