i long time didnt go there already they still ask me go back than i hack care them so how the company doing now i also don know hope they closing soon haha...........Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:hum... i m not sure whether the plan itself got changes or not coz i didnt went down to listen again... but they definately added sum stuf like the gold merchant and stuff if u consider tat as a change then ya, they change the plan a few times liao... but the price of the bc did go up alot...
oh finally i see u here tttttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeee so how did things go on ur side??? is the govt or cad going to do sth to the company???
ai ya... they will not last long one lah. MLM will not last long one lah.Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha.......seems like the NTI thing is not going to stop any sooner.......
this company onli 2 yrs.....haha......whether will it survive or collapse will reallie depends on the next 5 yrs........if dey can pass thru the five yr stage den probably dey will going to be around fer quite sometime liao...........
haha......Originally posted by MLM Victim:ai ya... they will not last long one lah. MLM will not last long one lah.
What happened to NOP? That JP cannot make it already lah.
haha...now is 06....well....Originally posted by laurence82:I remembered saying JP wont last long....back in o4'![]()
haha....i will nvr go back dere again....coz i wont believe wadever dey say......Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:hey pple... nemore updates from or abt nti??? yest i juz saw i whole lot of youngsters going home after their meeting... u juz can tell they r from nti lah...
ya u right!!!!!!Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha....i will nvr go back dere again....coz i wont believe wadever dey say......
u join nti meh?..........Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:of coz lah who the hell will go back...but if 1 day u happen to go raffles juz look ard... u will have a feeling tat sum of them is from nti wan... hehe... mayb its juz mi lah haha...
Originally posted by hiphop2009:u join nti meh?..........
near lau pat sat dere......Originally posted by laukokkok:
Which part of raffles?
who the lame people are you talking about NTI people or Anti NTI peopleOriginally posted by fury18:Wow.... im so impressed by nti being te longest thread in tis forum... Either its super gd or its super lame.... Well dun understand after going through the forum i realise that theres a lot of lame people posting here.....
lol: just a two cents worth![]()
haha...of cuz is super good larOriginally posted by fury18:Wow.... im so impressed by nti being te longest thread in tis forum... Either its super gd or its super lame.... Well dun understand after going through the forum i realise that theres a lot of lame people posting here.....
lol: just a two cents worth![]()
go to raffles place n check lor......still alive n kickingOriginally posted by dcx:
Still haven't close down ah?