haha...forget it larh.....i will juz make sure my gd frenz arent in it....dat is fer sure......Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:ya lor so freaking irritating rite... such bloody company still can cover their backside and cheat pple... hai...
if u had ur way (which many pple i tink dey tried??) den nti wont be here liao.....Originally posted by Cenarious:hey guys let's call the police on NTI
erm... there is no better or worse system... it depends on which kinda of system suits u better lor... but as far as i now... herbal life is doing mlm system... mway it depends... coz there r pple who do mway the mlm way and there r pple doing mway the nm way which r more towards the biz rather then direct sales... and nti is actually a pyramid cover up... they can say wat ever they wan but as far i noe they r covering up... yap...Originally posted by yul000:Ok i have heard of all these mlm companies too..
But how about big establish companies like mway or herbal life? Do they use the same system too?
or are they slightly better?
Wu Jian Dao...Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:many pple reported them oready but like i say they can cover they backside so nth will happen to them unless cad send in an undercover to see their plan adn ask them ques then got chance... wan them to close down so bad!!!
steady... but how do u noe all this... u heard from who... can trust wan not hehe... if so really steady lah hehe...Originally posted by MLM Victim:Heard that they only have USD 20K sale volume last month. Heard that they didnt have the $$$ to pay for their LANVIN goods. Their top guy, Jackie, is earning less than S$3000 last month.
how much did u invest?............Originally posted by laserboy:guys
im a victim of ntiparis
i really need to get my refund
has anyone here been a victim of nti and successfully gotten back ur money?
if ur one of these guys
plz contact me
i will really appreciate it
thx
bro... u gotto change ur words... coz MLM is actually legal in spore they dun really con pple... but its rather the way they do things doesnt appeal to sum pple... but assuming nti is like all other mlm companies or using nti as a reason to say mlm is bad is not rite lah... coz there is really other companies tat r really gd and educating... unlike nti of coz... thats y nti is so infamous... bcoz they r doing things unlike wat the gd companies r doing... so nti is conning pple n mayb sum other companies but not all lah... muz b fair to the gd wans...Originally posted by Eikei:I read through this whole thread with alot of interest as it seems like the people around me have one by one started falling prey to MLM schemes, especially by NTI. I've started gathering resources on NTI and related info and would be grateful if anybody can give me FACTS to compile into a neat, sound argument that can be presented to CAD, CASE or other organisations that can really make a difference and help remove this scourge from Singapore. What we don't need are anectdotes. We need solid paper proof of any legal documents signed, evidence of the structure and perhaps proof of sorts that they are committing some type of criminal or detrimental activity, only then can we either play it up in the media via forum posts or convince a journalist to write a feature article to raise awareness.
Anybody who is able to provide such info is welcome to email me at [email protected] with the relevant evidence.
I've been reading the forums for a very long time but don't really post much unless something riles me alot and to see people around me (even my little 15 year old brother) getting conned into MLM schemes is really frustrating me.