yoz... care to to share more...? like hu is ur upline and management....? in wat way they dun help u...?Originally posted by dumboguy:i feel so cheated, i just have to post here, let more people know about it, its not the company that cheated me, its the management and my uplines in nti, they only treat me as a money tree, but they don't wanna help me earn any money, to hell with u higher ups! ARGH
well but sum of them is hapi with 2k... i guess dun still see the pic... hai... its not abt how much u can earn... is how long can u earn tat much... the concept tat they provide yes can make $ but tats only at the start... tat is y most of the member inside r all youngsters... they dunno how to see the bigger pic... they tout now can earn a few k v gd oready wat... hai... i dunno abt how many pple is really making $ but if wat my friends say they r earn is true then there is more making $ from their downlines who r recruiting pple... but then again i dun believe they r earning lah... unless they show my their monthly pay lah... if not its juz their words wat rite???Originally posted by dumboguy:i can only say they promised things if i manage to do something, when i accomplished my mission(target), they peng wei.. i don't want to name names, but you people (yes i mean you people) know it yourself, don't you feel any guilt or anything? hai i'm at the losing end they can do what they want, sick and tired, and anyway... currently.. there's probably only 2 people really making money in nti i think one is david the other is jackie lo.. go ask the other brms if they are really making money... haha talk so much abt making money, end up even u at the top also cannot earn moer than 3-4k... i think some 2k also very hard...
hum... i dun think wat u say its true lah... no offence lah... but if u change all the words "mlm" to "getting a job" that will oso make sense wat... who can guarantee tat u will stay with the job forever... u wun even noe when u will b sack lor... there r many pple doing mlm, network marketing n stuff who r retired for many many yrs... n still njoying the benefits the company is giving... its juz tat u dun noe bcoz they r hapi njoying thier life oready... going overseas and stuff so wat u see r the pple who cannot make it... if u can really succeed in it... then ur life will change n b diff from the pple who get a job without getting a pay which they deserve... u r working long hrs, ot, and following orders ard... but getting peanuts... u dun have control over ur life... that is y there r doctors, lawyers n big shots in sum of the better mlm or network marketing biz... its all abt finding a gd mlm or network marketing company... but the thing is tat mlm and stuff has a v bad name in spore tats y most of us assume tat all mlm or network marketing companys cannot make it... but the truth is we dun even noe every mlm or nm we dun even understand them completely... and we judge them oready... if u really do a research... u can see the diff between the gd and the bad wans... ya... finding a job oso the same... if u go into a gd company... ur life will b better and safer compared to joining an unknown company with no history and stuf.. but of coz it will b more competative in the gd companys lah... so life is like tat lah... if u set ur mind into doing sth u will get it done no matter wat wan...Originally posted by leddy:mlm is not really a stable job, should not even be considered a career. just like what the above said... how long can u survive with that kind of job... is it enough for u to purchase house, car, get married, have kids? if u are a businessman who owns an mlm company, yah why not... but if u are just an mlm sales person, how long can u last? u dont even own the company... when u are gone, the company is still there, all it has to do is replace you with someone else... as long as u are not the owner of the mlm company... there's very little security.
??? u r crazy??? i m not from that scum company nti lah... we r together wan haha... nti sux dun wori i noe... my goodness nti will nv b one of the better companys lah hehe... yes u r rite tat a job will get u a min of $800 but wats the max??? i m saying getting a job outside is not the only way to make $... dun wori lah nti will go down 1 day wan... and i cant wait for tat day to come...Originally posted by dumboguy:of cos everything is not stable, its just which is more stable... a full time job right.. worse to worse lah.. earn $800, remember ar.. its the worse... NTI right, worse is Lose money, and the best still lose the best in the working class.. so please... u dun try to continue psycho la... u making how much?? you yourself know, you can lie to everyone, but you cannot lie to yourself, and if u earning that 5k or smt.. ask yourself... its at the expense of how many people?? pls i would like to see your reply...
??? huh come on bro... b a man and step out lah... ya i noe its a big waste to get out coz u put in alot of effort till now... then y r u still planing to waste more effort in it and cheating more innocent pple noeing its not tat gd??? juz quit and tats it... learn a lesson from it and move on being a stronger person... this is ur life man... y let them control u... the more u r in it... the harder to get out... so juz get out b4 its too late... n if can help more pple to get out... if cant help urself... ya... gd luck!Originally posted by dumboguy:yea, actuallly nti ok, its the management, they only care about their self.. bloody scumbags.. keep increasing the price cos tehy wanna earn more, hai.. dunno why i still go down and brainwash my agents and prospect i think i'm an asshole, i dun believe in it i still talk until so power. ARGH i'm going to hell! i wan to get out! but all my previous effort will be wasted, i cannot say y i'm still staying, cause they will know who i am and will do smt to me,but.. haiya DAMN!
you are confirmed another brainwashed person... hahhaa... it's not difficult to start a business.. the only difficult thing is making profits... and making profits for the long term... like 10, 20, 30, 50 or even 100 yrs...if u think mlm can make u rich go ahead !!! I will be enjoying myself, making tons of money doing something else while u struggle with ur mlm hahhaOriginally posted by i.f:I don't know why would people would like to talk bad about NTI.. But what i can say to all those who thinks that NTI cannot do and thinks its a MLM company, you are wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Have you all done before???? If not, why are you guys talking about it??? If you all are doing and think that it cannot be done from what i see, you have given up.. All of you are failures.... Cause you all give up... Doing business from the starting is not easy i tell you guys.... Take a look at the outside world... Do you think its easy to do a business?? If you ask a provision shop and a boss from NTUC, the provision shop says it cannot be done doing a provision shop but the boss of the NTUC, says it can be done.. who do u believe??? Think about it..
its not tat we wana tok bad abt it... we r juz stating the facts... n i really dun understand y cant u see the facts... y the starting price of 1 bc at the start is $288 which is expansive oready... y it raises to $350??? n now $425??? dun ask the pple there... ask urself y... if u ask the pple there of coz they will noe how to convince u and make u believe lah... trust urself and ask urself y??? ask urself y do u have to pay a maintanance fee of $80 a mth??? y??? u av bought the bc oready rite... they y still muz pay every mth??? and the $ u r paying goes to who??? DUN ASK THEM... ASK URSELF...Originally posted by i.f:I don't know why would people would like to talk bad about NTI.. But what i can say to all those who thinks that NTI cannot do and thinks its a MLM company, you are wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Have you all done before???? If not, why are you guys talking about it??? If you all are doing and think that it cannot be done from what i see, you have given up.. All of you are failures.... Cause you all give up... Doing business from the starting is not easy i tell you guys.... Take a look at the outside world... Do you think its easy to do a business?? If you ask a provision shop and a boss from NTUC, the provision shop says it cannot be done doing a provision shop but the boss of the NTUC, says it can be done.. who do u believe??? Think about it..
wah heng... i m glad we saved somewan...Originally posted by hiphop2009:hi guys......
.....hmm i didnt noe this topic went on fer two years le!.....i read thru each n every post....for three hrs straight!..........
y did i bother to read?....coz i was recently approached by a fren who is in NTI.....
fer me one fine day my fren said he wanted to meet me.....he didnt told me wad....he say juz meet fer dinner......after dat den the "true colour" will show le.......
same as some of u all....listened to those stuff, like the binary plan larh, how wonderful it is larh, wadever larh.....
was reallie tempted to join at dat time, but no money.......but dey say money dey can lend.....but i told dem i wanna tink abt it first, ask my parents or wad....in the end dey let me go, unwillingly.......
well went home, thought abt it, but decided to research a bit on NTI.....den was brought here.......n discovered so much abt nti......i was actually neutral abt joining...but after reading the forum decided nt to join afterall.......
coz i dun feel gd abt it.........where got make so much money sooo easily?....lawrence did tok abt legal actions or whether the company is lawful or nt......haha i rather nt get involve to play safe.....i hav my dreamz.....dun wan to hav police records......
but one thing to note though.....dey r damn persuadsive..........
yep gd point... we r not saying mlm or network marketing or doing biz is bad or not gd... its juz which company r u in and wat they teach u...Originally posted by hiphop2009:quote:
<<
Originally posted by i.f:
I don't know why would people would like to talk bad about NTI.. But what i can say to all those who thinks that NTI cannot do and thinks its a MLM company, you are wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mad Have you all done before???? If not, why are you guys talking about it??? If you all are doing and think that it cannot be done from what i see, you have given up.. All of you are failures.... Cause you all give up... Doing business from the starting is not easy i tell you guys.... Take a look at the outside world... Do you think its easy to do a business?? If you ask a provision shop and a boss from NTUC, the provision shop says it cannot be done doing a provision shop but the boss of the NTUC, says it can be done.. who do u believe??? Think about it.. >>
actually nobody is toking bad abt nti.......it is juz abt personal opinions abt it.....n nti nt a MLM company??.....den wad it is?.......n in this forum it is that some pple who r in nti before came forward to share the story when dey were in nti........n i.f, u are right, doing business is nt easy.....dat is my point, if doing business is not easy, den y nti make it seems so easy?.....if it is the "seems to easy to make money"perception dat attracts youngster to join, isnt it like kind of "con-ning" pple into it?.... ...u r actually contradicting urself..... my advice is: do research b4 u act.......dun juz listen pple from the company of cuz dey will tell u is gd n easy ma....juz like if i had a company selling shoes of cuz i will tell pple dat my shoes r gd quality n will last when actual fact i used lousy materials to produce dat shoe......i will wan to sell my shoe wad............it is the same thing, dun juz gather opinions from pple who r in it, do ur research, ask ur parents, ask pple who hav been in it, ask the professionals....
i agree with u take mlm sux... all they teach u is to be their sales man... but i think other companies with a training on how to build a proper biz is gd... so look out for those...Originally posted by leddy:To be honest, I know nothing about NTI, but what the heck, I still think mlm sucks.. what a waste of time..*pui*
SUCK IT!!!!!!