Thanks for your info. Whatever they try to sell or market are just dreams. They will not delivered what is being promised. What they want is just your money to park with them. Thats why I need everyone help to provide enough information. And I will nail them down!!!! We need to be united, and work as a team to bring them to the Law. If not, they will be more people is going to get hurt....Originally posted by rabbitslayer:huh? They got refund policy? How come i went down twice and spoke to my fren so many times they nebor mentioned to me anything bout that. They just keep saying must work hard, cooperate with them den confirm in like 3 mths time can earn back the $$... They keep falling back on the fact that they got ppl up there who so called "make it", so why can't u...
hihi, nti paris now is located at shentonway near lau pa sak its in a building but i forgot wats the name of the building liao... but of coz the whole building is not theirs lah... their company is only located at the first and the 21 or 22 floor cant remember it has been a long time since i been there... erm... share holders and directors... hum... tat i think u can check it out at thier web site... which i think is www.ntiparis.com ya...Originally posted by tyk70292:Hi, can you tell me where is the nti paris office now? Since you have friends over there, beside James Phang, who are their Directors and Share Holders?
Trying to gether all the information, and bring them to the law. Just like NKF,
when someone already reported the case, and just because no one want to be named, resulted such an ugly consequences, then the Government admitted is their wrong to intervene the situation. Exactly, what is going to nti paris as well, until something really happen, then the Government would be alerted, is already too late to blame the Laws and Regulation. What a pity, still happen in our Society. Unless someone is willing to sacrifice and pin them down....Otherwise, is a waste of time, just putting up this forum for nothing, talk n talk, just does't make the situation better. And they are just
laughing away with all the hard earned money from the innocent investors.
I would appreciate, if you could contribute your knowledge on this matter.
Thanks you guys for the info and support. Look, currently, they use this company as a showroom or business models, however, they are involves with others trade which are not appropiate. Remember, ultimately, they want your money to roll and generate enough funds to feed them. Outwardly, it looks great, but internally they are using your money to build their empire!!!Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:hihi, nti paris now is located at shentonway near lau pa sak its in a building but i forgot wats the name of the building liao... but of coz the whole building is not theirs lah... their company is only located at the first and the 21 or 22 floor cant remember it has been a long time since i been there... erm... share holders and directors... hum... tat i think u can check it out at thier web site... which i think is www.ntiparis.com ya...
oh pple i think they r getting smarter and smarter liao sia... u shd go see thier website... they change the words for their marketing plan... from the last time i saw it there is a diff... they dun use the word "bc" nemore and they make it sound like its our choice to put in how much we wana put in... super crap lor...
they oso say tat to mi... but u noe how to counter that... if they say they r not mlm coz they r not selling products then they r doing pyramid... n its worst... even network marketing has products... and tats where the $ come from not buy "selling pple"... u dun have to b sianz... once they r brought them down they will learn... everywan in there r totally sold out... and brainwashed so we say wat they oso wun listen wan...Originally posted by rabbitslayer:you might wanna take note that they insist they r not mlm, so it's kinda like the wad mlm enactment order may not work on them. They keep saying they is wad network marketing via binary plan etc etc... sianz.
they nv had ne refund policy... for the pass few yrs... coz they say if everybody wans a refund then its unfair to the company and say everywan refund then the company how... crap rite... all they care abt os the company and not the pple joining... rubbish lor... but neway i heard tat now they got a 30 days refund... ya... but i cannot confirm lah... tats wat they say they r slowing covering all their loopholes oready so wana bring them down muz hurry... last time i remember asking after they showmi the plan i ask them whether there is refund or not... they said "NO" ya... but tats like 3/4 of a yr b4 lah... and lets say even though now they change it to having refund rite... when they show the plan they will not tell u unless u ask... tats how bastard they r... that time when i was shown the plan they oso nv tell mi there is a maintainance fee lor... wat the hell... but now the maintainance fee is like 80Originally posted by rabbitslayer:huh? They got refund policy? How come i went down twice and spoke to my fren so many times they nebor mentioned to me anything bout that. They just keep saying must work hard, cooperate with them den confirm in like 3 mths time can earn back the $$... They keep falling back on the fact that they got ppl up there who so called "make it", so why can't u...
oh the building where they r located is called "CDL" wat it stands for i m not sure... and u can see empire alliance group on the first floor wan... damn big... v obvious... ya tats the building... oh by the way do u noe alot of pple tried to bring them down oso but failed... wat makes u think u can do tat??? and if u really can bring them down i will treat u to lunch man... coz that bloody jp is v v smart lor... so not easy lah... dun get mi wrong i m not doubting ur ability... but i m sick n tired of pple saying they will bring them down and stuf but in the end they r still standing and cheating more pple... and more pple r being cheated unknowingly... so if u really can do sumthing i on behaf of everywan will thk u and appreciate wat u do... so jiayou ya...Originally posted by tyk70292:Thanks for your info. Whatever they try to sell or market are just dreams. They will not delivered what is being promised. What they want is just your money to park with them. Thats why I need everyone help to provide enough information. And I will nail them down!!!! We need to be united, and work as a team to bring them to the Law. If not, they will be more people is going to get hurt....
In chinese, there is a saying " Yi Shang Hao You Yi Shang Gao". Which means there is always a mountain higher than another!! Thanks for your generousity for giving me a treat. Once I gather my facts, I intend to publicize to the Government body as well as the Media. What I need to do is to copy this website and a writeout, then direct to the particular Government dept to nail them down. Next, I will copy to the Media, Lee Hsieng Loong, Goh Geok Tong or even LKY. If the particular Government dept is not going to anything, then Media, Lee Hsieng Loong, Goh Geok Tong and LKY is going to ensure that someone head is going to be chop. So, I make sure they are in deep deep deep trouble!!! Just like the recent NKF incident, when people complaint, no one is border to care about it. When it is exploded, then they realised is their mistake to overlook the issue. Likewise, for this case, if there is no one trying to bring them to the Law. They think they are dream maker. However, I need someone to tell me which is the best Government dept is going to handle this? Any input from anybody.....Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:oh the building where they r located is called "CDL" wat it stands for i m not sure... and u can see empire alliance group on the first floor wan... damn big... v obvious... ya tats the building... oh by the way do u noe alot of pple tried to bring them down oso but failed... wat makes u think u can do tat??? and if u really can bring them down i will treat u to lunch man... coz that bloody jp is v v smart lor... so not easy lah... dun get mi wrong i m not doubting ur ability... but i m sick n tired of pple saying they will bring them down and stuf but in the end they r still standing and cheating more pple... and more pple r being cheated unknowingly... so if u really can do sumthing i on behaf of everywan will thk u and appreciate wat u do... so jiayou ya...
Thanks for your info and advise. This time round, if the CAD or Ministry of Trade n Industry cannot do anything. Then the Newspaper Media and the Prime Minister is going do something about it. I don't believe that they will get away with it...Originally posted by rabbitslayer:Haha suppose to be CAD (commercial affairs dept) but the enactment order for mlm is done by ministry of trade and industry. But frm the forum seems like nti tio whack a few times but mti and cad cannot bring them down, so u must really really jia you. Dun post ur strat here, later nti peeps actually visit tis on daily basis den find out how to going to whack them den they take even more preventative measures to counter sia. Ho ho ho...
erm... its actually matters... and they r not all the same thing disguised by all kinds of names... i mean there r pple doing well and soo well in other companies... and sum of them has retired becoz of it... and becoZ of 1 NTI u r saying tat all of them r the same its quite unfair to the better companies who dun con and cheat pple... rite??? and if everywan juz get a job... then thats called no life not get a life... becoz u will juz b following everywan and following the pay they r getting every mth... u wun even have a shot at mayb becoming sumbody sumday... i wld say study and do ur research properly b4 steping into a company...Originally posted by leddy:Look, it does matter whether it's mlm, slm, network marketing or pyramid scheme. they are all the same thing disguised by all kinds of names. At the end of the day... best advice for anyone is... go get a life and get a job.
hum... ok but how r u going to copy to lee hsieng loong, goh coek tong or lky??? u canot nehow hapi hapi write to them wan meh??? i mean of coz if got ways to bring them down go ahead... but juz dun cause ne prob for the other companies who r innocent... i feel that it unfair for them... ya... NTI is going to get wat they deserve... cheers...Originally posted by tyk70292:In chinese, there is a saying " Yi Shang Hao You Yi Shang Gao". Which means there is always a mountain higher than another!! Thanks for your generousity for giving me a treat. Once I gather my facts, I intend to publicize to the Government body as well as the Media. What I need to do is to copy this website and a writeout, then direct to the particular Government dept to nail them down. Next, I will copy to the Media, Lee Hsieng Loong, Goh Geok Tong or even LKY. If the particular Government dept is not going to anything, then Media, Lee Hsieng Loong, Goh Geok Tong and LKY is going to ensure that someone head is going to be chop. So, I make sure they are in deep deep deep trouble!!! Just like the recent NKF incident, when people complaint, no one is border to care about it. When it is exploded, then they realised is their mistake to overlook the issue. Likewise, for this case, if there is no one trying to bring them to the Law. They think they are dream maker. However, I need someone to tell me which is the best Government dept is going to handle this? Any input from anybody.....
hi hi... i was just reading the "TODAY" newspapers and there was an article about the DSAS: Direct Selling Association of Singapore.. which i do think they've got a website and perhaps this would be a great alternative to getting to CAD too?Originally posted by tyk70292:Thanks for your info and advise. This time round, if the CAD or Ministry of Trade n Industry cannot do anything. Then the Newspaper Media and the Prime Minister is going do something about it. I don't believe that they will get away with it...
Don't understand what you mean by that? can you express it in a clearer way? what ever i said is true, anyway anyone can kindly reply my questions in the previous post. please and thank you, and old man specimen, just shut up, i don't give a damn abt your stupid laws and blah blah..Originally posted by specimen_76:Untrue facts n gossips will reflect how inmature a person n their personality. Anyone can gossip n cause slandering or flaming in any forums. It will only wait till the day when anyone take legal actions against it. By causing flaming n slandering in a forum just to hope it will greatly influence innocent people reading it. Whereby how true all this facts and people are really involve into each company. Is it true that anyone that is terminated or sack by the company can go into a forum to back stab a company? Just heard some companies is taking legal actions. Think twice to fake up tales. Just an advice. Don't take it too hard.